Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

BetterMe: Calm,Sleep,Meditate

by Genesis Technology Partners
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of BetterMe: Calm,Sleep,Meditate by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of BetterMe: Calm,Sleep,Meditate written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for BetterMe: Calm,Sleep,Meditate

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Exercised Meditation

Yo this app is life-saving. On this app mediations dont tell you to think of positive thoughts, or to “just let go of your
day”. They give you exercises that help you take a look at your thoughts & I have seen the growth in me. This app compared to
the Calm app is incomparable because they actually

By vitugmaya.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Very cool app bu the voice

The app is very cool but guys, why did you use a robot voice?? I can’t stand it and for that reason I can’t use it, it bothers
me so much!!

By Leandro Puca.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Be careful of subscription

cancelled my subscription when i didn't know it would be $43.99 after it told me $3 a week. apple refunded me but now they have
charged me again after i have unsubscribed. ONLY GIVING 5 STARS SO MY REVIEW CAN BE SEEN ‼️ i will be reporting this company
to the BBB.

By GabbyH34.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
They were helpful

Liked the app and the customer service was helpful in resolving my issue once they were able to understand the bug.

By devpaaost.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
'Not for me'

'It’s a good app and I see why people would use it! I feel like it doesn’t have the certain tools I need. Although it is a
great app!'

By ❤️❤️❤️💜❤️❤️❤️💜.
August 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs work

My biggest complaint is that many of the meditations sound exactly the same, despite the intended use. The meditation courses
should also pick up where you left off after you have completed them, instead of jumping to the last session every time. Other
than that? I use this app everyday. It’s great!

By clareified.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Was I expecting too much?

The app was directed to me through Instagram. Finally caved in and clicked the link to see what’s it all about.

Realized I had to have a subscription to even view most content. Closed out the app without any purchase. Later received a
discount for $20/year plan and decided to go for it...

Took ro

By LaowaiGram.
May 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Good production values and variety of topics.

I wish some of the meditations were better written. Some cut off unresolved. One for sleep ended by announcing we were ready to
get on with our day. The same series was a bit verbose and unfocused. It’s hard for me to relax if the guidance is sub par.

By Poetamelie.
July 28, 2021
3 out of 5
too much self advertising

Great app, but the ads are annoying. I mainly use the sounds feature. It has a sleep timer and a variety of sound packs as well.
Great for winding down. I also like the breath feature. There are many breathing exercises to practice (each one specific to an
emotional state).

By He's chosen jbjcfbcjdhxfaxh c.
July 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Revised! They helped me cancel the service quickly

I revise my comments to: thank them for being responsive and quick. I do recommend this monthly service, but know you must
follow a path for cancellation...it’s not as easy as it could be with a “click here to cancel “ option.

By Redwood2012.
February 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total