Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Beyblade Burst Rivals

by Epic Story Interactive Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Beyblade Burst Rivals by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Beyblade Burst Rivals written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Beyblade Burst Rivals

Reviews: 117Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game, but ads are a problem...

So I’ve just gotten this game and the one problem I have is the fact that you can’t pay to remove ads, they get really
annoying and repetitive. If paying to remove them was in the game, it would be perfect.

By MARIO BE THICCCC.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Dear developer

Please add more updates faster I don’t wanna push it but I love this app so keep it up dudes and dudets

By NuclearkidCJ.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
From BEYBLADE BURST gaming

I love this app because I want to get infinity coins and gems and I want to get the turbo master box

By dupgd.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
ads

your ads don’t work please fix this and then I will be checking back with you

By mr ninnja.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
No se

A mi el juego no me deja entrar pero por las fotos se mira bueno y quisiera que alguien me diga cómo poder entrar al juego

By angelbeyblader.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but needs an update

The game is great in all and I already have a lot beys that are 5 star and level forty but I haven’t gotten ANY gamma beys yet
in all my Time of playing this game I even beat the chivalrous gamma bey tournament to try to get a gamma bey But I can’t it’s
literally impossible to get one.the one chance

By Shiraiuo.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite puzzle game

The game is awesome but I wish they added some female characters in the game like some of the sides characters like shasa guten
and Django del toro and a few others because all of the bladers are male so I think it’s time to add some females to the game

By Dereck.B.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggestion

Maybe you can make like the Evolution Beyblades more common than Dual Layer beys cause it’s GT in the game but I think you
should do it cause like it might get harder and harder later on or once you did add Sparking/Surge/Superking Beyblades. Also can
you make the beys more anime like? Like the disc

By AnguineLocket58.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
The ads system was better back then

When I first played this game ads only played when you chose to watch them for a reward but now they decided to be CHEAP and made
it so ads randomly appear in your face which ruins the auto farming part cause every time it’ll play an every 2-3 actions you
take like tapping on the back button making

By loanmnmn.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is sooo awesome 😎

I never seen a BEYBLADE game like this, BEYBLADE burst app and BEYBLADE burst rivals is sooooooo good! Thank you for making this
BEYBLADE game the best game in the world

By Amg0191.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Please make new game

This game was good but I got very good stuff and lost it after deleting the game it should link data on from your phone. Another
thing make a new game with a more physical play style instead of matching and grabbing orbs unlike BEYBLADE app or rivals

By Deciphe.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game:) 10/10!

This game is so cool incredible it is just perfect

By d,ekskskwk.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but needs explanations.

This game is so fun and addicting but if you haven’t watched the show it doesn’t make sense.

By ryztjjhusinigtc.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Beyblade Game Ever, But.....

Let me start with saying this game is awesome. I love it so much, however there are a couple of things I would like changed.
Number one, it takes forever for you guys to add the latest generation of beys into the game. For example the gamma beys only came
out about three weeks after the series that

By HonorableDummy81.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Outstanding Outplay

Well to be honest I love the game only because it doesn’t have rip off pieces like other games that charge more than 30$ while
the prices are fair and affordable and the Boxes have decent chances to get goods rewards but the time for boxes are quite long
but at least the Ads could shorten it by a go

By Unreal_Axl.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Bring back redeem codes pls

Pls bring back redeem codes I think bladers that just started would in joy it pls bring it back for the man kind

By Jayden1467278228.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game!

I love it cause you can battle with your bey!

By app-lover123.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Trading and beys

This is my question When are debalos and joker and luinor coming out and Could there be like a trading system where like if you
have another account you could trade with that account so you can transfer all your Beyblade to your new account from your old one
or if you just wanna like start fresh and

By BLADER RIVLS.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Crash

I have a iPhone 6 When I load up the game it takes a few minutes of my time and keep crashing

By wartermrlom.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Fix battle 11 of city league

For some reason every time i try to battle number 11 of city league it never works i go into it and they talk but after that the
camera just moves around and around for ever just showing the stadium it never starts the battle. i’ve tried leaving the game
and reopening it but nope and i’ve also tried

By jairod24.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

I
love this game it is the best game as played in years!!!!

By ggfrgynhgt.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but

I love this game but it has a lot of bugs like right now for me there’s a bug where you keep loading and looking at the stadium
and moving around it please fix!

By coolkid4678.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Not working

For some reason it doesn’t let me battle or choose my bey

By dowsnt work.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Glitch

There is a glitch with the gamma beys were when you open a bey box that the icon and the actual bey are different

By 🦁krazy.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you so much for taking my idea and make it a reality I know that in the near future you will make the tips and disco look a
little more anime wise. But you did guys did very good I can’t remember when the last time someone took my idea and turned it
into reality

By bllist.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing but needs more

I love this game it’s a fun matching game and has fun prizes (in game) for playing but the only flaw is that there are only four
leagues and the beys can only go up to level 40 so by the time you get your bey to level 40 complete all the leagues and have a
five star ranking in the multiplayer battle

By Alleken.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is the best

This game is really fun and I love beyblade so it’s really fun

By XXnotagrieferXX.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
This game is almost perfect

I love the game, but to be honest The one thing I hated was that there is no customization on bey parts so you can’t boost your
burst damage or your stamina count I love the game but, you need to add beg customization (P.S. add bey parts to the shop)

By Sir Taro.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun

This is so fun it’s an awesome game ! I love BEYBLADE and this game just makes it so much better.

By Api Puppy.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Add mods

1: Ice Mod
2: Razorblade Mod
3: 6 Swords Mod
4: Rock, Glyph, Ace Dragon Mod

By MinecraftVR5778.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This is awesome I love playing I don’t have a problem. I think that the concept and everything is cool.you feel like you are
actually in the game.
Sometimes it does not load but that is ok This game is awesome

By Cooldude19712.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
I like it a lot but but needs one big improvement

This game is one of my favorite games i’ve played, but one thing you need to improve is that when I was loading on the the game,
I had to wait five minutes and I was about to delete it and then reinstalling it but I did not because I did not want to lose my
progress on it, and please fix it i’m not

By Super tails gaming.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Loading too long

I woke up this morning trying to play beyblade burst rivals on my iPhone 6s 16gb version and it loaded so long can u plz fix it

By destructorrayman.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Please nerf evasion focus

I started playing this game maybe late December of last year. Since then i have always loved playing this game, its so fun and its
about one of my favorite things. I love how the game is designed and made its nearly perfect. Like i said i love this game but
there is one thing that i would like to ha

By lilkoby38.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Plz make the battle golble our level

I like this game but I relly want the golble battles are our level still this game sooooooooo good

By Gettx.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
????

So, I love the app, and the shows, but the ONLY reason this isn’t five stars is because for some reason it doesn’t show that I
made the purchase for an elite set box, and I believe the redeem code is for stuff like this, but I don’t know what mine is, so
how do I find the redeem code so I can redeem

By ARandomWolf.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so good, but there are a few things I want to fix. 1. The title screen takes like a minute to load. 2. There should
be a longer timer (this will depend on the number of stars your opponent has in the story) for matches, so like 1 star Bladers
should have a 5 second timer, 2 star Bladers

By Iron-tron.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg

Fix your game I’ve been stuck on the loading screen forever I can’t even play the game

By hshdyrbeududubfbfudu.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is on top level

This game is awesome because i have the best beys and so so that i dont use much so yea i love this game

By ZackariaW2007.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Make room

How do you make a room so you can go against your friends?

By kingazmeans.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Esto

No me gusta la animación de la explosión (burst)
Lo demás me encantaa

By ggfornite.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awsome if you can make rise BEYBLADEs

That is why I like this game a lot

By cool sonic fan.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Beyblade burst rivals

Its a fun game but when a new beyblade session is released the creator of this game always makes a update at the of the season

By kick. fan.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Update the game

Ok the game is fun and all but when are you gonna update the game it's been months since the last update?

By jeubdjdhdushduejdufhr.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Beyblade + ?? = ?

I like this game a lot. I recently started playing this much more because my cousin almost got better then me. I love this game a
bunch. I completed the Tv series of Beyblade until Rise gets more episodes. The Point is this game is amazing and I

By awsomgamee.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
I

I like the game but you should put rise beys and I shouldn

By dread pheonix 2.0.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adds'

'I love this app,but why so many adds.And also,why do you have to pay for so much stuff.overall,great app'

By lightning1126.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Rise Update

You guys should make a Rise update to expand gameplay and get more downloads. And the Rise Beys are very popular and just plain
cool. Xoxo??

By Beyblade Geek IanK.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'This is a very good game in my opinion but I would like to see beys from different beyblade shows if possible! And I think
selectable bey stadium’s would be dope.'

By Rnt_4xx.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'New beys'

'Maybe add the new beyblade series beys and avatars'

By Parodox762.
October 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I need you to fix something

This game is pretty good but you have to wait for a long time for it to load. When I got this game it lasted 5 minutes for it to
load. The next day it lasted 8 minutes to load. I hope you are reading this because it is a major problem. Bye!

By Beyblade super master.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch made me lose my rock dragon

When I opened a chivalrous gamma bey box I got rock dragon but then I became a bushin ashindra.Which I would be fine with but I
already have a bushin ashindra so I lost 640 bey gems for no reason at all.I would have rated this game 5 stars but this glitch is
super annoying so plz fix it.

By dragon6733.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
It stop when I fought ken

This game is great but on my third battle with Ken it just was not going through and it would just show me the stadium and then
when I tried to do the ones before that they did the same thing I don’t know if it’s my Internet but it just stopped working
for me

By fffryjf.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok can be better

It can be better. The timing on the crates are way too long. I’d just be glad if you change the timing that everyone would be ok
with. Also the animations in the battles itself are horrible. The least you can do is do little clips or something every time you
attack someone, to make it more interesti

By dhsbwcgshs$.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
NEW UPDATE BUG

The current version of the game crashes every time I open it, please correct this issue.

By 291HC6RFFDMNN.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Hi

My little brother made me download this game on my phone 🤦🏽‍♀️

By hfcfg x x F cccv.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Good, but

It’s a great game, but when I transferred my account, all of my beys were gone and I only had the ones that I had from the
tutorial. I had level 12 cyber beys and other avatars.

By Keien2009.
July 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total