Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Beyond Solar

by CORE Game for Games Development
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Beyond Solar by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Beyond Solar written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Beyond Solar

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Highly Recommended!

If you enjoy shoot 'em ups, then you're going to want to check out Beyond Solar. The pricing is on point, the gameplay is
enjoyable, the controls are spot on, and the pixel-based graphics are amazing, Highly Recommended!

By FeRaS12SS.
January 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'W👾W'

'It has that one more quarter in the machine feel to it. \n\n🛸👾🚀SHMUPZ🚀👾🛸'

By Dezonly1ofthem.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'5/5 for your app.'

'I rarely review any apps but this deserves one. 5/5 would recommend cause of its favourite character. Combine them and create
your own style!'

By Mccartykeith18.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'So simple, but good to use.'

'This app is amazing SHMUP pixel art game. I have used this one several times with more and more fun. It works smoothly and
stably.'

By VenaTromper09.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Worth a try.'

'This application is super great and everyone should download and try this one. Playing a game and challenge many battles now
become memorable and meaningful.'

By Jodi R. Hosleys.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best application.'

'I will recommend to my friends this app, because we used to try many Arena fights but Beyond Solar is the best one. It’s very
convenient and fast of course. Thanks.'

By Myrna _Andersont18.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fantastic app'

'This game includes many prominent and unique characters for you to be creative. Test your skills in this classic pixel art SHMUP
and reveal the mystery behind the Earth most dangerous journey.'

By Lenny Abernathy.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'So satisfied with this!'

'This app is doing well, just spend time relaxing and enjoy remarkable, beautiful graphics – and it’s completely free!'

By Cleament1982.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best idea.'

'If you are searching a quality game online which help you try to fight on various arenas withdifferent strategy. Trying out once
time, you will be pleasant late or soon!'

By Maxgamer1966.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'So grateful.'

'It’s definitle wastefulness if you haven\'t tried this application. Just a simple interface of the app, players can be
experienced a lot of epic battles beyond their expectations.'

By Tose-laly-1987.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'On top.'

'I have never tried any game that surprised me like this one. I had meaningful moments and had fun with my friends when I
experienced this app together. Many thanks to the developer.'

By faeyae.Lee.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Quick, very fast and full of action.'

'I have to say thank with the creators as this app is extremely good and amazing. Everything about this app is good. I will
recommend this one for my friends.'

By Gwendolyn _Fayer.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Impressive.'

'I extremely like this app for many reasons. The first one is because of full of impressive blows, the second one is unique
characters and the last one is the various arenas that it brings to me. Good suggestion for other users.'

By Caphone1996.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'New experience.'

'I\'m so satisfied with unique and remarkable, beautiful graphics of this app. It brings to me new experiences.'

By Enchoice1964.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just one word: excellent!'

'My friend recommended to me for experiencing battles. At the fist time, I didn\'t know this application could bring emotions to
me. However, after all I use this app more frequently because its emotions. Very amazing!'

By Sean P. Hesser.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game I have ever had'

'Collect Digicoins and upgrade your ship weapons along the way to be able to unlock all the achievements and challenge your
friends in the leader board.'

By RachelJBock68.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'I like using such an awesome game as this one. Let\' s experience the memorable times with friends with Rage Squad.'

By Richard J. Woods.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is really fun!'

'But I have a hard time trying to beat the levels! U guys make it really hard! But the game is still SUPER FUN! So I don\'t mind
the problem with that really that much.'

By Carolyn _Arringtont.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'I’m so lucky to find out this game'

'Beyond Solar is a bullet hell game- you have to improve your skills and practise tactic. Join to us! Free game, online contest
and true the true bullet hell.'

By Supostizat666.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best and most addictive arena game I\'ve ever

'A lot of environment are set for you to experience. Invite friends to join and they will be your valuable teammates when you
fight.'

By Johnsont_gamer_pro.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'It\'s a great game'

'I am so lucky when downloading this game. Currently i am working on a new 3 levels and a new boss, totally new mechanics and
strategy, almost done and doing some tests for new feature as wel. Enjoy it now.'

By JodeeBRoach1994.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'I really love this game.'

'I would say it\'s easy to medium. It gets me very challenges, and I like that. So overall, the graphics are amazing, the controls
are pretty good, and the game itself is awesome.'

By Thaddaly57.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game.'

'So relaxing and a great time killer. It\'s the perfect relaxing game for me and i tottally recomended it!'

By Dremetweithear1965.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'I like it, no... i love it !!'

'Heres a tip for anyone who doesn\'t know how to get rid of the ads in game turn your wifi and mobile data services off and enjoy
the game ad free. Hope that helped. Have fun!'

By Enish1969.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really fun to play it challenge your brain which

'If you are bored you can play it becuase it help you to take your mind off thing and it also show you ads so u can continue play
if you lose. In my opinion it a really nice game.'

By Bernice G. Mitchellar.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'The pricing is on point, the gameplay is enjoyable, the controls are spot on I would definatly recomend it to anyone who enjoys
fun and relaxing games.'

By AndrewHPlowmas19.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good choice'

'This is a really good game to play if you are bored it\'s really fun you could take turns playing with your friends. I hope so.'

By éclean9.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is the best app out of everything I have eve

'It has lots of fun which attract my kids. We enjoy this app and highly recommend.'

By Paul _Chaffinis.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'It gave me a very good first impre..'

'I came across this app while I was browsing for more games. Looks very well designed and I\'ve decided to make room for this app.
The very first time I played this game my mind was literally blown. Awesome music, fantastic design/graphics and very creative
gameplay.'

By Inter.camaras.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Beyond Solar is the best game ever'

'I really love it so much and keeps me calm me down and foucs on the game and have fun. So yeah its really fun to play it. But
sometimes it\' s get hard but not for me.'

By Michael R. Mack.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'So fun.'

'Great graphics and it\'s super fun and addictive especially if you like beating your own score.'

By Ashton.schadent.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Outstanding and highly recommended.'

'Beautiful graphics, great concept. Very fun game to play it\'s a casual game. Super addicting but not like with other games where
you want to play but are still bored. It will entertain you time and time again. One of the best mobile games I\'ve ever played,
no doubt.'

By Thelma Kautzers.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Think about playing all day.'

'Ridiculously good graphics for a mobile game, excellent soundtrack that matches the intensity of each level, and never gets
boring. I do wish I could play in a different mode for free though. This would be an awesome game.'

By Gary _Cally_pro.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'It\'s so cool to play.'

'It just takes your mind off things. I would totally recomend this game it is worth downloading and it runs really smoothly so
there are no hassels while playing this game. It is a AWESOME time killer and it is really something so good to play. 5/5'

By Bedeenciont1999.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love playing this game.'

'The controls and concept are simple. I love the detailed graphics and the overall aesthetic. The game gradually increases in
difficulty, but it progresses at a quicker pace which keeps it from getting boring.'

By Gamer.Vinly1992.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really superb game.'

'Engaging play and the music works well. Plus fantastic breaking sounds. This game is both addictive and relaxing. Another cool
element is that each level adds interesting new elements. Only thing that would make it better is if my acheivements would track.'

By JamesSVancent1988.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game.'

'Great graphics, no bugs. Addicting gameplay, interesting mechanics. The mechanics are also very nicely fleshed out.'

By Omar D. Motley.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'I ACTUALLY love this game!!!'

'It\'s challenging and fun all at the same time I can\'t stop playing. Really helps calm me down... The music is beautiful and
soothing. The scenery really draws you in. I got this game for free. My favorite game hands down.'

By Walter A. Gust.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'I have to say this is the best game i have ever p

'It is a total stress reliever the graphics are nice and smooth with no lag, the music is nice and mellow . Well -done to the
developers you have designed a gem of a game, Thank You.'

By Lostelly777.
June 26, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Beyond Solar.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total