Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

bhop pro

by DEVBES OU
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of bhop pro by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of bhop pro written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for bhop pro

Reviews: 83Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This Game Is Really Good

I just wanted to say that this game is good! Keep it up the creator of this game! You can improve it more by adding better
graphics, and more knives. This is really good, and thank you for the game you made.

By jack20482.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

That’s all I can say I’m in shock on how good this game is

By jimmymcblibbers.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
IT great game

It is great background for video’s

By YT_TFOOYRP.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Maps

The surf maps are great but you need to add more maps and make them exciting because a lot of them have the same jumps just
different colors

By youvision hater.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game one suggestion

alrighty first off this game was made really well my only complaint is the tap controls how the right side controls the camera i
think it would be a bit easier and more functional if the camera angle was changed from the middle instead of the side i find
trying to turn right and my camera looks stra

By Beast1350.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Only for the skilled mobile gamers

If you don’t play tons of FPS games without connecting a controller, this game will be very hard. If you are a very seasoned
mobile gamer this will come easy. All the people sati by the controls are bad don’t even play mobile games and think they are
suddenly some sort of god. There is literally 2 b

By the madden OG.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but

Ther are some problems like glitching thought platforms or buying some thing and not getting it

By speed runer person lol.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Really love this game

I really love this game because it seems like this game never really runs out of content and that’s really sweet to me.

By Dogz4u.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

I thought this game wasnt going to be that good but when I played it immediately became my favorite game on my phone

By hdh hdbjv.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
W o W

This game is actually really nice, it ran quite well on my old android, and then I switched to iPhone, and it runs even smoother
than before. I recommend who ever is reading this that they install the game and give it a go!

By yoinkusmcdoinkus42069.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Just a good game

This is a game that you won’t get bored of right away and it’s super fun

By LSMSimple.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s good but laggy

Okay this game is nice but it’s laggy sometimes but good game 🤷‍♀️

By hueysdygcyfbuvfe.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this game it's so good for doing bhops in a game the knives are so cool I all around love it

By Bigbot1010.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Bhopgo

This game is great it’s good for commentating or just for fun i suggest you get it and it’s free 😄😄

By Nickster091.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but needs more to be the best

The knife animations should be better and the knives need to be rarer. Other than that this game is really good

By soaringapple.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is awesome I’ve only played it for two days and I’m already gold tear I highly suggest this game for time killing

By Vengeful240.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
HUGE glitch

The game is great but you need to fix how players are pausing in the air and also when they move they disappear and then appear in
another place BRING BACK FIDGET SPINNERS

By 800000000000000000000000000000.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
awsome game

THIS GAME IS AMAZING AND SO ADDICTING

By jooooooshuaaaa.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

So I love this game closet thing you will get to a surf game on mobile one con is that yes it is a little laggy but most mobile
games are but in general really fun free game

By pooitugfg.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good but a little bit of bugs

The game is very good and very little ads but at sometimes it does get laggy

By lagging_stabber7.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
PLEASE ADD TRADING

This game is amazing, everything, I love it.
But I recommend something that will make it BETTER...
Trading: I love trading in games specially these type of games, I can say ur popularity will definitely rise if trading was a
thing, its prob my dream update, (and almost everyones dream).

By fhdjsithds.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Please make an update

This game is so fun but there needs to be a update we need more maps and player customization.

By Parker😎.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Underrated

The games really fun but I have one thing that might make the game way better

- an endless surf, parkour, speedrun mod

By qehrbfeqhreqfbd.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
YES

I’ve been looking for a mobile surfing game and parkour this app is amazing!!!

By Pogiako101.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
PLEASE DO MORE

This game is really fun and addicting I just wish there is more maps, knives, and gloves there is a bunch of stuff I would like
the game to have that you should really put auto openers when opening cases it’s too long for us to do and if your gonna make
gloves and knives at least make other people s

By KingKakarot18.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Just read

This game is great little to no bugs, and a lot of potential. But one thing is certain lack of content everything is great but I
think you guys can maybe add a little more content/game modes since sometimes I just uninstall the game, miss it and then come
back. It would be pretty cool if you guys ad

By derricklin88.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
The game I so good but it needs controller support

So if u add controller support it was be a real good game and the best game in the App Store so pls add controller support.pls add
it😣😢😭

By Rayman_--.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game except 1thing

I would personally love to be able to open multiple crates at once rather than sit there for an hour to use 10k bp

By jfjejxnrndjdn.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Very well done

At first I thought it was gonna be all laggy like how you would lag in mid air but that’s not the case I also love of how many
maps there are there are a few minor issues tho I get an add every other time I die if you would get rid of some of the ads
that’d be wonderful

By headsoccer gamerdure.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'没有你的房间变得真的很大很大'

'没有你的房间真的真的很大很大的我都不敢想象这是我的家'

By hdisgksus.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'😎'

'Yes this is just like Csgo super swag'

By mr long leg man.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Can change my national flag to North Korea 5/5'

By LizardMak.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game review'

'I love this game I give. a 5 star beacuase the graphics and the shop are just like the real thing but I just wish u would add
guns in the market overall it’s a good game'

By OHHKASHH.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but needs more surf maps'

'Please make more surf maps and I would play more but overall this is a good game.'

By edan cc.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bruhhhh'

'This game is very fun just one thing is that the game training thing is to long'

By .,.,.,.,.,.,.,.....
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It\'s get a lil hard at times but you get used to it and find different ways to get through the levels'

By minjoker.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pls make the loading screen shorter'

'Very good but the loading screen takes forever'

By notworthit!.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is very fun and enjoyable and it’s great for when your bored.But I would like for the cosmetics to be a lower price
since you doesn’t earn money as fast as it would want to to purchase them'

By alltime app reviewer.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'👍👍👍'

'Amazing game, good for cordination, and speed'

By asher776.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'JohnDoe'

'This game is very amazing. but why does it kick me because I have to update the game but I check and there’s no update....'

By Alex Li 😎.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is good but.'

'So the game is good but I really need to complain about the amount of ads that pop up after 4-7 you die and it’s really
annoying and kills the mood'

By kamilo guaman.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game 😁😁'

'This game is amazing but there should be like a battle Royale idk but it’s amazing download it'

By Jayz 41592)3774.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a good game but'

'It won’t start on my iPhone 8 good game tho please fix I’ve played on an iPad and paid money but wish to play on my phone'

By 121212348485584.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this'

'Llllove u bhop pro u made my day'

By champboys bro.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'👽⏃⋔⎍⋔⎍👽⏃⋔⟒⋏⍜👽⍀⏃

'👽⟟⏁⋉⟒👽⟒⋔⍜⊑👽⍀⏃⏁⏃⌿⏃⍀⏃⟒👽⎅⍜⍀⟟⋔⟒👽⏃⋔⎍⋔⎍👽⏃⋔⟒⋏⍜👽
⏃⏁⟒⎅⏃⟒👽⌰⏃⏁⟒⟒⎅⏃⟒👽⋔⍜⟒👽⎅⍜⍀⟟⋔⟒👽⏃⋔⟒⋏⍜👽⍜⌰⋔⟒⋏⏃👽⎅
⟒⌿⏃⎅⏃⍀⟟👽⏃⋔⟒⋏⍜

By da yeet.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its pretty good'

'Works because i dont have a pc for cs'

By oiouof.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Actually fun'

'I like it it is fun sub to my yt Banxz FN'

By YouTube BanxzFN.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best bhop games'

'Really great game is like CS:GO but on mobile is great I just feel like it gets boring so I want community maps made by players
in the game.'

By TiredGabe.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'Hey I love this game and and it would be very cool if you added a button that we can push so we can move the knife please and
thank you'

By ImTheW4lrus.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dino nuggies'

'Hard but fun I like it although it’s sorta confusing bc the way you have to move'

By 6969isfunnyandimnktabotbtw.
August 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Eh

The game design is good there is a delay with the buttons though

By Your boy big chungas.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but...

It’s a good game but could use some checkpoints. I get far in the games but die and have to restart ALL OVER again, I hate it,
but it is a good game and I really like it

By love this song !.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
The black screen

The game seems cool but it makes me stuck in a black screen and it says the things to do but I don’t know how to play it and get
out of the black screen

By Alexis cerda.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
It ok

Ok the game is ok but pls fix one thing for me.dont have the most reciente player as king have the fastest for example I can
complete river in 18 seconds I’m the king and the some that did it in 40 seconds that does not make since fix it pls

October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
BHop Go Has Better Controls

If you want a good bunny hopping game that actually takes skill, get BHop Go

By MekhiH1217.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Awesome, but ads

It would be one of my favorite games except for the fact that there’s an ad every 30!seconds or so.

By Envario.
August 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total