Bible Coloring Paint by Number Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Bible Coloring Paint by Number

by iDailybread Co., Limited

Rating of Bible Coloring Paint by Number

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 59 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Bible Coloring Paint by Number App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Bible Coloring Paint by Number app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Bible Coloring Paint by Number User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 59 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Thank you

I am a Vietnam veteran with PTSD in the coloring helps keep me calm please give me more pictures

By terrance E Betz.
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Devs I hope you see this!!!!!!

THIS GAME IS AWSOME HERES 5 REASONS!!!
1.Nice for people who love coloring(And Jesus) Really good quality!
2. You need more than one?

By Unicornlover356.
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Bible coloring 👍

I really like this Bible coloring app it helps me clear my mind and I think about Jeasus when I look at the coloring I draw on
it.❤️🙏

By bbbjpstvomensyqqppllrtuzzzzs.
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Coring is blessing

If you love god and love drawing or coloring you should download this amen

By naaaud.
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I love this app! It’s amazing!! It has the best pictures and amazing colors! ( love the guardian angel pictures ) Also, great
news! I am saved!!! Thank the Lord, and let him bless your day!
-Haven

By HaventheMaven.
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Bible coloring

These are the most beautiful pictures with scripture that lifts you up. As in the one I finished coloring “If God is with us,
Who can be against us”. God has seen me struggle, has and will always be by my side. Love these pictures. 🙏palmetto lady

By Palmetto Lady.
October 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is an awesome app for everyone

By Eesh Eesh.
October 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but TOO MANY ads!

Love the pictures but there are SOOOO MANY ads! 1 or 2 here & there wouldn’t t be bad but there are literally like 3 ads per
picture you color. Even tho I like the app I can’t deal with the tons of ads so I am uninstalling.

By Far6-3.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Very enjoyable

Just great pictures to chose from daily

By garypaq.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Faith & Fear

I have bad anxiety and also enjoy Digital Art and regular Art as well. This is a great reminder of faith of fear and to always
know that God is good and he is always with you.

By Donkeys1.
August 31, 2022
5 out of 5
I just have one question

If you pay for a subscription ,can you use it on more than one devise

By gstraitfan5/18.
August 31, 2022
5 out of 5
So good

It brought me closer to God even though I was already.🥰🙏👍💝💕

By Stacia828.
September 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Lord Jesus is good

This is so amazing I looked up biblical color by number and this is the only one that popped up! Thank you whoever made this y'all
are amazing

By seth37359.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Bible coloring

I love love love love love this app! This is one of my most used apps! I really love the daily bible verse and how many pictures
they release everyday! Thank you for strengthening my relationship with god! <3

By Peggy ig.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

I love this game there are just enough ads and overall it is just perfect 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🙃🙃🙃🙃😆😆😆

By Tiff😊😀😍😉😘.
July 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Amazing pictures to color! Enjoy the adult coloring it so much fun!

By Steph Ramos.
July 22, 2022
5 out of 5
So

Lots of ads.your probably like only one ad per ten minutes!! MORE like ten seconds.Y’all please love Jesus

By Lauren Brusher.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Best coloring app

It’s really good for what’s going on in the world right now…it helps when you feel down and feel like god isn’t there HE
IS ALWAYS THERE and he never be not by your side though these times god bless you ❤️

By helpspreadthewordofgod.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
I love Art!!!

I love the Lord with all my heart I also love art. What better way for learning about Christ!!!

By Puppylove France 10.
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Love ❤️ this

Great way to relax and color God’s beautiful world

By peanutdapug.
June 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Shirley Elliott

Do not like not being able to remove watermarks with watching a video anymore. Is the only way to remove them now with paying
money?

By Levitica.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Same pictures

Please don’t put the same pictures on after they have been colored. Thank You. Blossom

By Blonsin.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I love your Bible game so much it makes me feel like I’m trying closer to God

By Sheena Bug.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Stress reliever

Great stress reliever, as a Christian myself, I really love this app, it relieves my stress and it’s nice to have a cup of
☕️ with it. I wish y’all would add more puzzles to it. Thanks for an awesome app!

By DanTNT16.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
App

Had was enjoying had to delete an reinstall went to add an wound up black screen never would release!so now lost all had done

By Mel49ers2.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you

Your artwork is so beautiful. Your game reminds me every day to enjoy my faith. I play it every day and do about 30 pictures at a
time. I couldn’t face each trial without your calming game.

By AngelOklahoma.
June 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Bible coloring

There were no pictures I wanted today. Ascension or Pentecost or lions or lambs. I just didn’t like any.

By granny's usable.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Much peace and comfort

I love these so much. The wee relaxing and encouraging.

By Very serene and comforting.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the app

I love this app but now it is kicking me out and I don’t know why. Could you please help. Thank you. Have a bless day.

By Saints fan 2012.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Badges

How do you find the badges that need to be complete . I’ve tried to locate them and I had no luck?

By Ptkkbhk.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
love. it. BUT

having trouble opening game for a few days. All I get is a black screen. …..what is the problem

By Rompy 1.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Lilley of the valley

More photos of mother Mary spending time with god and not just holding baby Jesus.... I want more because I feel comforted when
I’m coloring her and More photos of the father. More horses too

By NVB21.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Inspirational and Heartwarming 🧡

It’s the most amazing Color by number app I have ever seen. My absolute favorite. When I’m feeling down it gives me hope and
makes me feel better. Also, the colors and designs are incredible!
I truly love it. 🧡🙏🧡🙏🧡

By tangerinelove.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Bible Coloring app

When I Take a break. You learn everything about Jesus

By Zacky attck.
March 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it but it crashes a lot !!

It always crashes when I’m done and again when I come back — but otherwise I love the app, the pictures etc they’re
wonderful.

By stephjnapp.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
To you

I love this game it's so merciful ty

By for snake io.
February 6, 2022
5 out of 5
I love bible coloring

This app is awesome it helps me improve my drawing and my coloring skills and it helps me to grow in God

By elizabeth mariam.
February 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Its so good and fun

I love doing the these and so dose the rest of my family. Here you cannot find a tablet without this game on it because it’s so
good and fun to do.

By IamODIN.
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
🥰

It’s a good game when you are bored so 5⭐️

By hdbbfbdndnr.
February 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Disappointed

I’m trying to put the pictures on Facebook but I couldn’t go through. It stop since February 13th. I don’t know what
happened.

By mjoahoe57.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Loving it

I am loving and enjoying it.i am 81 years old,a woman of God.i thank you all for this app.really just wonderful.you all stay
blessed🙏🏿❤️💙

By Annprid.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
God is good

I love God so much and I will always follow his words in my life and I love this game because it helps me connect with God and
learn new verses so I recommend getting this game

By SueHiersekorn.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s amazing

I think this is just a beautiful game it is so beautiful and I just love it so much I have no idea what I be doing if this game
was not game 🥰🥰🥰🥰

By Bobbirgwrs.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Bible coloring book

I love to color these beautiful pics of my savior Jesus Christ and all the pictures are very beautiful and help me to reduce my my
stress and help me to make it thru my day with no problems thanks for your beautiful pictures and God bless you

By Deelady62.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

I Had Deleted This App. But Came Back. I Couldn’t Understand Why On A Bible Coloring App You Would Have Pictures Portraying
Halloween. I Didn’t Like That. Halloween Has Nothing Do With The GOD.

By gravy27.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
God is good

I’m only a young age and I still believe in the lord jesus

By lilrinin21.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Mother of 5

This is soo beautiful. Makes beautiful pictures plus get Bible scriptures at the sane time . Love it❤️❤️

By DJL2021.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Bible Coloring

Absolutely love this app❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Bestest Nana Eva.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
God is good

I love it it is so good not a bad game at all there is barley adds plz get it 🥺🥺🥺🤗🤗🤗

By chfnfnfnfnf.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Good is good

I love this app not only is it showing you god but it also holds the beauty of which god can do and what god a does for you

By PuppyDog123321.
October 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please

Stop the glitching the app for months now never loads my completed artworks anymore. I click on in process it says none and when I
click on finished artworks it shows like I don’t have any either like why won’t it load my artworks

By Mylovecarlos.
November 18, 2022
3 out of 5
No creativity allowed.

I was disappointed to find that every section must be colored by the color number indicated. Too bad.
Of course I wanted to see if I could color Jesus’s skin the color that I understand that it truly was.

By Silly Tink.
July 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Bible Coloring Book

It would be a great help if you all would program this book to color in the landscape mode so I don’t have to hold my iPad. I
very seldom color on this app because I can’t use it in the landscape mode. Thanks for your consideration.

By PastorCarol.
June 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

I don’t mind watching ads, but 3 ads for each picture is too much.

By kgieswaq.
May 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Well….

I’ve played this since Covid and now it has soooo many ads. Plz fix soon thx.

By Butifulsunshineflower🌸🌻🌞.
April 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Love the app but some where it had changed.

You can’t do the texture ones but once in a great while. Thanks it has been a great app before changes.

By Angrlina 1.
March 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Crashes

Once the crashing stops I’ll change my rating I’ve uninstalled and reinstalled and still crashes please fix this problem
it’s a wonderful app other than that

By ARRGON1978.
October 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total