Bible Quizzes Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Bible Quizzes

by ?? ?

Rating of Bible Quizzes

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 26 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Bible Quizzes App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bible Quizzes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Bible Quizzes User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Retired Schoolteacher

Your app is good in many ways, but the grammar and spelling is needed to be proofread
and edited to be a good teaching tool 🤔

By pretty prissy pricilla.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good “game”

You can evaluate how much you know about your faith.

By MJAR7.
January 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many ads

The game is fun and fairly easy but the ads are ridiculous way too many! Literally after every question.

By trixie Dawn.
January 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

To many Ads but I love this game

By applepiekiwi.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Bible Game!

Finally a great Bible game! The questions are very good and I feel enriched after playing!

By TalentRaters.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Like

I love it it lets me know just how much my classes have paid off and my studying the Bible has help.🥰🥰🥰

By shoots ladders.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Review

Great game to review the Bible!

By Teacher 2980.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
No Ads

I really enjoy this game However, I purchased No ADs and I still gets Ads # Not Cool

By sun sarai.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Bible Quiz

I love the game, being an avid Bible reader it is interesting! There are so ads it takes away my interest.

By Dideedodo.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Too many Ads

I really like playing this, but there are just WAY too many ads. You only answer 3 questions before another ad pops up. It makes
you not want to play it.

But other than that. I like it.

By crazyovaowls.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Too many Ads

Ads are presented way too often.

By BugstheRabot.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Ads

Great way to learn about the Bible or a refresher but TOO MANY ADS..game developers need to fix this ASAP!!!!

By WorksLikeABoss.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Bible Trivia

I’m confused about the ads. I just now added no ads and I’m still see game ads

By nalaae.
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads

I love to see Christianity in the gaming world, but the game spends more time on ads than actual lay time.

By daisycop.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Get App

Thanks for such Bible quiz app. The $2.99 to remove ads was worth it.

By FiveTurtles.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth the price to cut ads

I love it! Great refresher on Bible facts. Hallelujah!

By Teenie96.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Bible Quiz

Other than way too many ads I like it very much. Each level sure doesn’t have many questions at the beginning

By willowpoet.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Been working for Jesus a long time

I love this app my family and I are going to have bible trivia night with it…… great refresher game also for bible study 📖

By BabieDoll09.
December 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, too many ads

Bible Trivia questions are correct, the interface works well but there is an ad at least after every 2 questions.

By JNeedels.
December 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The game was great but there was something that ne

The game was fun but i really wished it had the option to change the language i just hope you fix this

By best game ever made 2020.
January 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Bible quiz

TOO MANY ADS. I paid extra for no ads and it cut down but am still getting time consuming ads. Nice game to learn facts but very
irritating ads!

By molykate.
January 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads galore

I might have to delete this game, it just has too many ads. They gave world be fun and good for learning but the ads are way too
often. That’s why it only got three stars.

By Sue Primmrose.
January 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Rating

Questions for this game are often confusing and grammatically incorrect making it almost impossible to understand what they mean.

By J *01.
January 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Bible Quizes

Love the game but don’t play a lot because half the time you’re watching ads. I payed $2.99 to remove ads but it didn’t slow
them down a bit. Don’t pay the $2.99 to remove ads!

By Dypend60.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Way too many in app commercials!!

You play for about10-15 seconds then several ads keep popping up!! Very frustrating.

By Rouge52.
December 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Why don’t you try correct in the ads they will not finish the advertisement and the screen turns black so that you have to
double click get rid of the game then go back and boot it up again that’s crappy

By curlykaur.
December 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total