Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bible Word Story

by 博 陈
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bible Word Story by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bible Word Story written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bible Word Story

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love Story

The best bible is very real to me , and every opportunity I get to study God words it’s a blessing. This also helps me to
remember and keep his words in my heart verse by verse. Thanks .

By lifewater61.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game but wish I could go back and read the actual sentence!!'

By kylobear.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bible word story'

'I’m enjoying refreshing my knowledge of the Bible. Thanks'

By naynay001.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful Game'

'Helps me to know more of The Bible. I really enjoy just sitting and playing this game during my free time.'

By combo82.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keeps you sharp!'

'It’s so easy to become lazy in our Bible study and memorization.\nThis Word game will hep alleviate those issues.\nLove it!'

By Bobgracelutheran.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great review'

'Great way to review scripture'

By Dodiecoker.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'Good game could be better if it went by the specific verses but very entertaining and a great way to learn the word.'

By A_ruiz93.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Interesting review of scriptures.'

By wplain.
September 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Bible Word Story.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total