Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

BIG BANG Evolution

by Azur Interactive Games Limited
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of BIG BANG Evolution by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of BIG BANG Evolution written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for BIG BANG Evolution

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
1 thing

Almost every single time after 10 seconds a add pops up

By fjhfgjtdyf.
August 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It is this game is just special how the evo is jus

Very cool and it just how I started I was in love

By crystal+M.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg I love this game!

This game literary blew me away I love this game it’s so addictive and awesome

By Gabbyplayz68350.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game!

This isnt like most merge games... THERES WORLDS AND YOU CAN PICK 6 DIFFERENT AREAS OMG

By immr_life.
July 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

It needs to have more bombs and less ads, its a very slow gme nd it takes forever to get the next bomb somtimes. please update, it
would be appriciated.

By Nealibob.
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

This game is very good to play while listening to rSLASH the only downside is if you are clicking fast you accidentally buy
boosters 45 gems wasted

By €£¥_^[{}! xbn.
July 2, 2021
4 out of 5
An okay game

To many adds but I like the different bombs it would be 5 stars but so many adds but play the game it’s the best though

By snoopy5634.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Great game you should also check out homo evaluations it’s amazing

By snfguuh.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
It throws me at all the time

When I was younger I used to play this game all the time and even shared it with my sister but there is a minor problem with the
game it keep on throwing me out which can be easily be fixed other than that it’s a 5 star game along with homo evolution

By trinmnade.
March 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Bugs

The game just keeps crashing and idk why it does this recently on iPhone SE and only this recently

By ):$:):8;).
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix

I don’t do this often but this is one of my favorite games but it
Keeps kicking me out of the game I go in there for 15 seconds
And it kicks me out can you please help

By fhdgufyfgjcfycgjvhgdfh.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s pretty good

I like the game it has some silliness to it but just wish the characters would stop moving around while I was tapping

By cutucurdy.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun but kinda stressing

I do like the game! But it’s stressing why don’t make more updates for like and auto clicker or something?Cause this game is
to stressing

By Get more likes frome tiktok.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

I love cod mw3 (call of duty modern warfare 3) is one of my favorite games and a game with BOMBS omg you got my attention

By PugG4372.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Speechless

1 prob. When you spin sometimes you get a ad But still love the game Keep it up!!! 🙂

By BreaDWithDoughWithCream.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'From gunpowder to a rocket launcher it’s a amazing game so if anyone see’s this then get it😎'

By @sebastiansiniora55.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'YES!!!!!!!'

'Finlly a game that has ku booms!!!! In i like whith ku booms in relaksin hehe ku boom but make more games!!!!!!! PLESE!?'

By poldl poop.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like'

'Oh my God I’d like this game'

By wenkahing.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game, Amazing.'

'Anybody like me? I am absolutely Amazed! When I saw this ad for the game I was like: a Oh yeah, one of these games, glitchy and a
lot of ads, but when I first installed it, I was amazed.'

By i like u guys.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'The reason why I like this game.'

'Kaboom pow explosions my ears bleed kapow boom pop'

By Birb Iz BOZZ.
April 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Boring but fun'

'It\'s a weird game but it\'s a lot of fun and I would play it if I were you but if you don\'t like these tipes of games it\'s fun
and you should still play it.'

By Freq7.
April 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun but it needs to be a faster merging game.'

'Its very fun but its slow. The developers should change the wai ing time from 10 seconds to 5 seconds and each time you buy the
time decreasing, you should lower the time by 0.5. Also can you lower the ad count. Thank you. The game is so addicting to be
honest. Love it.'

By brokenthoughtss.
April 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and addictive'

'It’s a very fun game with not to many choices just like homo evolution it’s as fun as you would expect and it is unique the
looks are charming and you get excited for the next rank 5 out of 5 best game'

By deathH5.
May 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game has been played by captain sauce witch is a great YouTube the also played home evolution'

By LumineAnimates.
May 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'No more ads'

'Please remove adds for free and make sure you update the game every Saturday morning'

By JDC330.
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'The best game I’ve ever played'

By Mine ben.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'KABOOM'

'I like explosions and merging things in games'

By mRtINY.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'It’s very awesome everything thing is fare I’d you don’t want an ad it won’t give you one but when it does it gives you
something'

By santiago654.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Make more evolution game'

'Please make more evolution game is fun.'

By exlodess.
June 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s fun but there’s to many adds'

'I give the game a 4/5 stars because there’s too many adds.At least take out adds for when your trying to do something'

By Gfbjkm.
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome I love it'

'Yay it is so fun I love this game'

By 💍😃😂😂😂😂.
June 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Honestly I love this game, it’s really good but there needs to be less adds'

By Cullen Rooney.
June 28, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

This game is good, but there are too many ads, it would be good if y’all could have very little ads, they are kinda annoying, so
fix it please

By kasen donlon.
August 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Its good but alot of ads

Its a great game but theres to much ads i can’t play alot because of these ads they pop up everytime i buy a bomb

By Chica120702.
July 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but

Honestly there is to many adds like after watching an add I merge some bombs and then boom another add merge again boom ad like
bruh no one cares about wordscape

By Jayden kiyo.
June 27, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads

I can’t go a single minute without receiving ads. There are just way to many ads

By brentootron.
June 19, 2021
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS!!!!

This is a great game sure. At first ads alright only 2 ads and sooner or later it’s like every 20 seconds an add pops up?? Like
what the heck please fix this it gets annoying and yeah you need money but not like every 30 seconds??!?!??!!?

By teddy poton.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
My missions don’t work

My missions only work when I’m on the game it doesn’t work when
I’m not on.other than that it’s a great game

By jsjwkdowoskfwifjwof.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s bot good but it’s not bad. I don’t know how to word it

By BEST GAME I PLAYED YET!.
August 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total