Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Big Hearts

by Big Run Studios Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Big Hearts by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Big Hearts written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Big Hearts

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
THIS GAME...

...It’s a great game, with just enough competition to keep one on one’s toes!s

By Platimumpixie.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Great to play and fair with the wins!!!

By debbiejami.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!!

One of my favorite apps from the skillz apps love it so much fun!

By netty villalobos.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Classic hearts fun with a twist

A fun and exciting way to play hearts and make some money. You will need to adjust your strategy, but once you do you will enjoy.

By tysonwh85.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the game!

Just wish we earn coins faster or larger daily bonuses

By Destiny The Voice.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun Easy Game

I enjoy playing this game while watching tv. Easy to learn and fun to play.

By stealthcabin.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Big Hearts

I haven’t quite mastered the ins and outs yet. I still don’t altogether know what I’m doing but I’m getting there. Some
things take me longer but watch out for me. When it click in ..... I’ll be a force.

By cynthialeona1.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun to play!

I have a lot of fun playing but I wish more people played

By miasquito.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Addicted!!

I didn’t even know how to play this game!! Still don’t really lol but it’s fun and I love it!!

By Beware83.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Stole my heart

This game stole my heart but not my money. Fun to play and make a few bucks on it. Give it a try.

By MommaBergy.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Customer Service

A great way to pass time while winning a little bit of money (who doesn’t love winning money?)! Their customer service is
phenomenal in my opinion with quick response times and always friendly.

By FebFireFly.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This is an awesome game go and get it

By Yahoo! Mail.
April 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hearts

It’s fun but it’s like your playing against 3 computers and winning is not always based on your skillz. I wouldn’t risk
actual cash playing on this game.

By rhodaboata1983.
January 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total