Big Rig Racing Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Big Rig Racing

by ABE Entertainment Limited

Rating of Big Rig Racing

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 53 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Big Rig Racing App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Big Rig Racing written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Big Rig Racing User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 53Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Compatibility for devices

Dear creators I was wondering if you could possibly make the game for android and Samsung devices because I have to play on my
moms phone and she always has to use it so I don’t get to play that much thanks.

By Amerucna.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
The money

It’s just so expensive and not worth the money

By tgiy985.
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
This is a great game the details are crazy this is

It was awesome I love this game sand it is so much fun

By 123443214659.
June 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Having fun

Definitely needs more levels.

Pro stock trucks and jet trucks would be cool.

By Thetexasrabbit.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Quality sounds

The sounds of the trucks are so good they sound like in real life

By big4gangong.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Truck

Game is so fun because I love trucks and I love dragracing so this game is good for me

By fhchdhxhc.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
The good parts

It is fun and not a time spender and it is really fun to your kids if you have any of course

By vfyghfghc.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Truck game

I have only played for like 3 to four minutes and I already love this game. I would love if they added multiplayer it would be fun
but it’s a very fun game overall.

By treysenders.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
It has good graphics

Game is pretty good I mean the graph is a pretty good you like sonic all these other games

By juan,edina383:$.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is worth downloading

This game is super fun doesn’t lag and best of all has semi trucks in it if your a trucker or someone who loves to race in big
trucks this game is for you easily

By truckingbox.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game love it keep up the good work

By anonymus1234567891011213.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Dear big rig

Your the best drag racing semi-truck game I hope is you will sponsor me on your game

By rickibnickib.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Nickk dA G

I love this game so much I can’t believe it is a fun,free game I shared it to about 20 people

By nicky boyyyyyyy.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Flawless game

Surprised no one’s thought of it yet flawless game

By bbc2ft.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
A

So much fun to play with my friends and family and I love that you can get together and get together for a while and then you can
get together and get together together and then go back in and go outside to see worlo

By poop1948.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome & Fun

Love this game. Awesome graphics and amazing gameplay!

By DirtymaxNoah.
March 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Multiplayer

You hace to put multiplayer mode

By edual pr.
March 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good game

Hey I like your guys game could you make a truck driving sim like deliver loads and stuff and have the same trucks that are in
this game you would definitely compete with other games with as good as the trucks look

By $$$$$$$$$$$&&&$&.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Update needed

I cannot get the game to install properly it was a problem on my end need to update my iOS now game installed properly and is
quite fun would recommend

By bus trainer 1.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Just one more thing

Can you please add semi trailers I’m begging you but it is a five star.

By brandan petsaud.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
We need promo code dev please

This game is fye no cap it just need upload promo codes to there Facebook page because what the point of have thing to put a code
in then there be no code to be found

By tech_polog.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Big rig racing

This game is fun good quality and good trucks

By Kobe the Black Momba.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Lycan

That was fun best I’m try beat for boss

By 22x8900.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Rigs

I like this game. Hopefully you will have another game.😎

By Gotchaman51.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the best game if you love big rigs like me

I love the big trucks and I love that I can shift in it to

By Klebonater2989.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

I really do love this game it is simple and fun at the same time. It is also easy to play and the graphics make me feel like I am
actually drag racing semi’s.

By TechDeckMan.
December 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Frustrated

It is a good game. Went as far as i can go currently, but needs an update. Also, I’m not able access the game. It keeps kicking
me out.

By Drkissues.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Ol

It is a very good game it's very realistic and it's very easy to win it's really fun and you can upgrade your truck to make it
really powerful

By n but th h.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is awesome to play!!!

By Ghost_Recon908.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome,just one thing.

I really want this to have pc features on mobile,because I can’t get online and can’t customize my truck well on my
iPad,please add the pc features onto mobile or I won’t get anywhere in this gamee

By chickennuggetsaresgooooooodddd.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

Entertaining game and passes the time by quickly without getting bored.

By blieyed.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Lovin it

??? Must of missed the glow in the dark truck that y’all show on video will it come back out ??

By oldewboy.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
G

This game is worth playing I love it

By that lazyboy.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game I like it

I wasn’t sure if I was going to like the game at first but after playing it for a little while I’m falling in love with it but
the Christmas update will not load

By ToddyLC.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

I’ve always liked the idea of 18 wheelers racing

By aidan paredes.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Your awesome

I like the game it is good nice job

By landon spence.
December 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Spare time

Good game to play and wast some spare time

By Zapdabomb.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Really clean game

It works really well and it’s really smooth I wish they had more older trucks though

By nfskhclhflhl.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

It’s a really fun game i love it

By brett.m.a.r.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome and addicting

This game reminds me of csr those that have played csr can probably relate. Very similar gameplay and literally the exact same
concept. 10/10 when it comes to that but the game lacks reality of the sound . That’s my only complaint.

By rich3lilweezy.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

This game so good and nice you should make a simulator

By that trucking.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

I love it!! Currently getting my CDL’s!!

By Mysfit76.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Happy

Game is awesome recommend to download this game

By peaknormal.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game, would love to see something though.

I absolutely love this game; I have loved it since I downloaded it. However if I were to ask one thing, it would be for tier 6 to
be wreckers. Do you realize how cool that would be? Other than that this game is a 5-star game in my opinion.

By endlessposibilitys.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I really like this game and I like each new update

Ps. Can you please put the ability to organize garages into the game so players can change their truck location in the garages?

By Mike Isom.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It is cool that you can upgrade and test out your reaction time

By dhhfhhduaieifh.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

My little cousin Shane loves it

By radiklkid3442.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Entertaining

Decent graphics and easy to play

By hegel122.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please

Want more prizes for competition

By Haroyvick.
June 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but limited

Enjoyed the game but after tier 5 there are no more levels and it just the same races over and over and over and over. Would be
better if there was more levels or at least different races to do.

By mskcd.
April 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Updates behind android

Android users are already updated and enjoying the new crew feature. How long before it comes to iOS.

By Hyponegative.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Could Be 5 star

The app keeps crashing on the iPad. Apple works fine on the iPhone 12 though

By OneMarine1974.
December 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game

I like the game it reminds me of playing CSR racing back in the day

By he if xruitdeguifdth.
October 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total