Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Big Rig Racing

by ABE Entertainment Limited
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Big Rig Racing by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Big Rig Racing written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Big Rig Racing

Reviews: 223Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s ok

So far it’s just like csr racing and it’s pretty fun

By unknowncritter.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

This game I awesome love playing it A1

By Camo Diesel.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Levels

It’s a decent game. Definitely need more levels. I finished them all (4). Then deleted the game.

By Rednekn.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Kdjejxokekod

Just please get rid of the gasoline feature.

By joiejdiknsis.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Truck

When does the wrecker become available

By pitre7902.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Very good game, fun to play And great to pass time.

By chokfullochunky.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Nefarious 72

Great game and much fun just needs more races

By dsrblacklabel72.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Big rig

A race with the trailer would be fun

By kingsimp4x.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Ratings

Very nice graphics, it looks so real

By ilocano073.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I like semis

First you start out the pretty trucks then you get bigger enyway dev repomd to me cuse I like semis and I like all of the trucks
add more trucks plz have a jolly Christmas ;3

By ifjcjxjcjz.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
More trucks

Your game is absolutely fantastic you guys should add Mack trucks and call it “Rack” 😃

By Eastin..
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Suggestion

When y’all gonna put trailers on so we can start twisting frames and pulling wheelies??

Also I think you should have more customization options. Such as: ride height, different sleeper options, fender options, more
lighting options like putting extra light bars/strips in places. Etc. etc.

Thank

By flyingazelle.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a really good game

I really like this game but I wish you guys could put some more older trucks like the needle nose peterbuilt and old cab overs and
on the new tiers have the trucks pull trailers

By BigPappy420.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Christmas?

I liked playing the Halloween version. Will there be a Christmas or new year’s version?

By 74egghead.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s fun

Better than most truck racing games

By mannymodz.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Greatest app ever... I love it...

Can wait to see the next event...

By Big$Boss.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Tiers

I’ve been saying for several months now that tier 5 will soon be available and would just love to know when I’ve been waiting
so long and honestly it’s making the game a bit stagnant it’s lost any kind of challenge especially once you max out a five
star on a tier four

By WTF15Waldo.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
To the developers

Make it that the hood and doors open and made it a option to add trailers with freight when racing please and thank you

By off-road trucking.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun

I really enjoy this game a lot I’m not a fan of mobile racing game but I do enjoy this one

By s8gangsta25.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

I really love the game I can’t put it down just wondering if there’s going to be any more colors and more features and designs
to the trucks and more stages 😃

By Bashful-1.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Not working

Downloaded last night and loved it but today it’s not working! I keep getting a “warning time time out” code!

By YungSipp.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Game won’t load

So I downloaded the game yesterday and it was working fine but when I tried to play today it won’t load it keeps saying gateway
timeout. I love the game I made it all the way to T3 in one day overall it’s a good game but could someone please tell me
what’s happening

By biggggdogggg15.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
เล่น

สนุกมากครับ
พี่

By coonhkshgvzi.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever bro

I like it because I try my best

By gamepoper22.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Need crews

Need crews for players to play as a team

By Hyponegative.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Arnold Hernadez

Hola buenos noches quería felicitar en el trabajo de el juego esta padricimo megusta mucho pero necesitamos mejor sonido de motor
necesitamos freno de motor mas tiempo en las carreteras megores mapas dias noches nieves diferentes climas necesitamos tríalas
para jalar mas tiempo de gasolina freno de

By arnufo hernandez.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes

This is my 2 phone to play other game on and this game is one of the best

By TTV.Furry.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun and easy to work with

I like it so much and am having a fun time thank you for recommending this for me

By i like it olot.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
My rate

I think it’s a good game it’s really fun

By chancedevket.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is great

I recommend playing this game it’s so fun and there is so many options

By leviladiesman.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Promo code

Love the game but I need a promo code

By Awam712.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Be truck game

This is the best truck game I have played in a while

By toughj49.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Update

When will we see the next tier?

By Eham44.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

This game is very fun! The graphics are amazing and the game is awesome! There’s nothing bad to say about this game!

By good games for pgs.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Big Rigs

This game is very fun to make time go by

By millerlyte115.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Cabover trucks

Y’all need Cabover trucks for every class

By Greenhorn281.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Big rig for life

I’m a kid I going going to the military when I grow up and wh n I retire I’m going to be a trucker so this is a good game in
my opinion

By dynultu.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is Allison

But can you classic rig you have to restore

By big rig318.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Nikki Kiki

This game amazing the shifting times are accelerating as I upgrade my truck.

By jeter kiiiki.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

For a truck driver the is a fun game

By badone95.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool Game

It’s a good game to kill boring time

By KINGCHATO420.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
❤️

THE BEST GAME IN MY LIFE ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By PRO in can am.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Entertaining so far

Games seems entertaining so far though I’m not engaged as much as others. The game will get like other games, race a lot to move
up slow unless you spend actual money, San don’t expect anything different in this platform

By Foque ewe.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
It a rlly good game

It’s pretty good I just got it l was waiting for a game like this to come out

By just pla.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

It’s a good fun game and it can get addicting

By ht245.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Try it out

This game is cool I like the way to shift and I like the trucks

By BATMAN THE BOSS.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

Good game, don’t need to spend real money to have fun

By GovChz.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Best!

I really love this game this game is the best racing game!

By sean homsomabath.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing

It’s a great game it’s addicting and fun but you have to watch a lot of adds for gas

By dickpsjej.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

This is the greatest race game I ever played

By chief mckeithen.
October 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Is what it is

Would be nice to have option to sell trucks even if they are the only one you have for that tier

By dontneedthem.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
More half mile. Trailers

Game is really fun just wish it had trailers with different load options.

By scottykel.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Buying Containers

Ok so why is it everytime I purchase a container I end up with 98% T1 trucks and all of them the same... I’m about to delete the
app... I like the game but it’s almost not worth playing if you keep getting repeated trucks for all the coins you earn. Also
when is stage 5 gonna be released? know there

By timithyduramax.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Getting pennies

The game is fun, very fun.... The only thing that I really don’t understand is how do we pay so much for a rig, but when we
decide to sell it we in get pennies? For an example, we spend $560,000 for a rig and after all the upgrades we can only get
$12k-$18k? Can somebody explain this....

By pay me asap.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Why

Why when I go to race championship on tier 3 or 2 or whatever it will not allow me to race with trucks in the same tier but put my
truck with less power in the championship race that it cannot possibly win ?

By capthowdy1967.
October 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total