Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

BigBang Pongs

by ?? ?
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of BigBang Pongs by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of BigBang Pongs written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for BigBang Pongs

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Can I get any reward

On my iPad it says what I earned doesn’t point out what or when I can reddem

By Cubangirl:).
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Of course it’s fake

The only reason I’m giving it 5 stars is so people will see it first... I don’t see how these people are not getting sued for
false advertising..you will never win any money DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!!!

By grimey nigg.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Horrible app. Never download, never play

It's easy to make pypal money in the game and I was shooting for $200.00 because some video told me you could cash out whenever:(
you have to watch ads like 3,000 times before you can get your money😔 I hate all these games...

By NLEGITN.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Make sure every cash out is met with the right time that is said with no delays and your game will be played and rated the top
one.

By Banner no smiles.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Disappointed but not losing hope!!!

I have cashed out $10 and $20 and I have not got my money so I’m kind of disappointed but not going to lose hope that I still
get it but if somebody from the game can you let me know where exactly am I supposed to be looking for for the money and how long
should I be waiting exactly on it for thanks

By Debbie~n~Scarlett.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Praying it’s not a scam

Been scammed . Lets see if this happens here too

By bugmomma20.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so much fun

10 out of 10 is my take on this game!

By Dowlaoad.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
My Thoughts

I hope I have the opportunity to write another review when I redeem my cash out since the first one I did on another app never
send or put in my PayPal account So far this is a fun game to play

By ginspmoq.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

Fun game. To many ads like all games. Have fun

By J Benton Mo.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Bigbangpong

Fun. Feels good to make money. I wish the denominations were higher and you could bank the money sooner .

By Narciden.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Mr. Abdikarim

You guys are well doing.
Just make to be communicated,

By gruehd.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I

I love the game I play all the time but I haven’t really receive any pay pal payment but it says it was a success? 400 bucks
😂

By quaker85.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game

I love this game. It can be very addictive. Because you play it for hours.

By tinghost.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Okay game

Win a lot at first and then when you get close to cashing out, all you get is pennies.

By Palm Springs Lorraine.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Cashing out

I cashed out 5 cards after finished the tasks. I waited the 3 days and the status of the cards went from “pending “ to
“succeed “.
Please tell me why the money is still not in my account?
I have been checking my email diligently to see if you might send a verification email just to trip me up, but

By Chileaner88.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Just not fair

I have been playing this app for sometime now and when I finally get to an amount that I can finally cash out it tells me I have
to purchase a gift card. That’s cool but before I can get a gift card I have to watch a ridiculous amount of ads. I watch so
many ads just playing and even to earn a hamme

By lillytuneisit.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Big Bang Pongs

I like this game but it tells you to complete the task but doesn’t tell you the task.

By 9livesforever.
December 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
What money

On Jan 1 2021 I asked for my $10 payout. I have not received anything.

By Beadyeyedwoman.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Ugh

So I redeemed 200 and I emailed and they said wait 3-7 days for an email but nothing just another scam

By BlackBird20.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Stop be fake

They lie about make money and to cash out and they never send the money. I like to have my money now and 2 weeks

By kimmiemc2001.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
PayPal

I have been playing this game for about a month now and I tried to cash out my PayPal and it still hasn’t hit yet. I play
everyday but yesterday there was no PayPal info on here so I didn’t earn anything extra. 😢 I like the game though

By Moe100495.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
No issues

I haven’t had an issue like someone said on the 5th that it says tasks aren’t showing up for them but the tasks showed up for
me today and I’ve already redeemed three gift cards hope it’s true that in 3-7 business days that it will be in my email and
I’m adding to this review cuz I have redeemed thr

By cmcconville26.
December 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total