Bike Life! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Bike Life!

by Bad Idea

Rating of Bike Life!

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 48 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Bike Life! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bike Life! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Bike Life! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 48Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Plz read this

This game is fun but there’s not that many levels so an idea for an update would be an arcade mode were you can bike until you
crash and there’s no finish line. Thank you

By bot_boy10.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

This game is so fun, I literally play it all day I just feel like there should be more levels I feel like it would also be cool if
you would add dirt bikes.

By Cool needs more.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Bike life game

This game is so fun and the levels are competitive yo can even earn stuff buy playing the game i love this game

By qmoney$$$$$$.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m bored lol

Good game also if you want the ads to go away turn off your internet

By lunaglo.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Plz add some new triks to do like the triks of sum

I wich that this game add some new triks like superman like peg wheelie……

By anir drozdov.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This is the game I have been looking for it’s amazing

By TCO hersh.
November 14, 2021
4 out of 5
An online idea

I’m just saying a good idea is online mode and you vs other people and the way to win is get a higher score and another mode is
a racing mode and you have to get to the finish first

By KILLCLIPZ.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Review on bike life

Its the best game I have on my phone

By monenextup.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game but…

I love the game but are there any plans to add tricks?

By NolimitMally203.
November 14, 2021
4 out of 5
In game currency

should make an in game currency so we can buy different things instead of waiting to level up to get them

By fevs vc je yo.
November 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

The game is really good but to much adds

By jdoasn.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Good but needs more customization options for the bikes like plain white and plain black bikes and also fix the xp

By fjwodkenwkdk.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

This game is so addicting I have been playing this for ages and it keeps getting better

By xd Jeff0123.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
endless mode would make this game perfect

endless mode would be pretty awesome, your speed can get faster overtime and the car's routes get harder

By D3CAPITAT3.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Bike life

It is not a bad game but the reason I am giving it 4 stars is because it is not close to wheels physics and before
you say how do you know cause I can wheels my bike 8 blocks

By mike 11226.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so relaxing and play this game i got all thes

So please download bad idea bike life game

By NPZ MOOREXERTAX.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Add tricks in the game

I’m a bikelife kid it would be really fun if u could add tricks so It can be more challenging

By apple favorites.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I have an idea

What if you added and endless mode it would make the game 10x better source: trust me bro

By fjfnfnrjrj.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
The ads

Look I understand you have guys have to make money but the game was soooo much better when there were only ads when you won a
level I just don’t feel like watching an ad every time I fail

By h de wtn.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
No bike parts

Awesome game but since the new update I’m only getting clothes no bike parts

By 21212Dylan123463.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads

Turn on airplane mode during play. Ads gone. You’re welcome.

By TittysSoNice.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
It needs combo’s

It could use tricks when u wheelie

By tricks when u wheeile.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it

Loving the game and all the custom stuff being added but I’d love if there was a option to remove ads because the ads after
every level are getting a bit annoying

By rfailing30.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is really fun I’ve been looking for wheelie games but I could never find any good ones till now I play this game all
day keep up the good work.

By gangoG9.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggestion

This game is awesome I have wanted I game like this for 4 years and it’s hear but it could have some more tracks like game modes
like timed or online or free ride!!.

By henryjamesjines.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun more options

Fun game I thing there should be a mode where you see how long you could go for and an option to where you can buy for there to be
no more ads and more customizations on the avatar and bike!

By fetty cash.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
New update 🔥🔥💯

The game was already five stars but you added clothes and stuff this game is getting awesome

By connor2..
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS IS FIRE BROO NO CAP

It needs bike tricks like the icon on the game shows 1 hand wheelieing u could add all of dem u see on yt like no hands and stuff
but so far 🔥🔥🔥🔥💯💯💯💯💯

By bri bri briawn cox.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Bike life

great game addictive and good on long drives

By naruto836.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
NOW THAT WE HAVE NEW BIKES

add a online mode where u can ride with ur friends and add tricks!

By hhduudhwhwudu.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Man option

Game would be better if u add the players to have the option of doing tricks on the bike👀

By mickmantel.
October 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but needs more

It is a great game especially when you get really good at it but I think they need to add more player customization, and possibly
add a mode where you try to ride for as long as possible before crashing.

By Will10Koz.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
BikeLife Recommendation

I recommend that you had a way it starts to do tricks instead of home all was sitting and or make it optional in the home menu

By lil.dripy.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Please put this in

If this game gets sponsored by @ SE BIKES I’ll be on this everyday of if they but combos I would go crazy 😭

By Wave.Elite.Swervo.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
BikeLife

Good but should add more maps like different cities maybe and add combos and tricks you can do

By jcsktmy.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Update

This games so fun but it would be even better if there were dirtbikes so u could ride those and more clothing options and maybe
occasional jumps on the road and a way to upgrade ur speed and how far u lean back

By mtv.colin.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Bike life

Really fun but add clothes and combos it could be better

By Masonthegod12.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Bike life

It a pretty cool game but y’all should just add standing on the seat and more wheelie tricks and y’all should probably add
online

By lil_shoota9x.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Bike life

This game is so fun this game is about life that’s why it’s says bike life so fun I’m rating to 5 star

By domo156.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Sick

Good game but i wish i could pay to remove adds

By billy0509.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
More characters

I would be nice If there were more bikes and characters but overall the game is fun

By this game is soooooooo fun.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game!!

Great game but you should add combos and freeroam!

By Bikelife.astro.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
fun but needs combos

this game real fun but i feel like y’all should add combos we can do so we don’t just keep swerving cars

By mvprahh.
October 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun!

Very fun game but you should make it to where when you crash you can see the environment instead of going into the colorful place
or whatever cause I would like to see my character hit buildings and cars and stuff

By River Goff.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Bike life

The games really fun and addicting. IT REALLY NEEDS MORE BIKE CUSTOMIZATIONS AND PLAYER CUSTOMIZATIONS

By Hop e.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The game is alright

First I keep repeating levels and second every time you restart there is a cringy weird emoji they should just remove it but other
than that the game is alright

By honestly revied and not bias.
November 24, 2021
3 out of 5
hard but fun

its a little hard to control the movement but the game is very fun

By jesus28452.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Bike life game

The game is very fun it just there are to many ads also the rounds are way too short

By Nick5346.
October 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total