Bike Life! Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Bike Life!

by Bad Idea

Rating of Bike Life!

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Bike Life! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bike Life! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Bike Life! User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bike life

I play it everyday it is so fun
10000000/10

By daccaf.
February 7, 2022
4 out of 5
laggy

the game is fun but it’s laggy i play on uk servers idk if it happens to other people but everytime a add plays or i start a
level it just gets really laggy

By _nano__56.
February 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but a bit suspicious

So I love this game but there was ads that where opening bye them selfs like twitter and safari opened for some reason on some
random website

By sethonphone173.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Less adverts

It’s well anoying more come up I’m deleting the game

By cjtgjrhtc.
April 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but need to be fixed

I played on my old phone and it was fine as soon as I downloaded on my new it started going laggy and it doesn’t happen with any
other game

By kenz1298.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Bikelife

Best wheelie game it would be better if you could do tricks on the bikes and get coins to get bikes like mafia bikes and
collective bikes

By dread hot.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Bike life 5 Star

The best wehlee game I’ve ever played I love it 👍

By xgshjsjdjddj.
December 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

I really enjoy this game the only improvement I would make is to add tricks

By orango juice.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
You want our money?

remove ads =/

also
remove white bar
better bike customization
character customization
slightly improve physics
improve

Otherwise love the game!

Also better point system that makes sense

❤️👌🔥

By dcn1el.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

This is the best app ever so download this app

By Locksie!!.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game but

It would define be better if they added an endless mode so you can keep scoring up or just added new content like missions etc .
Other than that , great game

By Day1,player.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

The game is amazing and I play it all the time

By crazy_zombie3231.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I only started playing this game a few days ago and I’m so addicted to it.My cousin started playing it and I thought it was just
a boring scamming game until I downloaded it

By fifagid.
December 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Gets boring

Gets boring after a while as the game doesn’t rly have any progression or variation in levels

By urnanishairy.
January 4, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total