Bike Life! Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Bike Life!

by Bad Idea

Rating of Bike Life!

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 16 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Bike Life! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bike Life! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-15 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Good

This game is overall good but I was wondering how to get trials if I can

By Jakeyyyyvetc.
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
bike life!

good game should make a online endless ride out game mode with random players

By latimr.
March 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Bike life

The game is good but the adds come up everytime I finish a level, I just think there is way to much ads in the game but then again
I don’t know anything about making money off games so I think it’s good for a free game

By pls add a pvp mode.
April 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It might be hard to play once you’re beginning when you get a good it it is really fun you can do wheeliesJust have fun this
game is definitely a five star

By big Bunda Mandens.
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Bike life

ITs the best wheelie game that I’ve ever played so good

By hdhdjdhcnhf.
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
I

I really like the game but more maps and combos like standing on pegs and seat and one hand wheelies

By kolethimgo.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
It is so much fun😊

It is entertaining and amusing and it is free how good is that it free

By 1-/23:;4(51234;(56)[email protected]
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
From Harley o

I love your game I’m level 52 already it’s so fun 100/10

By h_Oz13.
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
so good but the lag

it’s a really good game but the lag sometimes makes it unplayable

By ŁMÀÖ.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Bike life

I love this game but it would be better if there was tricks and free ride

By sambo 319.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

It a bit big like it keep masking around a freezing I don’t think it’s my iPad but if you could check out it would be goo
great game love the new update

By ffggfftftfftfft.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs Game Modes

This game is fun with all the custom bike and character but it. We’d a endless game mode to make the game more fun to play

By BEASTjasonlong psn.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Tricks needed

Great games but needs tricks. Would make game more fun and combos need to be added

By Denimw1.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Bike life

Please make skateboard and a scooter in bike life

By crackhead49.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Bike life

Good game but there is so many adds

By snznakkaak.
November 19, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total