Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bike Rush

by Ketchapp
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bike Rush by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bike Rush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bike Rush

Reviews: 72Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️

I love this game because I love ridding my bike and I love raceing please do more levels and please do a females! But the thing is
that the character pushes people end it shoves people and you don’t know them. I have a question the question is are the people
real people?

By KiddRN.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is so fun I can’t stop playing it down load it now

By hyper_123.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game Ever

This game is amazing I mean I don’t know a better game to play than this. I am just going on a trip and I am bored and
surprisingly you don’t need WiFi to play. This game is also a game that you don’t clutch up while playing you can just chill.
This is the game to play when you are looking for somet

By Jakob1235.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love it i but think I can get faster

By danielaxjovel.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Super game

This game is great because you can race people and I no that because I play it all the time.

By thatgirlLila.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Leah

I love you who made this game and it is awesome lol

By Zroachpapa.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Bike rush 3D review

I really recommend getting this game because it’s really fund and there’s different places you can race in and there is
different outfits you can have. But I would still say that I think it isn't fair to women in this game not to have a woman biker
or avatar and woman biker or avatar outfits because

By Bikermaster.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Meh

I love this game just that my daily reward it just says mythical I am stuck in day 7 I have had this game for over 2 months no and
it is still day 7 so annoying 😖 please fix this also I have 245 diamonds and I want to buy the extreme bike but I can't if j
don't have any diamonds it takes me at leas

By Iggon13.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever!

This game is the best game I think you creators should make them brown skin or change the avatar but every thing else is awesome!.

By My So 123.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic game

I love this game I have my best friend in the game and I could play with him all the time I love this game and I do play with my
best friend and it is awesome!!

By yailivette.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Very good game

It’s a really fun game and very simple and easy to play the only problem is that when you die, you get the option to continue
and watch an ad or stop and watch no ad, but when I press ‘no thanks’ it still makes me watch an ad and the ad is usually
while I’m already playing which is so annoying. And

By Memay432.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Cannot stop playing!

I love this game so much because you get to unlock new places and new bikes and if you win 20 duels you can get a new bikes.

By Léyup.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s amazing 😉

Wow I can not believe this game. I play games but this one is just so cool, it’s good for offline play and online play.I feel
like it could be better like cheaper stuff, and bigger awards

By 🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'Wow I can not believe this game. I play games but this one is just so cool, it

By ????????????.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'Wow I can not believe this game. I play games but this one is just so cool, it

By ????????????.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I really enjoy this game it is very calming and every time I want to get away and have time to my self for a little bit I play
Bike Rush'

By Delilah Binkley.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'It

'I wish that there not as much ads but it

By ztgxgx.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is entertaining and fun I love it'

By chark_23.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Love the game best quality ever in any game I’ve played'

By aikens like.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok game'

'Game is pretty fun but they want you to rate and there is a lot of adds'

By coledozer7.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update'

'Great game and very simple to play but Is there a new update coming soon? I’ve experienced bugs when trying to accept my daily
rewards and boosting my coin and flip value.'

By Double357.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stop giving it so much hate!'

'It’s a good game. I enjoy it. Just pls stop giving it so much hate.if u hate the ads just turn off the WiFi and boom no more
ads'

By Cartpauj.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a good game'

'It is a good game but sometimes it has a lagging problem!'

By skufkqjcuijidhcdh.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'???'

'This game is so fab and fun and so addictive and hours go by and you don

By KORALINEISSOCOOL.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'???'

'This game is so fab and fun and so addictive and hours go by and you don

By KORALINEISSOCOOL.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'???'

'This game is so fab and fun and so addictive and hours go by and you don

By KORALINEISSOCOOL.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'💘💖💝'

'This game is so fab and fun and so addictive and hours go by and you don’t know it'

By KORALINEISSOCOOL.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s Fun But Not That Easy...'

'Like I Said When I First Got This Game I SUCKED At It But It Got Easier The More Times You Play It?! Like Wha But Whatever The
Good Stuff About This Game : It’s Fun But a BIT Raging But I Like How There Is Prizes On Each Day But Please Fix One Thing The
Prizes Are Glitched For Me!'

By scbtch ja.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'The coolest game.my sis plays it a lot'

By funneh is cool.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, common glitch. ??'

'I absolutely love this game( and it

By AshleyBonnie.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, common glitch. ??'

'I absolutely love this game( and it

By AshleyBonnie.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, common glitch. ??'

'I absolutely love this game( and it

By AshleyBonnie.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, common glitch. 💖😔'

'I absolutely love this game( and it’s really addicting once you get the hang of it), but there is one small glitch that can be
quite aggravating. Often it will glitch and say that you’re in “0th” place. Doesn’t matter what place you’re ACTUALLY
in, even if it’s first. It will just ran

By AshleyBonnie.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many adds but still good'

'It is a really good game. It is really fun but there are too many ads. That’s why I play bike race more than this'

By heldkKsmn.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This is a amazing game but has some bugs. It would be pretty cool if there was a bmx race track'

By DERP9672.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game ????????'

'WOW THIS GAME IS GOOD TRUST ME ITS NOT BAD I \nLOVE THE ADS! VARY GOOD GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By 75j98.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game ????????'

'WOW THIS GAME IS GOOD TRUST ME ITS NOT BAD I \nLOVE THE ADS! VARY GOOD GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By 75j98.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game ????????'

'WOW THIS GAME IS GOOD TRUST ME ITS NOT BAD I \nLOVE THE ADS! VARY GOOD GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By 75j98.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game 💖💓💞💗💕💞❣️'

'WOW THIS GAME IS GOOD TRUST ME ITS NOT BAD I \nLOVE THE ADS! VARY GOOD GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By 75j98.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs update'

'I love this game!! It’s so good when you have a few minutes in between tasks or homework / class stuff like that. But I have
had the game for about a month now and have already unlocked all the maps and am awaiting a new map soon hopefully. But since
about two weeks ago I have been stuck at the s

By Forever alone (u wish).
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bike Rush'

'This game absorbs most of my time at work so I’m grateful'

By Stogey819.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'To oofing fun'

'AWESOME K.O I love when u go in front of them the crash XD'

By yowiecat63.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Easy to play fun game'

'I really like this game but the only issue is I am stuck at day 7 of the daily rewards. Not sure what I need to do to fix this.
Other than that this game is great'

By Katachi123.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but'

'I love this game u get to win races and all the fun things to race u buy stuff with the diamonds but when u do a duel u can’t
win 20 times \nBecause it is way to fast'

By bkkkkkkkk1010101010010100101.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game but there’s a glitch'

'I enjoy this game! But please fix the glitch where it eventually puts you at “0th” place on your first race upon opening the
app. This always happens without fail and it’s annoying when you get in first place but the game won’t recognize it or reward
you.'

By Funky Pretty.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bike rush'

'Bike rush is a super fun and challenging game. The daily prize is always good👍. And the missions make a fun challenge. You can
do flips and double flips to collect jewels and coins💎💰. But you can’t even buy anything with the coins😕.please( if you
haven’t already) download bike rush

By this unigirl is cool.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game and it is so fun'

'I love it and it is perfect for me'

By bkfolbs.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many ads'

'I love the game it is easy to control and is super addicting but there is just to many ads if they were to fix this problem the
game would be a lot. Better than it already is.'

By Stephjaysmom.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Works best in airplane mode'

'Fun game if you turn on airplane mode with Wifi disabled...otherwise it is unplayable with the glitches and ads'

By enordrum.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bike rush'

'Have not been able to collect my daily rewards for a number of days. What is wrong?'

By Bull shot!.
June 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To many adds

It’s a fun game but the adds are overbearing there’s to many adds

By rjeosjxjk.
April 12, 2021
3 out of 5
I like this game but

I want to have a practice mode and girl skin and I am confused how to buy a skin so why not you put an arrow or something that
said how to play the game

By pppppllle.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

When I receive my daily rewards it doesn’t do. It needs to be fixed

By HaynesNation.
October 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total