Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bing Bong!

by Sasank Sasikumar
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bing Bong! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bing Bong! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bing Bong!

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Challenging, pleasant, fun, simple, no ads...= 5 stars. Happily tipped .99 cents, thanks! Update: After you tip, the “tip”
button turns into a “tip again” button and sits there on the main screen, which gets really annoying to see after every single
game. After a person has tipped, can you

By specialappssk.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome fun!'

'Very easy to start and quickly gets difficult. Simple mechanics, but keeps you coming back to get higher scores.'

By Jeremytalbert.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome fun!'

'Very easy to start and quickly gets difficult. Simple mechanics, but keeps you coming back to get higher scores.'

By amitnrathi.
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Decent physics ball catching game. Nice visuals and minimalist tone. High score table or multiplayer would be nice.'

By Synergiex.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really enjoyed it'

'Lots of fun, and no ads anywhere'

By Olivia.Burke.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Surprisingly difficult game'

'Starts off simple but gets difficult very quickly with the different obstacles. Nice audio effects.'

By nikitaarathi.
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive, challenging game'

'Lovely neon minimalist visuals and plinky plonky sound effects. Quickly ramps up in difficulty, which keeps me coming back to
better my previous score!'

By Sassy_Italian.
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Simple & addictive'

'It is a simple physics ball catching game. A lot like pinball with movable catchers. I like it.'

By MelissaMeade.
July 1, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Doesn’t keep high score correctly

Fun game but my high score remains at 49 no matter how many balls I catch. My high score should be 66.

By Rex III.
March 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total