Reviews & Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bingo at home with cash prizes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bingo at home with cash prizes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bingo at home with cash prizes

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Lots of fun

Highly addictive and lots of fun wasn’t I sure I was gonna like it it turns out that I do. It’s a lot of fun you should try

By BigMike5012.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Promo'

'My friend said there was a five dollar promo code for this game. Does anyone know what it might be.'

By alxheowpejdnwjworj.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting bingo'

'WOOOWW! I won $300 playing this bingo game at home. Thanks!'

By Juniel Sutworth.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really surprised'

'This is the first game with money that I play... be careful! This bingo is so addictive!'

By Cristyle Dodgson.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Real bingo feeling'

'I played more thatn 200 games in 2 days in this bingo app... so fun'

By Danzig Lanfranchi.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Money! Money!'

'It\'s crazy! I already earned $120 plaing bingo!'

By Aylin Glazier.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love beating my friends! Bingo!'

'It\'s so fun to get money while having fun!!!!'

By Laleta Tow.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I thought that I wouldn\'t like the game as I\'ve always thought that bingo is for oldies... But I was wrong... I love it'

By Zeny Rakes.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bingo go! go! First $50 in one dayI'

'I earned my first $50 yesterday and it was really easy to transfer the money using paypal.. I\'ll keep on playing it!'

By Orvel Sevin.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really addictive! Warning!'

'I\'m missing a chat with the rest of users but the game is cool! Love playing bingo!'

By Eulalee Sallis.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I loooooooooove it!'

'I spend the whole day playing this bingo game. Not only me but all my friends. Missing a chat! One of my friends already got $250
in cash prizes... so crazy!'

By Jorian Pray.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Superb'

'Was never too big of a bingo fan, but wow this one surprised me! Great fun, easy to navigate GUI and keeps you glued to your
screen for hours on end'

By tuminem.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gran juego de bingo'

'Jajaj nunca me habia viciado tanto al bingo. Pensaba que era de viejos pero engancha 💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻'

By ElBicho10.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gran juego de bingo'

'Jajaj nunca me habia viciado tanto al bingo. Pensaba que era de viejos pero engancha ????????'

By ElBicho10.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Gran juego de bingo

Jajaj nunca me habia viciado tanto al bingo. Pensaba que era de viejos pero engancha ????????

By ElBicho10.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Gran juego de bingo

Jajaj nunca me habia viciado tanto al bingo. Pensaba que era de viejos pero engancha ????????

By ElBicho10.
September 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Bingo at home with cash prizes.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total