Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bingo Call

by ABCiSoft
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bingo Call by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bingo Call written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bingo Call

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Ok could be better

I like this app but I would very much like it better if it could repeat the numbers more then once.
I would very much appreciate it.

By Lou9437.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
'Love it but....'

'Really love using this app. But would really love to use it in dark mode. But there doesn’t seem to be a button for that on the
IPhone.'

By Bingo Girl 1285.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'EDIT: letter now also calls with number'

'EDIT: At first the letters did not call out with the numbers. \nThen i did two things to attempt to troubleshoot:\n1. I did a
hard turn off of phone, then turned phone back on again.\n2. I had also deleted and reinstalled the app at one point.\n So
between the two of these attempts to troublesho

By Confused girlina.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Does what it’s meant to'

'I used this app for an event, because I didn’t want to purchase a whole set. The app did exactly what I needed it to do, which
was call numbers. Plain and simple.'

By 1133557799.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks for adding Letter with numbers!!'

'Thanks for completing this request \nWhy not have the letter called with corresponding number\n\nie. B12. O72 etc...\n\nMake the
change and this would get 5 stars!!!!'

By MARTHACAP.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks for adding Letter with numbers!!'

'Thanks for completing this request \nWhy not have the letter called with corresponding number\n\nie. B12. O72 etc...\n\nMake the
change and this would get 5 stars!!!!'

By MARTHACAP.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just what I needed!'

'It seems that some of the reviews on this app are dated, since the version I just downloaded gives you the option to display
BINGO letters with each number drawn.'

By asher2976.
February 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Like it but

Like this caller and we have been using it a lot. Like other folks, I don't like that it only displays portrait. I need to move
it to my other iPad but my purchase does not transfer.

By Benjo Sevilla.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Bingo

All aspects of the app work well except the voice, which I paid for does not work. I rebooted and changed voice options, still
wont work. This is a new generation iPad. Any suggestions?

By EECCEECC.
June 10, 2020
3 out of 5
I love it but 2 problems

I would’ve rated it a 5 if the app can turn horizontally. And it shows the app background black which I like but I’ve been
trying to figure out how to do it but there’s no button or anything to change it. Please if you could fix those 2 issues, I
would gladly keep the app and change my rate on it to

By Vali2400.
May 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total