Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bingo Cooking

by Gluon Interactive.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bingo Cooking by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bingo Cooking written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bingo Cooking

Reviews: 208Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love It!

You make the game exciting, can’t stop playing!

By VeeNorias.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great rewards and fast playing

Love this bingo game. Fast playing and marks bingos as you daub.

By DKA65.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Bingo fun

I love that you can do more than two cards.

By Rcandillo.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Bingo Cooking

I just started this bingo game and I love it. It’s awesome.

By Mexicana#01.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Most fun

More rewards in this bingo game

By 10EChillbilly.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun

Super fun the more cards you play!

By ecunxa ho vd.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but a bit pricey

A lot of fun. Only thing wish you could receive more free tickets to play. Have to purchase if you want to play awhile.

By omgtomuch.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Vlclb

Love this game I can’t get enough

By vlclb.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Bingo delight

Low this version of bingo. Something a little different

By dadcan.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Bingo App!!

I had not too recently found bingos in the app store and loaded about ten different apps, using five, often daily.....THEN... I
spotted Bingo Frenzy and haven’t used any of the others since!!

I truly enjoy the variety, the friendly and professional human voices, the outstanding music, and especia

By jgoldilox.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

I love to play this when I’m trying to kill time. It’s fun and there’s always something different to keep it fresh and not
boring!! Thank you! My favorite bingo game I’ve downloaded yet and I’ve tried a LOT. Lol

By MaryLouWho86.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great customer service

This is one of the best games I have found. I rarely have issues but when I did last night , my issues were fixed right away. I
also received several bingo tickets to compensate for my issues. Thank you!!

By witchchi k.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
😊

Thank you guys for this game it is awesome

By ghgbvffhhh.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
JulieBo

I like the brain stimulation of this game!

By Puff0103.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
If you love bingo...play this game

Can’t stop playing! Fun so far. I don’t know how the power ups will work out yet. Stay tuned...

By jonny dr bubbles g.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Bingo Ever!

I play this game and have the best time! You can communicate with people all over. I am the owner of one of the clubs and we have
a great time in our club!

By Lille Bingo.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Best bingo out there

So much fun. I think it’s the best bingo

By Fav. Site!!!.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
New bingo

Just started this game! Having a great time getting to know how to play.

By Prplenana.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

It’s good game to past time. I enjoy it

By minnayang.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun

Just started to play it’s fun so far

By moma dianna.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
love this game so much i re-downloaded it again

i had this game for several months and would play it daily. what can i say...i am old, i love bingo and with covid19, can’t play
bingo with my old group in the senior center.

anyway, the other day, i had yo upgrade my app and it kept in getting stuck. i had over 5400 bingos won....850 blue diamond

By Mepepp.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun Times.....

Busy due to family commitments.....now - “it’s My Time”, and I get to kick back & play!!! Love the colors btw.....

By 26muslim.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Pooter0303

Great game love easy to play my favorite game now thank you👍

By 1965Sarah.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Happy

This bingo game makes me relax and be happy.

By Annakish.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
It

Love it better than Bingo Blitz

By Juneth1.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game!

This is the best bingo game EVER!! I play everyday. I was very upset after playing for afew hours and collecting 6 keys and i go
to play them and the keys disappear!! I have no clue what happened. Becauseof this mishap i can only rate the game a 4 at the
moment!

By 65PK.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
First one I’ve enjoyed from beginning

I’ve played a few Bingo games now (Bingo Blitz...will add the others when I look up the names :) and so far this one is the most
fun yet. Easy to get going quickly. Easy to understand what each area is and what’s going on there. Moves quick enough to where
I’m not bored waiting. Unless something cha

By RachelK2012.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

Great fun! Easier to follow than some others

By teacher's pet 2020.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this BINGO

I just discovered this game and it is my new favorite. I really like it. As a Christmas bonus more gems and boost should be
offered free of course. Love this game.

By nonya4.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Fast Games

I enjoy this game the rounds are fast I just have to pay attention lol

By xMike48x.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Money

All you want is money How about making me a little winnings I’m not asking for much Thank you Michelle

By awfulnose.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Too soon to completely tell

But as far as I can see and tell it’s loads of fun

By Mambobtess.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun

Only gripe is I wish you got more tickets daily

November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game of bingo 💙

I really love playing any game that catches my attention

By annamariebrown.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
review

gotcha thank you very much for your interesting game but when we run out of balls there’s no way to get more unless we pay for
them and i’m not spending money 💰 on this game,i’d go to a casino 🎰 if i wanted to spend money 💰, i really like the
game but i’m spending time waiting and not getting to pla

By 17frances.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Doesn’t compare to other Bingo games

I have played other bingo games and this one doesn’t compare to them. You are able to get coins easily and I love that you have
a higher chance of getting a bingo.

By Nakia42167.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

This is a great bingo game. Similar to bingo blitz but I feel it is much better. Great time killer. Love this game. Keep up the
good work.

By 1977BatmN.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome Fun

Awesome 😁👍Absolutely Fun... truly entertaining and not like one of those that start off cool UNTIL they become
old/repetitive (often within the first day even 😬). Or like my kids say...
POOP-ish. Anyway, this one is not. Doesn’t skip/lag... great graphics? I guess u would say and fun fun FUN. It’s p

By 8045Bigmike.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Awesome game would recommend to everyone!

By Squishy0.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun bingo

I don’t understand how it works yet, but it’s still fun

By Hawaii Nana.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

This is one of the best bingo games. I find you get a chances at the last number you get at least a second to hit last number. I
really enjoy. You should try it

By istherehelp.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Love Bingo

Like this game but very hard to win and keep tokens to continue playing.

By The players choice.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Just FUN

I’m not usually a Bingo fan, but after seeing the ad for this one so many times I gave it a try. It’s really FUN. Not like
any of the others I’ve attempted. This one will is definitely staying as a go-to-game.

By TLynn1978.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Tickets

Love the game. Please find a way to get tickets easy I can’t even make bingos

By Johngagnier.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
OUTSTANDING

MOST FUN I HAVE IN A LONG TIME WITH BINGO ,, FINALLY 5*. STARS.

By Ms Debz.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Good times

I play bingo in honor of my almost mother in law... she was my best friend and loved bingo...!

By Butterfly migration.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive!!!!

Just one game then it is an hour later

By Mia_marie6.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game but

I love this game. Just wish I could get more tickets so I can play more.

By guambrat.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Bingo Frenzy is a good game and keeps you entertai

There is more than just bingo to do

By champs2005.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Bingo fun, fun, fun!!!

Great app for bingo lovers and lovers of food.

By Whywonder.
November 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
More tickets ☹️

Wish there was a way to get more tickets otherwise this game out be one of my favorites

By daminica Thom.
November 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total