Bingo King - Fight For Cash Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Bingo King

by Greensoft Limited

Rating of Bingo King - Fight For Cash

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 47 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Bingo King App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bingo King written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Bingo King User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So far off to a good start

Just learned about developer, liking the platform thus far. I also just downloaded the solitaire looking forward to playing it.
Keep up the good work!

By dwc84.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great bingo option!

I really like it and I’m sick of some of the others that I was playing.

By fjdieifc.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting and awesome!

I can spend hours playing this game!

By sgbrantl.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Real cash

No games I play small to see if it was real now that I see it is I’m about to deposit my spare change on my card you never kno
1$ at a time adds up

By raelaflare.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

Like to win real money just wish it was more and it don’t take it all so you can deposit more money! Enjoy it

By meme2020john.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Money

Kills time and you can when money

By vonsway2786.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
A lot of fun

This is a great game and you will really enjoy iy

By Armymomx3.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

Have fun make me want to win some more

By djscrow 1980.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Bingo

Lots of fun and helps with concentration

By joeplate.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is decent.

Decent game, withdrawal hasn’t came through and if it does it shouldn’t take 7-14 days🙄 it should be instant but. Love this
game. 4 of 5 for withdrawals

By Be4our.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Bingo king

Best Game. Ever. Only game were u win REAL MONEY

By gogmcgog.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is fun

I really enjoy the competition and great work developers!!

By MaggieMarlena.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun, fast game!

Good variety of games and skill level

By gr8fundeb.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Bingo King

Love this game and you can withdraw money from your account at anytime no matter if it’s just $3.00.

By BUBBLES071482.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
bingo king

I have finally worked my way up winning enough diamonds to play in cash round… Love it

By Dr Detail1.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this Bingo game it’s so addicting I can’t put it down

By Socoolman28;759.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love bingo & I love this game

By taytay 231.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun bingo

This bingo is a lot of fun and easy to do.

By mssixteen.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

Love this game pays out its quick

By Littletee34.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Y’all don’t play fair

Y’all don’t play fair every time I get close to winning here it go not calling my number no more

By baldhead005.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Not bad by far!

I’ve been playing for less then 24 hours and have won close to $10 already! I’m stoked.

By ibossmami.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I really enjoy this game a lot. Easy to win 😁

By burl7898.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Money

This is a good and way game to make some cash

By Donkeytwenty3.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s easy

It’s easy to win. And I haven’t even invested any of my own money.

By morganoe1516.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love, Love, Love this game!

Absolutely the best game to be pass your time.

By 1LuvLani2.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

I love Bingo. Fun and challenging

By Spped Reader.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Thumbs up to a great game that can aT tomes be lucrative.

By Ldfgjnbghvxfgnlll.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Fun and you actually do win money

By onjcvg.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

It’s a fun game but when I tried to cash out it let me go thru the process but after a few days it returned it to the game
didn’t let me cash out and then kept the bonus money as well but 5 stars because it is fun to play

By wytboy18.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I am really enjoying this game even more so than black bingo. I play so much I need to rest my eyes lol!!

By Roberfro.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

It’s really intense and fun at the same time

By ohitzmauricio.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Making real money and this game is fun

By rinnix87.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Bingo Game Ever

I’ve played a lot of games before but this one is different from other ones it’s so addicting and you actually win money any
chance I get I’m playing it I just can’t get enough of this game 🤩🤩🤩

By phillymay1313.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Fun game win real cash cards and products

By chadzerradhall.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Bingo

So much fun, my opponents are really good and they play fast!

By 1957shell.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love Bingo

I love bingo, especially when I win real prizes 😉😀

By LisaLove49.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Awesome game love winning money

By bingo royal.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Bingo. King

Enjoyable game but hard to win much money

By marabee6.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful!

I play several times a day! I love it I think it’s an awesome game!

By 77bes.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Thank you for making this app available to us!

By MsMetanoia.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game is so fun! And awesome very real compared to all the others !!

By sara m J.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Bingo King

This for me is by far the best bingo game I have ever played

By karmy90210.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Bingo King

Excelente choice I made to download this cool game thanks for this opportunity I’m loving it.

By Magali04!.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Bingo

You can save up all the money you want just be quick and don’t click the wrong numbers

By jamesdean114.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Easy to learn and you can. Win actual money

By Hajenn.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun and Confusing

Love it until it’s 2 cards because it gets stuck when switching between cards. I love the game though.

By TrenaMarie.
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
I dont know

I redeem 5 dollar and saying its 5 to 7 days processing but i never. Get anything to my paypal that why im thinking that maybe
its not real I dont know

By joejhay.
October 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total