Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bingo Now

by PANDA STUDIO LIMITED
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bingo Now by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bingo Now written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bingo Now

Reviews: 58Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Freezes too much

I like this game but it freezes up too much in the middle of a game it would be nice if that bug was fixed.

January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
so far

Great , I’ve only been playing for 20 mins on and off for a couple of hours and I’m already about to cash out. Faster than any
other money game out there but well we how great when I cash out and if payment comes through. I’ll keep y’all updated

By boredbratt.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Please fix glitch

Screen keep disappearing, please fix glitch.. love the game but please fix glitch...

By tturnermavis.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it so far!

So far so good! I love playing bingo games for fun. And this ones definitely addictive and I’ve only had it for 30 minutes lol.

By Wiz Kaylifa.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Bingo review

So far a decent game. If continues I would say if they don’t skimp on paying out like other games when you get to certain
threshold payouts dry up to nothing so you never get any money because you need say $100 and never get there. Hope I am not
disappointed with this game. Money is always nice, but

By marick2335.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I play all the time I am on all night this bingo game is the best no others can come close

By kick12as.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
So far I like the game

Let’s see if I can withdraw money I keep you updated

By yami's.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m

I’m really loveing this game it’s really fun & relaxing

By wonder. woman.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Ratings

So far love the game. Just started playing

By C1ndyT.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

It helps me when I’m stressed, you can win money fast not a scam i love it

By idgfa.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Bingo blast

This game lets you win real money it’s fun and an easy way to pick up extra coins

By Luckygirl420.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Liking it very much

Fun so far. I just started playing, but I’ll keep ya posted.

By TaterBird20.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun to play

Your not gonna get rich but very enjoyable to play. This game is one of the few games I will keep and play often

By norma053.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

So far so good, I just started playing, but it’s fun.

By Rtwinkie.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Fun game, don’t know about winnings

By ratta54.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so good

So far so good just hope it’s not a scam

By KrisMoni1102.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
So close hope it’s true seems like it thought it’s

I have 24 pieces of the phone just got a new one today, I’m at 54 amazon gift card pieces and cash is at 137.022 my coins are at
427660 even though they lowered the coin they give you plenty of chances to triple it on the board they haven’t stop giving
items I REALLY need a new phone I have the iPho

By Iloveanthony1!.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I really like this app and it’s very fun!!!

I really like this app and it’s very fun too play with friends and family!!!

By Ishika L..
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Blue screen

Very annoying, the screen turns blue and there is now way to to resume game.

By gigivalet.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Good so far

So far this game is great. Very easy and enjoyable to play. I’ll see if it actually cashes out.

By Salty Sam 64.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Payout

I will find out if this is legit or not, so many fake games out here

By Dif4ent.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
So far so good

Almost to $150 so I’ll see if I can cash out then! Otherwise it’s a good bingo and ads are not long at all like other games.

By dannilynn1381.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Just started playing

So far it’s fun to play only played half hour so far

By ash49683.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good game

I really good friend cooking it amazing

By daniarock13.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

No joke that’s s is the real deal $$$

By Blonde 32.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and entertaining

Great game just download it I’m hoping that it is legit I will definitely keep you posted so far I’ve played it for less than
an hour and I have over $100 so I’ll see if I can cash out either way it’s fun to play and it keeps you distracted when
necessary highly recommended

By ccatz1st.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Game review

I like the game but I’ve played 3 games & had the #s tried to check them off & game froze up on me !!!

By Mimi Wall.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s amazing so many times of winning

By gurl421.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Krystal

Really fun to play, it’s easy to play money adds up real quick I’m close to the $150.00 you need to cash out the first time
and you do have a few tasks to finish and you are working on them as you play have fun!!!

By gramma krys.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Cash

I like this game but how do you cash out

By Candoou.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Good bingo game

Good bingo game win real cash I hope is legit on the payout

By Djcrazyalex.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Happy player

Honestly not sure if I will get funds
The game is fun to play.

By truthful parent.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Increíble

Es estupendo mi mente empieza a trabajar muy inteligente

By Elite ptg.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Yet to tell

Interesting start but I’m not sold just yet

By sonandmittens.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Bingo

I like the game so far. The winning I don’t.

By anni196456.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun for now

This is fun, just hope it’s not like all the other games where the closer you get they don’t give you anything

By Ravensnowball.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Good thus far

We shall see if earning the prizes and cash out amounts are true or just for looks. I’ll be updating

By Patches8668.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Like the game

Even though I haven’t won nothing yet I like the game is very easy to understand you were in tons of prizes you win money.

By raynyc73.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Lovethisgame

Very addicting can’t stop playing

By shewonan.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
So Far I Love It

How can you not love this app.. still waiting to see if it pays out. But so far so good!

By jessica.the.great.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Cash out

Can someone please tell me how to cash out??

By alexxfaithhhh.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun Game!!!!

Just downloaded this game to check it out. Still a little skeptical regarding the payout but keeping an open mind that it will
happened based on reading other people’s feedback for this game. So 🤞🤞🤞🤞

By aimsinc.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Like it!

Love it! I’ll let you know when I’m able to Cash Out!

By MannyJ56.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun & Honesty

I hope this isn’t another ripoff that steals your time because I really love playing this game.

By 2005bert.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is the best bingo game ever

By stormie36.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun

This game is very addicting I enjoy it

By psychotic_Anon.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Win money

U can cash out it gives u a lot of money

By Svpremebabii_.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun game to play. Haven't earned any cash but do enjoy the game.

By sharedLemon.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Bingo now

Good game but there is to many ads

By rugter.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun game

The real test to a fun game is will it pay out?

By DSdyer.
December 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Help please

When I downloaded this gameLike three weeks now I never get to hit the button that lets me click on the money or the coinsSo I
have no idea how to cash out what I need to cash out nothing because it won’t let me click on and there’s not even a Amazon
thing right beside it like there is on my daughte

By mandabear2712.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Scam?

The game is fun but don’t expect an actual payout. I am close to cashing out and the game has started freezing and locking up.
Just like all of the other games that promise a cash payout it’s not going to let you finish it!

By Dawnh09.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Freezes to much

Everytime I get a bingo it freezes please fix even if I don’t get money I love the game it’s fun

By skye21419.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Becca’s review

It’s bingo and as all bingo you win or you don’t

By overshonrebecca.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezing up

Keep freezing up why I’m playing it

By 8CJC3C4.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix Bugs on Bingo

Please fix bugs. Game freezes, screen goes solid blue then you have to back out & start game over- BUMMER. No way to win.
Repeatedly, please fix!!

By #%*#}}.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Why is does my iPhone restarts

So I just downloaded this and my iPhone is nonstop restarting. Why is this?

By preciousdoll11.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Need to fix some issues

I love playing the game. However, the only issue I’m having with the game is, while I’m playing the screen turns all blue and
I can’t continue playing my cards, so I lose my rewards and when it go’s to play a video for rewards, I get a solid colored
screen and I have to completely closed the games l

By come on?!?!?.
December 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total