Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bingo Relax

by Playcus LP
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bingo Relax by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bingo Relax written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bingo Relax

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bingo

Very enjoyable & I love the auto dauber feature when I’m just feeling tired but stil want to play

By Pam897.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bingo Relax'

'Good game just need more coins to play the game for awhile'

By sanfaturney.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Instructions'

'Love the game but don’t know how to use the symbols etc. What are the coins for that you get every few hours?'

By Sugar1944.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bingo relax'

'The cards n numbers are way to small for us old folks. To bad cause it looked like a lot of fun'

By Q T N A Vette.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love It - So Much Fun!!'

'I love Bingo and this game was just what I was looking for! Thanks!'

By blondienotary.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun to play'

'I wish it had more instructions there’s things I’m not sure what they are , I don’t have a face book account will I be able
to create some type of profile ? Other than that I really love and enjoy this game !!'

By nadinecrist.
April 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addicted after first game'

'WoW! Love this Bingo game; the only complaint is the powerups that you purchase don\'t last at all, and pretty much can forget
winning without purchase... Even still; it is quickly becoming my fav.'

By BamaGirlGing.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST BINGO EVER'

'This game is the best version of bingo games in the universe no joke I LOVE BINGO'

By alicornlover forever.
February 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'I love this game I always play it when I’m sad or angry it calms me down love it'

By Loveyhoney....
January 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I like how it pays out I can play for a very long time without being pushed to buy more turns.'

By hlbecke.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bingo Relax'

'Good paced game. I would like to bingo more though lol.'

By DeeMob64.
December 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'So much fun'

'I love how fun this game is and I love the fact that there are no chats!'

By leele33.
December 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Way to fast'

'Love bingo, but this game does go to fast for me. I keep missing numbers. It really is not relaxing. Sorry'

By mikeandler.
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'How I enjoy the game'

'I enjoy playing bingo. it helps pass the time since I am bedridden. thanks, Tabatha Glenn.'

By Tabbykitten52.
July 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bingo Relax'

'How can you relax when the numbers are flying by at a fast speed? I barely get all 4 cards marked and I’m already 1 to 2
numbers behind! This is more stressful than any bingo I’ve played when it comes to marking the cards. Could you slow it down a
bit please?'

By Jo momma 2012.
July 26, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Okay but

Boards are too small for old eyes like mine. Wish there was a way to enlarge them

By FlaHimmel.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Political ads

Like the game really dislike the political Biden ad I might re install once the idiot looses.

By Kaidy bug.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Power ups

The game is fun but why won’t it let you choose your power up or at least make them random? Don’t respond with how happy you
are to get my feedback. I need a direct answer.

By slimmy.ma.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

The bingo boards are wayyyyy too small!!!! Can’t hardly see them and it’s difficult to not touch the wrong number!!!!

By sheridove.
June 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Bingo Relax

Not a bad game at all. Just can’t get enough power ups without buying them. Would be better if we could use our coins to buy
them. Over all though it’s a great game.

By Marblette.
May 3, 2020
3 out of 5
To small

Numbers on cards are so small hurts my eyes , so I don’t usually play more than one game.☹️

By whatbuger.
April 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Entertaining Overall

The powerups, which im greatful to have, i just wish they could be rotated around.

By [email protected]@glyeyes.
April 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Keep asking to purchase something

Constantly trying to get you to purchase something. It’s not relaxing when you’re constantly being prompted to purchase!!

By Libby First.
July 17, 2019
3 out of 5
Bonus

Really did like this game till it quit letting me collect my free daily bonus shows it’s there but when I click on it to collect
I get nothing I’m owed like 300 coins now from not being able to collect an now I can “collect” but it’s not giving me my
coins getting very irritated

By cowgirl up 1976.
July 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Bingo relax

I like the game but is there a way to get power ups without paying cash? I have no money to spend.

June 19, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total