Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bingo Star

by Playcus LLC
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bingo Star by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bingo Star written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bingo Star

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Bingo is my favorite game I love it 😻'

'I love this game but I can’t afford to go out to play it!😍🤗❤️'

By rogbub.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bingo is my favorite game I love it ?'

'I love this game but I can

By rogbub.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rounds start to quick'

'It is very annoying when after sitting through all the points and awards it starts you in a game already in progress. Makes it
hard to use your booster'

By Blidsgma.
September 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bingo star'

'I love this game. Definitely a 5 star rating'

By Sadiecat014.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bingo star'

'A great way to kill a couple of hours after work. I really enjoy the game'

By arrla.
September 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just wondering'

'It’s fun, but how do they call missed when it\'s the last number. Call the number then game over. You don\'t have time to
move.'

By mood finder.
September 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bingo'

'Great game. Hours of entertainment'

By masterblaster2001.
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Great game. Wish this game had more available boosters, free ones.'

By Qua nelly.
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game.'

'I enjoy the game .just wish that I wasn’t held accountable for a missed one since u call it , game over and no chance to hit
button'

By me🙏🏻.
September 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game.'

'I enjoy the game .just wish that I wasn

By me??.
September 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun bingo'

'I really like this bingo game it’s fun and easy to navigate'

By Teri. Jones1972.
September 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fast pace'

'I would enjoy this more if I could slow the number delivery a bit.'

By YankeeTenn.
August 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bingo'

'I just started only played one game but it looks like it may be a fun game'

By JR1940.
June 22, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game freezes

I’ve lost several rounds due to the game freezing up and working after 5-7 calls have been made. Very frustrating and it’s
cost me money to say the least, i enjoyed up until it started that.

By tbirds23.
December 8, 2019
3 out of 5
Great game but powerups cause drain

This game has to be on the lower end because even if You buy Powerups; they don't last no time! It is ridiculous they do not have
any game for those that want to play REAL BINGO without using this made up crap; like Blackout.

By BamaGirlGing.
September 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Bingo

It’s really a fun game but there are times when it takes your tokens and it starts the game before you have a chance to hit the
numbers

By camom95.
September 7, 2019
3 out of 5
So-so

Only half the time I receive daily credits. And it’s only a couple! Not my favorite bingo game, but certainly there are worse
ones out there.

By Heysweetie!.
September 6, 2019
3 out of 5
Really have to spend $$ to win

It’s a fun game, but in order to win you have to have the extras.

By Catznuid.
August 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Sushi

Very hard to get Bingo!! I am very disappointed!

By suzyhart.
July 24, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total