Bingo Stars - Win Real Money Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Bingo Stars

by Lucky Day Entertainment, Inc.

Rating of Bingo Stars - Win Real Money

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Bingo Stars App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Bingo Stars app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Bingo Stars User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Thanks

I really enjoy this game. I just wish it was easier to win and there was more chances to do mini games cheaper or free to win cash
on.

By Ottmomma.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
probably one of the best money making game every

i made at least 20 dollars off this game maybe more in like one week, i would say get this game if you want ti make a little bit
of money maybe more

By anthony6928.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Extremely Fun!

I like it and I will play. But it’s a luck game not a skills game. It’s still exciting to see if you are going to win or not.

By Tataspruell1967.
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great turnaround time for payout!

I believe this game compared to others is awesome!. Especially in terms of quick payout. The only downside is waiting hours or
days for game results because of lack of players but hopefully that changes over time!

By 675543cbg.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I really enjoy playing your game. Great work! As far as improvements go, I would love to see more ways to earn actual playing
money, maybe have a quest list with things to achieve and get rewards that way.

By Dnbqueenxo.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

By far the best bingo game. Making $$$

By Jordanbana.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
5 Stars

This game is so fun and so easy to win $$$

By moneymargs.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Best bingo game period

This is by far the best bingo game I have played so far.

By Harry - jgeowbdoeb.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
BINGO BOOMING

Love to play this game. BOOMing lots of $$$

By JD$22.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Addicting!!!!

Super addicting and actually fun to play. Also I can win money so it’s not a complete waste of time, right?

By nbp.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE!!

By far the best bingo game I have played! I’ve never tried to press numbers so fast. They really made bingo fun and competitive
10/10

By leila sham.
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Lucky day blackjack royale

I love lucky day blackjack royale

By cayle-na.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Bingo!!

Great new game! Smooth interface and great graphics. You can actually make money playing Bingo with this app!! Cash outs to PayPal
are generally within a few days. Try it out!

By WellingtonBearz.
July 5, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Bingo Stars app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total