Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bingo Story Play Live Games!

by Clipwire Games Inc.
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bingo Story Play Live Games! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bingo Story Play Live Games! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bingo Story Play Live Games!

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Fun BUT!'

'I just started playing and it’s a lot of fun, however the cost to get more tokens to play is too much for so little of a
return. You should have more options for less. 😉'

By svriptingsam.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Game Gets You Hooked 😉😊'

'My hubs and I play together almost every night'

By EvolMama.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love this game, I haven’t stopped playing since I downloaded.'

By WAHMof2.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game & addictive'

'This is a really fun game & is very addictive. I’ve only started playing this here in the last couple weeks. I would give it a
5 star review, but there are some things that hold me back. They’re just minor things, however they do stop me from giving 5
full stars. 1.)If this game, would make the

By GabbyBaby78.
June 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hey...'

'Your bingo is good except when it comes to the end of a round...many times I could have had a bingo but as soon as the last
number was called, the cards were locked...and no credit for the bingo because I didn\'t have 2.3 nano seconds to tap the winning
number. Might it be possible to grant a few

By Puddles872.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the fast pace'

'This game is really fun I like how I don’t have to buy much overall just a very good game.'

By alli w 13.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ends Before Last Play'

'Love this game. But when the last ball is called there is literally NO time to check your card. The ball shows & then it’s
“Game Over” and you’re penalized. PLEASE allow more time!'

By shannonkmac.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this bingo'

'This is the only bingo game I’ve actually continued to play'

By Babyj072093.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'A great game to be play!!!'

'Awesome game u must download it to play it’s not just bingo it’s a ton of fun'

By ChApArItA lA mAs BoNiTa.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bingo Time'

'Absolutely love this game! The first bingo game were you don’t have to have daily credits to play all day, very nice. Only
game I’ve ever purchase power chips for. Thanks!'

By Ladywash64.
May 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Bingo Story'

'Love the game but have several issues. When tournament ends each day it takes almost a whole day for awards to show up. I still
haven’t received awards for yesterday’s tournament. Also game freezes and I have to delete and download again. It is frozen as
I am doing this review. Very entertainin

By K9 supporter.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Will give more stars later'

'I love this game and it’s very addicting.... but it’s needs to be a easier way to get power ups and sooner without having to
spend money... and also tokens to play also.... once this is taken care of I will be glad to give 5 stars'

By NinaSelmon.
June 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love the game but has some issues'

'I love this app however I’m constantly losing my power ups without using them. The game also slows down after I’ve played for
awhile'

By mothership79.
June 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I enjoy playing the game but it has been a bit buggy lately. The most recent update helped. I did contact support regarding a
crash that caused me to lose 21,000 points and no one responded and I did not get those back. For that reason, I have to go 3
stars - no response from support.'

By christibw.
June 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bummed'

'I would have rated 5 stars when I first started playing. Now 3. You use to get a lot more ways to earn duabs. Now you get like
one or two when playing games. Consistently having to buy more. Sad. I really enjoyed trying to complete the puzzle. Now you’re
lucky if you get a puzzle piece on your bo

By julie vigue.
June 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Where are 1 card games?'

'Great game but it won’t let me play 1 card games anymore please bring it back'

By Pudge1203.
June 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total