Bingo Town Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Bingo Town

by WhatWapp Entertainment

Rating of Bingo Town

Positive
72%
critic
28%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Bingo Town App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Bingo Town app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Bingo Town User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Closure

Please don’t close this game!

By clasgnana.
September 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Bing

I love this game. It provides different challenges which holds my interest. It does buffer a lot though which is a pain but over
all, it’s a great game.

By AtirYvette.
December 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Points / level lost

Very upset. After playing over a year and gaining over 4500 diamonds, finished Los Angeles, I was booted back suddenly to level 3
and am not able to access my game level of just this am. Have totally loved this game and very disappointed!

By nestychick.
June 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Crashes

Enjoy the game but loses connection with internet several times during the game even though we have a good Wi-Fi connection. Very
frustrating.

By Bettyb51.
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Crashes

Enjoy the game but loses connection with internet several times during the game even though we have a good Wi-Fi connection. Very
frustrating.

By Bettyb51.
February 10, 2022
3 out of 5
App just stopped working

For 24 hours now when I buy cards and the cards show up the are all 9s. I have to close the app and start over to get a coin
refund. I love this game, just can’t play.

By SLNJEN.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Bingo Town

I’m having trouble logging into Facebook. It says I can’t log in due to error. Please help me I love this game! Bobbie
Barnett.

By Whitegirl60.
October 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total