Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bird BnB

by Runaway
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bird BnB by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bird BnB written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bird BnB

Reviews: 98Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love this game and it has so many awesome birds and it is just a really good idea, I do think that it should have more bark and
leaf types to unlock.👏😀

By banomymous split.
April 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Luv it

I like it but I’m a small 9 year old girl that needs sleep. Sometimes, I play it in the night and next thing happens, while
I’m sleeping, the birds needed me.

By hbuhuhuhih.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
"MY EXPECTATIONS WERE LOW, BUT NOT LOW ENOUGH"

Not my words: this is one of a number of snide, negative remarks the birds make, programmed into the game. A certain percentage of
bird guests are never pleased, no matter how many hours a player devotes to the game.
Loved this game when i started playing three or four years ago, but now, what was

By acutelyDisappointed.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Watch your coins

I really liked the game up until about a month ago. When I started this game you got loads of coins.. a few months ago it seems
like they changed that..so instead of 1500 for cleaning you get 500. The last bird set is 8100 coins. The birds are in the nest
for 21 hours.. I've gone through almost 500,

By ButterFly53222.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!

It’s a really cute and fun game!

By Ploofy the bird.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, needs more expansion

Love this game, it’s super cute! Only problem I found with it was I wish you could keep adding rooms as you unlocked more birds,
because once that expansion stops, it doesn’t really feel like there’s a huge point to the game for me.

By sarkim1026.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Some bugs but good game

Some bugs are annoying me a lot.
1. The foliage small game sometimes never ended, or a leaf dropped to somewhere never came out, or the sound of machine never
ended and I had to restart the game.
2. Is VIB supposed to come once a time?. Please place a warning in ads section. I spent 100k to do $350

By 000alpha000.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Very cute but two issues.

I really like this game but it needs two improvements; one is the branch of the tree that blocks the entrance to one of the
houses, and the constant crashes. I could not even get the game to load today. Tried just about everything on my end and nada.

By Blackop0001.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Such a cute and calming game

I am a huge fan of birds and mobile games. This is a perfect combo! The app runs smoothly and the graphics are so calming. I am
usually not a fan of timed linked task games like this but I LOVE this game so much. It is tremendously calming and fun to play. I
definitely reccomend.

By Lmk37.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT'

'I am I big bird lover and I’m getting a pet bird so I love it the birds are so cute it’s the best game ever'

By bird bird burd bird BIRD.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome but'

'Coolest game ever but it would be cool if you could hire people I mean birds, to do stuff like to serve the guests.?'

By ggxcrhhgrhdvjtr.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome but'

'Coolest game ever but it would be cool if you could hire people I mean birds, to do stuff like to serve the guests.?'

By ggxcrhhgrhdvjtr.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome but'

'Coolest game ever but it would be cool if you could hire people I mean birds, to do stuff like to serve the guests.?'

By ggxcrhhgrhdvjtr.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome but'

'Coolest game ever but it would be cool if you could hire people I mean birds, to do stuff like to serve the guests.🦜'

By ggxcrhhgrhdvjtr.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'underrated!'

'this game is genuinely so underrated. i have an addiction to this game and i can’t stop playing it and yeah definitely download
it'

By Hazelkitty.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Impossible events'

'So I’ve been playing this for a few months now and it’s cute and calming. I trust that the developers will eventually add
some sort of mini game for the people who say it’s too repetitive, but I don’t mind the repetition since I have other phone
games. I like customizing my bnb etc. \n\nOne

By vivtreeeee.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE BEST BIRD GAME EVER I ?? it!!'

'Ok so hi developers! I am here to write a review about this game! Should i tell you that this is the best bird game ever? well
Yes! ? I have some suggestions too, so here we go! lets start out with the pros (good things)and guess what, there arent any cons
(bad things) in this game!And guess what?

By Nay nay loves to play play.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE BEST BIRD GAME EVER I ❤️ it!!'

'Ok so hi developers! I am here to write a review about this game! Should i tell you that this is the best bird game ever? well
Yes! ✅ I have some suggestions too, so here we go! lets start out with the pros (good things)and guess what, there arent any
cons (bad things) in this game!And guess what

By Nay nay loves to play play.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE BEST BIRD GAME EVER I ?? it!!'

'Ok so hi developers! I am here to write a review about this game! Should i tell you that this is the best bird game ever? well
Yes! ? I have some suggestions too, so here we go! lets start out with the pros (good things)and guess what, there arent any cons
(bad things) in this game!And guess what?

By Nay nay loves to play play.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE BEST BIRD GAME EVER I ?? it!!'

'Ok so hi developers! I am here to write a review about this game! Should i tell you that this is the best bird game ever? well
Yes! ? I have some suggestions too, so here we go! lets start out with the pros (good things)and guess what, there arent any cons
(bad things) in this game!And guess what?

By Nay nay loves to play play.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'This is a great game.\nOnly problem is that when I go to clean\nIt freezes up a little then kicks me off.\nThe I have to log back
in and feed birds that I just feed.\nOther wise it’s a great game.'

By nickmame55.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lovely!'

'I love this game so much and it’s so relaxing. I would like to see a few different things added, such as a list of current
birds in the tree as can get annoying going from nest to nest and accidentally clicking the same one several times, or even
missing one. Plus I’d just like to see a list wi

By Formlesslight.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'so... cute..'

'this is my only source of serotonin. i love when the birds do their little dance'

By xXflyyawayyyXx.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazingggg... but,,,'

'I just downloaded this game earlier today and it quickly became a fav. A few suggestions though; have the ability to add friends.
You could gift your friends money or materials and view their tree. Another suggestion; make it so you can interact more with the
receptionist birds. Perhaps a mini game

By LuSun17.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazingggg... but,,,'

'I just downloaded this game earlier today and it quickly became a fav. A few suggestions though; have the ability to add friends.
You could gift your friends money or materials and view their tree. Another suggestion; make it so you can interact more with the
receptionist birds. Perhaps a mini game

By LuSun17.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazingggg... but,,,'

'I just downloaded this game earlier today and it quickly became a fav. A few suggestions though; have the ability to add friends.
You could gift your friends money or materials and view their tree. Another suggestion; make it so you can interact more with the
receptionist birds. Perhaps a mini game

By LuSun17.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazingggg... but,,,'

'I just downloaded this game earlier today and it quickly became a fav. A few suggestions though; have the ability to add friends.
You could gift your friends money or materials and view their tree. Another suggestion; make it so you can interact more with the
receptionist birds. Perhaps a mini game

By LuSun17.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super cute'

'Super cute and fun. I love the targeted events ??'

By Ryry229.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super cute'

'Super cute and fun. I love the targeted events ??'

By Ryry229.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super cute'

'Super cute and fun. I love the targeted events 🦜😊'

By Ryry229.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super cute'

'Super cute and fun. I love the targeted events ??'

By Ryry229.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'One problem'

'This game is really great and super addicting!? The one problem I found with it is that you can

By thereale11.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'One problem'

'This game is really great and super addicting!? The one problem I found with it is that you can

By thereale11.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic game!'

'This game is super fun and relaxing. Not once have I been pressured into making an in-app purchase, which is great for a game of
this quality. I also like how you don’t need to watch ads to play the game! But I do to support the devs anyway :) . The events
are also completable without spending mo

By Sloane C..
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'One problem'

'This game is really great and super addicting!? The one problem I found with it is that you can

By thereale11.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Such a good game nothing to improve on this game.???'

By Rudi Greene.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'One problem'

'This game is really great and super addicting!😊 The one problem I found with it is that you can’t do AR in the app with an
iPod, and I think that is pretty annoying. Please update the app so that the AR works with iPods. Otherwise everything about the
game is great and I love how there are V.I

By thereale11.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Such a good game nothing to improve on this game.???'

By Rudi Greene.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Such a good game nothing to improve on this game.???'

By Rudi Greene.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Such a good game nothing to improve on this game.👍🏼😄'

By Rudi Greene.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10 but...'

'This game is so good! And so cute! It is great for trips, alone time, and a time filler sometimes. But for some reason it keeps
crashing. The screen goes black and it kicks me. But it’s fine because it does not do anything to my stuff, I just wanted to let
you know. Also, I have some update ideas

By The Biggest Sims Fan.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'So relaxing!'

'Most relaxing/adorable game I’ve ever played! Whenever I see all my bird friends, it’s like all the worries in the world melt
off of my shoulders and I’m next to a warm and cozy fire place while drinking hot chocolate!'

By PokemonLiky.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Absolutely adorable, but repetitive and boring'

'Title says it all. The game is incredibly adorable and I had a blast playing it.... until it became too repetitive. There are (3)
real things to do in the game: check the bird guests, plant food seeds, and buy supplies. That’s all I ever find myself doing,
besides the 2 seconds it takes to clean

By Kelsva.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'I love this game a lot! It’s so cute and fun. Especially the animations on the birds adore me. If anyone enjoys cute collecting
games then I think this is for you!'

By sears review jc.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'This game is so relaxing! I

By Tyycftyh??.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'This game is so relaxing! I

By Tyycftyh??.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'This game is so relaxing! I

By Tyycftyh??.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'This game is so relaxing! I’ve only been playing for about 2 weeks now, and i’m already on level 18! This game is so
addicting, I can’t put it down. I wish more people knew about this game!'

By Tyycftyh🌚🌚.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'PLEASE READ!!!'

'I LOVE THIS!!! It calms me down! I F?U?L?L?Y? ????????? ???? ???! ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ????? ?? ?????! P??l??e??a??s??e??
r??e??a??d?? t??h??i??s??!??!??!?? I ?O?? T?I?!! ? ?????? ????? ???? ???!!!'

By lugg,jgfky5kyrd.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'First Impression'

'Starting with the four main icons, cute but unrecognizable. Might as well use a more universal symbol like a hammer for building
or a check mark for the task menu. The main goals are being in the way of getting the what the visitors want. Games are meant to
be explored, not a maze that shows nothin

By RJMars205.
June 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Buggy birbs

Unique concept, lovely graphics, good gameplay. Adorable and chill and just what it needs to be. Except it crashes enough to ruin
that chill, almost every time a mini game prompt pops up before you can even try to cancel it. :P

By Luce11&.
April 24, 2021
3 out of 5
I wanted to like it

I love birds and really liked the idea for this game. I love the movement of the birds and the fact that they are based on real
birds, but the gameplay is just not doing it for me.

For one thing, the pace is too frenetic. I thought it was going to be peaceful, but the birds are timed and there’s an

By essiecab.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
I big problem

Hello! I was splaying the gave and I personally really love it...but the game started slowing down, one of the birds said they
where ready to leave and the time left was. 00:00 and I was low on money and didn’t want to spend it, so I closed the game bcs I
just thought I was being slow. Once I reopen

By TheSealQueen.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
I wan to like it

Ok so go ahead and skip this like the others but I have stuff to say I just downloaded it and I don’t really like it because wit
doesn’t let me explore the game it tells you what y have to do and won’t let you do anything else it won’t let you be free
also I can’t plant any seeds and I need it for m

By I SEE YOU 123.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but boing

I got bored of it in like ten seconds I had kept it for a few days but each time was boring

By bye 🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Kiks me out all the time and doesn’t always listen

Whenever I get lucky or I use a lot of coins it kicks me out I go back in and I don’t have coins or the things I got lucky
with.and on the mini games it doesn’t listen to your fingers movements.But you should still totaly get this game

By Anna shopper.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Promising but has bugs.

Really enjoy this game but it crashes a lot. It currently crashes every time the game loads to 100% so I can’t even play. But
when I could I really enjoyed it and got to level 9. Also I like that in AR mode it doesn’t zoom in and out every time you do an
action with a bird. I wish there were a minim

By dfrost87.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m OBSESSED, but need Help!

I love this game!!!! It has amazing graphics and is just so much fun. But there was a glitch that happened and now one of my birds
is frozen and stuck needing to be fed in the tree. I have tried everything to get it to work, but it just won’t let me press on
the button. I took a picture of it if the

By marciesuevh.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Why did I give this game three stars.😑😭😱

I only gave this game three stars because ever sense I have made it to level 47 the game has kept on crashing. I have reset the
game a couple of times, I have re started my iPad, I have even deleted the app and re-downloaded it. None of those worked however.
Before the crashes, I had so much fun on

By love turtles+hamsters.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game, agree with others

I love the game and the whole concept but I’m really looking forward to future updates and taking the reviews into
consideration. More birds/features and better graphics would make the game a five star game.

By Emili Nuspahic.
May 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Smart Comments

I just got it and I’m liking it so far BUT what’s up with the birds giving smart comments to you like ?? If there was a way to
answer back to them I would cuz it has be surprised with what they say.

By lex lexus.
May 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Mediocre

This game has strong promise but is a little on the dull side. Doesn’t keep running while you are away so you have to come back
often. Not enough upgrades unlocked for the time spent playing. Will delete.

By i dont find this amusing.
March 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total