Bird BnB Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Bird BnB

by Runaway

Rating of Bird BnB

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Bird BnB App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Bird BnB app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Bird BnB User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

One of my favorite games .10/10

By birb🐀.
June 5, 2023
5 out of 5
An adorable game

What can I say? I love birds. Your other games I’ve played are beautifully animated. Kudos to your team. I really admire what
you do :) 🦜

By Noodle monkey 2112.
May 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Great quality

I love birds and this is the right game for me! I am surprised by the quality of birds depicted (they're all real species). So
cute. Game is simple and relaxing. Could be slow and repetitive, but I enjoy idle games like this.

By redcane88.
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive game

Wow, this game is so fun! I could play it all day

By homeworkβœ‚οΈπŸ–πŸ“πŸ“•πŸ“—πŸ“˜πŸ“™πŸ“š.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever

I can’t express how happy this game makes me. The cuteness is overwhelming. I shared with all my birdlover groups. Please keep
it coming!! I feel it was made for me! πŸ₯°πŸ˜

By Lizbordenn.
April 1, 2022
4 out of 5
The birds be mean

I love this game so much but one bird said that my tree look bad so you might want work that out

By BlockMboyzUnite.
March 5, 2022
4 out of 5
mini games

this game is awesome, but i wish that there were more mini games.

By birdlover2020.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
A quick play and come back to it

You can just do a task or two then come back 10 minutes later.

By Usally Negative Review Giver.
May 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Plz fix crashing

I like bird bnb, but it crashes a lot.

By Karen - Nc.
June 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Freezing

Since this update 3 days ago the game keeps freezing before it loads, ugh

By Shark maiden.
March 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Buggy birbs

Unique concept, lovely graphics, good gameplay. Adorable and chill and just what it needs to be. Except it crashes enough to ruin
that chill, almost every time a mini game prompt pops up before you can even try to cancel it. :P

By Luce11&.
April 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total