Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Birdie Poo

by Bimza LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Birdie Poo by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Birdie Poo written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Birdie Poo

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Funny game'

'Lots of fun pooping on cars. Good design.'

By Fun10789.
August 7, 2016
4 out of 5
'Lol'

'I had a good laugh playing this game. The graphics is a little simple but endearing. It is trying to catching the bird theme
trend.'

By inertialduke.
December 10, 2015
5 out of 5
'Simply fun!'

'This game is easy to play. It is just plain simple fun! Poop on cars haha'

By JayRay936.
November 29, 2015
5 out of 5
'Surprisingly fun'

'It\'s hard to believe a game of birds pooping on cars would be good, but this one takes a simple concept and made a good game of
it.'

By DR614228.
November 23, 2015
5 out of 5
'Liked it'

'Very good game with awesome gameplay.'

By Heisenberg Cranston.
November 23, 2015
4 out of 5
'Original idea!'

'I like this app because it is original but for some reason it crashes sometimes when in kid mode. I\'m sure the developers will
fix this soon!'

By Riceay13.
November 18, 2015
5 out of 5
'Fun and challenging'

'Fun idea and definitely gets more challenging as the bird starts to fly around in the screen. Friendly and approachable graphics
too.'

By Allbyself30.
November 17, 2015
4 out of 5
'A funny concept'

'What could be better than birds flapping, birds pooping on cars. It is a very funny idea, easy to learn, with responsive
controls.'

By Kjdev.
November 8, 2015
5 out of 5
'Good potential'

'I think this game will be popular. Good interaction'

By D1boy.
November 6, 2015
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This is totally my new favorite game of all time. From now on when I think of fun, I think of this game. It\'s so addicting and
playful and just great. The controls are as simple as they come, but non the less perfect.'

By MasterBrute.
October 20, 2015
5 out of 5
'Disturbing how much pooping on cars can be'

'Ha ha, so much fun. It really easy and has potential if the next versions include more options.'

By k_kapral.
October 16, 2015
5 out of 5
'Great game with potential.'

'This app is great and straight to the point, it is a fun game with a challenging yet interesting concept. I believe this game can
go even further if you continue to update it with new and intriguing concepts, such as different levels and etc. However, it is
minimal and reminiscent of games like Fl

By bloxybox.
August 21, 2015
5 out of 5
'Great game; ADDICTING'

'I had a great time playing this!!'

By applelucas1999.
August 6, 2015
5 out of 5
'Good game!'

'Downloaded this game and enjoy playing it'

By iCydiaCraft.
August 6, 2015
5 out of 5
'Birdie Poo'

'Fun game to play. Looked easy but was challenging. It also has a great name.'

By BiggieDan.
May 17, 2015
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'Such a great game! Challenging and fun.'

By Rmoon1986.
May 17, 2015
5 out of 5
'Birdie Poo'

'I like the game.... I thought it would be easy to get the high score.... But it gets really difficult!'

By Quick scope u ...sniper.
May 17, 2015
5 out of 5
'We all do it....'

'There is poo everywhere. Haven\'t figured it all out but very entertaining.'

By Lbran555.
May 17, 2015
5 out of 5
'Great fun when you\'re the bird!'

'Fun game! I love the sound effects when you splat on a car :)'

By Ceamarie1.
May 17, 2015
5 out of 5
'Challenging'

'I thought it was going to be too easy, but it becomes challenging. I like it!'

By Bdun81.
May 13, 2015
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I used to wish this game existed

And now it does. The presentation is minimal, but the concept is funny and there's a good risk/reward thing going where you want
to hit each car more times, but it's easy to get overzealous and lose.

By canvasofwinter.
December 5, 2015
3 out of 5
Potential

Good idea but the implementation seems off. No matter what I do the bird immediately crashes

By Tootsies dad.
October 24, 2015
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total