Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Birdy Trip

by Bloop Games
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Birdy Trip by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Birdy Trip written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Birdy Trip

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'very fun game'

'this game deserves more than five stars i think it is a very cute game, i had it a couple years ago but deleted it because i had
collected all of the birds and redownloaded it today and it is very fun but i think there should be more new birds to collect
because otherwise after you collect all of t

By ally.24.
April 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add more birds'

'This is one of my favorite games but I have to keep replaying it because once u get all the birds there r no more I think that
the creator of this game should add birds once u collect al of the other ones that way it could be a long lasting game and don’t
have to replay it'

By addisonclairerobertson50009.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever 🤩'

'Can you please\nMake more obstacles like bears and new maps'

By Tomate 3090.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Xavior Stuer.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'so fun'

'this game is so fun and the characters are so cute and fun to collect'

By rasmey j.
May 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Like flappy bird'

'I love bloop cuz it’s too cute! I have allllllllll the games!'

By El Cebo.
July 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'This game is sooo addictive! And I just love it! But I have just two suggestions, can you please make more different obstacles, (
if you know what I’m saying ). Last isn’t really for this particular game ( Birdy trip ) make maybe just a few more bloop
games! Other than that thank you for such a

By fluffypoppy4.
June 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love this game!!😍'

'This game is amazing. I had been trying to find a game that I would be excited to play each time and this game is perfect. It is
a simple concept but you can collect different characters. I also like how some of the characters are not just birds like a
lightbulb and even a toco. I would give this g

By SSSniperwolf🐺.
June 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Batman'

'I love ur games got every one of them I’m also a huge fan of Batman pls make Batman birds'

By LV NY.
June 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I absolutely love the games you make! The graphics are on point and the audio is very clear. They are very entertaining and I
wish to continue playing your games for as long as I can! I would love to see more games from you, and I will definitely play
them!'

By Dgm309.
June 13, 2018
4 out of 5
'birdy trip'

'i love birdy trio so much and i’ve been obsessed with collecting the birds since i got it. the only bad thing is that after you
collect a lot of birds it’s hard to get the worm to the new bird in the nest.'

By almond(fran$).
June 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'AWESOME!'

'This app is the best app ever I love it and it is so much fun. Whenever I download a game, after about five minutes of playing it
I get bored but not with this one! I could play for decades and still be entertained! Thanks for a wonderful game!'

By Thecockecat.
May 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best game!'

'Thank you Bloop Games for making Birdy trip! I love being able to play a game that doesn’t make you bored. Keep making fun
games! \n\nPs Can you please make a pug bird!'

By Lane Connaway.
May 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love!'

'This game is so fun. I play it all the time, just trying to do the challenges and trying to beat my high score. I’ve collected
all of the birds except pirate parrot and gold piggy. How do I get them? Will you guys please add more birds?! This game is great
and a fun time waster lol.'

By babywendy.
March 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing. Buts needs more characters'

'I love the game I played it for a full week unlocking all the characters well worth it. I just think you need to add more birds
into the mix like maybe a space bird or something that’s fresh and new to spice things up a little and give us more birds to try
and unlock. Overall I think it is an ama

By KoleG12.
March 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'How to boop'

'First take your finger and raise it. Then find someone’s nose. Then use your finger to poke someone’s nose. That is how to
boop'

By Kiwi fruits are yummy.
February 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Finally a new bloop game'

'Super fun best game yet I think you should add more enimies and worlds good job keep up the good work as always Eddited: 53/54
birds'

By Bhjjkkvcc.
February 25, 2018
4 out of 5
'Wonderfully Adorable'

'This game is just wonderfully executed. It’s extremely simple and easy to pick up and just play. For that matter, within the
first couple of minutes you find yourself having fun and being drawn in. \n\nThe main premise of this game is to try survive as
long as possible having to avoid obstacles l

By RandomRainbowReviewer.
February 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Bloop is the best!'

'Bloop makes amazing games and this one is so cool!! Kind of like flappy bird though. Keep making such amazing games!!'

By Pancakeman207.
February 24, 2018
4 out of 5
'Brutal but cute'

'I like the lil birds but I don’t like them dying. Please make game changes in the update.'

By Ramik:32.
February 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Luv it ❤️'

'Bloop thank for for the most cute and great game I dunno why but the backgrounds are so pretty and calming i luv all the birds
and its fun and a bit challenging but in a good way thank for bloop keep he good work up 😁'

By Sansfox.
February 23, 2018
4 out of 5
'Crashing but Cute'

'I liked the game and within 5 minutes I went and got Fish & Trip as well, but the two do not seem to be able to exist at the same
time on my device as both games crashed and I lost my work so far. It wasn\'t a lot, but I had already gotten some of my favorite
characters (the Kitty in particular).\n

By Chanting "kill me".
February 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best Game EVER! 🐥'

'I’m not giving a 5 star review because the game told me to, but I feel like I owe the developer of this game they good rating.
This is got to be one of the best games ever. The whole system and how everything works is great. The physics. The variety of
birds. The obstacles. The graphics. The musi

By rromano:).
February 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love Bloop ❤️'

'I have every single one of your games and without a doubt I love all of them...in a world full of violent games these are a
breath of fresh air...I don’t have to worry about my grandson playing them and quite frankly when I just want to smile for even
a small moment I go to any one of your games

By Misguided1111.
February 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game!'

'Being one of the first to ever play it (yes I pre-ordered it) When it came out at 11:05pm EST (yes I remember) I played it and it
was so fun! Literally nothing is wrong with it, just get used to the slow worm drop when getting a new bird.. Heh! It is very fun
and I would recommend it to ANYONE! It

By TheCatLord.
February 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best games ever'

'I have been playing these games seance the first day fish and trip was out and I must say excellent work! The graphics are
amazing and I can’t get enough! Keep up the good work! p.s please download and support like I am.'

By How to right a a review.
February 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Yes.'

'It’s amazing. Cute birds. Yes.'

By mahanions.
February 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'It’s fun, Bloop!'

'More fun, I think, than the fishies. And the characters are cute as usual. Simple minimal games like this usually get a 4 from
me. But there’s nothing about the game to dislike, so I give you a 5.'

By Old ft.
February 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Cute'

'This game is cute, easy to pick up, semi-challenging, overall fun, and has minimal ads. 10/10 would really recommend.'

By ifunny.co/wature.
February 20, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Birdy Trip.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total