Bit Builder - Create 3D world Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Bit Builder

by Xu Hai

Rating of Bit Builder - Create 3D world

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Bit Builder App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Bit Builder app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Bit Builder User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is the best game that I have ever played before 10 out of 10 keep up the good more like great work bye

By liljazzgg.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so good I give it a five out of five

By 2345er.
June 3, 2022
4 out of 5
😑 MEH

I love this game but it won’t let me get coins for creative mode please fix this problem!!!!!!!!!!!!!🙄🙄🙄🙏🥺

But that is the only problem

By Ankie Kat.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Why all the hate?

It’s a little annoying that you have to pay one coin just to play creative mode, but it’s such a time saver to be able to
break a block so fast 😍,and I also love how fast you move in this game.please download this game ASAP!

By gdgftfdgdh.
November 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Have to have coins

You can only play creative for free if you have coins so that why my rating is like that.

By shevshdj.
October 7, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

I love it I play it all the time🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

By todemn.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is so awesome I love it. This game is somewhat like whatever are you dreaming of

By gfvfffvf.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I like the game

Does anyone know if there is a cart for the railroads or not.

By dorale3588.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I really love this game I never played this for ye

To the game from you fan:I love this game so much

By Tikaplayzz.
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I love this game the only thing I want is to be able to change skins to a girl or a different boy or make your own skin

By lillycat88.
August 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but needs a few changes.And why’s it like min

First of all why is it so much like mincraft. And why can’t I die. Oh and needs levels or something a little excitement. And i
do not want to be mean because it is a great game but it is like you just copied mincraft

By 12396gavin.
January 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Unbelievable

I can’t download the game at all but looks so fun!

By 冰孤单.
December 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total