BitLife - Life Simulator Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

BitLife - Life Simulator

by Candywriter, LLC

Rating of BitLife - Life Simulator

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the BitLife - Life Simulator App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful BitLife - Life Simulator app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

BitLife - Life Simulator User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

It’s relaxing, And I love seeing all the ways you can play out your life! Amazing job you guys did on this game, keep up the
great work!

By hi10009830749.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome! Oh yeah that thing....😯😦😧😟😕🙁☹️😔

Why can’t I be able to be born in Malta?

By ygntgijhyhhy.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Just a lil glitchy

Great app it’s so much fun but the only thing is it gets very glitchy after a while

By RatQueen27.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome but more stuff

This game is great! I like it but I been wondering if you add royal dating app for royalty that will be so cool if u add it pls
do! Anyways thanks! Hopefully u will respond to my review soon! :)

By Andrew Is The Best682.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Darius Dawson

Im in love with this game been playin it since it realesed

By lil durrs.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Bits my life

I think that BitLife is a great way to pass the and I have enjoyed it even though you need to pay to get every achievement and is
biased.

By some one online.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
5 star

Let ppl have bitizen have twins/triplets. Become a scientist and become Spider-Man or something seems fun

By kkdkshsbsis.
July 25, 2022
4 out of 5
I need this update

I love the game and all but I’ve been wait for years for a Wwe update or just professional wrestling!

By SYNCZZX.
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Suggestion

Was wondering if you could app the possibility for us to Lease cars ontop of buying or financing. And if we get into an accident
situation we have to pay extra fees.

By Kitty faux.
July 25, 2022
4 out of 5
<3

I wish family members and friends could get arrested like I can that’s about it

By xjkjejskajjsusjs.
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun! I love it 🙌🏼

The game is really fun, lots of different paths to go down, and lives to live! I just got the app yesterday and I’m already
obsessed 🤩 Keep up the good work!! 👏🏼

By Olivia D. 🫶🏼.
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
New updates that they should put

When becoming famous put a button that says be with other YouTubers like YT, put a job that is hero and that job have superpowers,
put a other job that is

By richgamerboy2013alan.
July 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

I love this game but there are way to many ads for my liking. Last time I played there was over 15 ads. But I still love this game

By Mills1200.
July 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Where is my country

I enjoy and love this game but the one problem is that where is Palestine I am really annoyed please add Palestine. thank you have
a good day.

By Rawan Nawas.
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game!

I’ve been playing this game for who knows how long and I’ve loved every second of it! The only thing I would change about the
game is the icon. It’s very misleading. But other then that, I love it!

By Natalia DeLaughter.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Problem

I LOVE LOVE LOVE BitLife but I cannot wait anymore I need to know when the New entrepreneur update will be released

By Tallie0806.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
MMA fighting option as career!!!! or wwe!

Fighting would be awesome as a career whole new aspect would be amazing

By nick gerr lover.
July 6, 2022
4 out of 5
An amazing app!

Too many ads but I still an amazing app!

By Devon1244678.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

I have no played this game for years and it has yet to get boring. The challenges make it especially fun. It is endless what you
can do and who you can be.

By satancat99.
July 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Reviews and some changes I would want but you don’

So this game is my favorite but I was wondering if you can do an update so the when we’re kids in bit life you can ask for a
sibling and graduate from elementary to middle school and middle school to high school

By yhhggbbji.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

This literally was my go to app

By calaallen.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

It’s a really great game. The only problem is that they ask money for stuff like the athletic pack. If it was free it would be a
great game

By GOOD GRADES KID A+.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Jobs

I love the game it is one of the best mobile games ever but I wish you could be a talent agent that would be fun to find your
clients auditions and movie

By Lanefrawley.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game!

I love this thorough game with a different detail at every corner. My experience would be a whole lot more enjoyable if we had
more challenges, achievements, and ribbons since it becomes quite boring after a long term playing.

By PandaBlossom.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game. Could you add a Ford F-250 Ford F-350 thanks for having the ford f450 the ford f-450 is my favorite truck

By ford pickup truck gut.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I would recommend it

Very fun I enjoy it I wish it had a few more options but I enjoy it.

By the queen bee 1656.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Been playing for years honestly I love bit life very fun and lots of things to do. I love that they continue to add new features
and always keep improving. Should definitely consider added a zombie apocalypse extension and more criminal features.

By jaxk.sa3ey.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
This is really but read this bitlife

Bitlife you should add a feature to chose when your born bye your age is the year and like some things weren’t invented.

By dddddaaaarrruuuss.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
When’s the new update

Bought the ad remover stuff n the other packs really didn’t care tbh but when’s the new hustler update coming out ?

By zayybrook.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

But the problem is that i cant be a social media famous.

By JadAlkouatly.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Why

This scammer update is so stupid and pointless why not the entrepreneur update first cause this should’ve been scrapped

By NotoriousPLAB.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

When might y’all send out the next update

By hrhdhxgdvz.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
BitLife Updates

This app is really awesome as it’s progressed. Can’t wait to see further updates, you guys are do great. Thank you!

By audie78.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Hey this is Demetrius

I just want to say that game is very fun until I bought the god mode everything been really fun

By pyrexvirus157.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
best game ever

10/10 total recommend!!hurry with street hustler update please 😩😩!!

By shania dodson.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
The Game is Good

You can do so much… Thanks devs for the great content, keep it up :)

By Someone who likes Bitlife.
May 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Middle names

I wish that you were able to give your kids middle names

By hsjbajnsbska.
May 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs more stuff

There needs to be more stuff I could do. Overall good game.

By KhaosGamer.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME!

I love this game, also pls get the street hustler update out as soon as possible, I want to start my own business.

By Eva37418.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the game

My only main critique is that when someone in the game is trans you are not able to fully transition. When going from male to
female you still only have the option of the barber and male hair styles.

By bfjfjfkkekfkrjkr.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game but

Wish the gangster and some other features in the game was better

By bigknockers503.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
You guys should add war features

So say you were born into royalty or you got bitizen and made yourself royalty there should be a feature that lets you start war
and stuff around that it would make the game that much better

By Ulices_106.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Great

Only issue i have is that the more you make a year, the more you spend a month.

By Cab Coose.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
BitLife

Best Game Ever Created, I Can’t Wait For The Hustler Option Mode To Drop

By Saadboyy.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
When

When is the entrepreneur update coming out I need it

By hyperion707.
March 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Actor Job Pack

Don’t understand why the actor Job isn’t free? I already paid
For the bitizien and godmode

By yo puthy.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome Game 10/10

No words to say to this app. I love it, highly recommended. 10/10!

By SavagsKylo.
March 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game, but

It’s really hard to escape prison
everything else is good

By maybug038.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
but life

they should add more criminals options like sell drugs , and ext… they should also do a super hero type ordeal where you can
save the city and do those type things

By lailaqueen111.
February 10, 2022
5 out of 5
The best gane

I am in love you can do anything like it is so funny you can go to jail for s*x 10/10 best thing ever
👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽🤔

By tHaThOwIpLaY.
February 10, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

I get ads like every 2 minutes and it makes me not want to play anymore

By Butrlakorn.
July 9, 2022
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS

Makes playing the game just annoying and un enjoyable having to watch a 30+ second ad every 3 actions I do.

By Heyyyyyyy(;.
July 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Not bad game but that’s not my life

When I play this game when I age up they say things I don’t do and that’s not my parents name either the things I want you
to do is to add a name parents to name my parents other things I want to do to download this app again

By vietgal2020.
July 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Used to be fun

This game used to be so fun and addictive until you made us pay for everything, especially the job packs

By Vedd On YT.
June 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Great but it’s missing something

This game is very fun but I just wish the special Careers
such as a famous musician or a atlethe weren’t blocked by a paywall as previously it was free

By cactus jack313.
June 7, 2022
3 out of 5
sold the bag

used to be good then the ads ruined it.

By Purple light CoC.
June 7, 2022
3 out of 5
BitLife

Too much ads more ads then playing time

By kingmo3.0.
June 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Downhill

I used to love this game and played it because it was different from all the other games but now i come back to it and now
everything interesting costs money and it has been riddled with ads

By Bitlifedownhill.
May 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Annoying

the karma function has to be the worse thing that was ever added. Fix ur app my guy.

By L.M.D = ).
March 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many DLC’s

It’s a great game especially to pass time, but there are like three different five dollars parts of the game that are
aggravating to not have.

By SamGeuxTigers.
March 31, 2022
3 out of 5
update?

PLEASE add some updates i miss playing this game but its just the same stuff over and over we want new

edit: im updating now and excited for something new :))

By dlyd lhxyk vm.
March 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Bitlife

Bitlife, the only game where you can have max skills on an instrument and still be rejected by nearly all bands.

By Vendrick Mini.
January 3, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total