Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bitnoid

by Sebastian Barrotta
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bitnoid by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bitnoid written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bitnoid

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Change the color of the ball?'

'I really like the game! The art style is cool and interesting and i like the sound effects. My one critique would be that
sometimes it can be confusing and hard to see the ball when the ball is the same color as confetti, the blocks and the rockets
shooting out from the platform.'

By knightxxxmare.
October 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best game of the world'

'I love this game so much that I would have to give it a10/10'

By the best stupidit person.
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'It\'s a great FREE game.'

'I stress on the free because of how well thought out and designed the game is. From the developer responses, I\'m guessing this
is a single person effort which blows my mind even more. Like other 5 star reviews have mentioned, there could definitely be
improvements in the endless level or other gam

By KingHima1993.
February 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'More Levels!!!'

'Super fun game but definitely needs more levels...endless gets boring after a few times'

By Katie7235623753.
January 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is so fun and super addicting. I beat the 50 levels, and it would be cool if there were more. Or maybe another mode? I
say this because Endless mode, while fun, gets somewhat boring after a while. Maybe the amount of levels could go to 75, or maybe
you could spend the in-game currency on

By Ross the.... Ross.
January 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but could be better'

'Great concept! Reminds me a bit of a game my grandma used to have on her computer called DX Ball, but with a twist. Good
challenge/reward balance as you move through the 50 levels. Once you reach the “endless” level that’s where it kind of dies
for me. It’s a bit too difficult. The option o

By elusive_moon.
January 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game, will be excited for updates.'

'Fun game now. Brand new. Can’t wait for more interesting, and creative ways to see where this game goes. \n\nKeep up the good
work!!'

By MarkLIVE.
January 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun Game, but later installments could be better'

'When more paddles come out, it would be great to have a deluxe paddle with a spike on either side. That breaks death blocks.
There are many times when the ball hits a death block adjacent to you and it’s impossible to win in that situation. When it’s
the luck of the ball it’s not as fun. Diff

By Trev_1221.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s fun when you are bored'

By nini06❤️❤️.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I know this is new and it’s just maybe power ups and I know the game just released and maybe and in game currency to buy powers
or skins and power ups\n\nAnd I know I’m crazy but a boss that you have to hit your ball with and attacts it would be cool.'

By 399$ chair.
January 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love the style and gameplay! Already found a glit

'Apparently when you get to open up a chest, you can spam test the screen for the next few seconds and get more and more money!
As fun as this is, I hope it gets fixed 😊'

By DyMonkeys.
January 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Enjoying'

'Not bad. Super simple to pick up. Easygoing gameplay'

By RuneSkaep.
January 9, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
the update..

so about the new paddles. I'm thrilled, they look great!
but when I opened my game, the 2000 diamond blue paddle I had worked so hard for was replaced with a reddish brown one that looked
terrible, and was probably 200 diamonds instead
so now I have to earn up 2000 again? that's extremely unfair. it

By Memo💫💫💫.
January 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Nice game, too many ads

As soon as I downloaded the game, there were many ads. However the game it’s self is amazing

By Matt Ozcan.
January 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Glitch

When I receive my reward, if I spam my screen, it repeatedly gives me my reward. It’s not fun when I can just glitch my
diamonds.

By hgfjkggkk.
January 9, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total