Black Border: Border Simulator Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Black Border: Border Simulator

by Bitzooma Game Studio

Rating of Black Border: Border Simulator

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Black Border: Border Simulator App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Black Border: Border Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Black Border: Border Simulator User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Endless???

When is endless mode coming out also I love your game

By JDhated.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

Reminds me of papers please and i love it, can’t wait to see what you guys can do to improve it from the original game well
worth the money and the rating

By 614reviewer.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but there some bugs and glitches

I really like this game,it feels like papers please but there some problems with the game there’s bugs when they come up to u
they don’t give you anything and your pretty much have to leave the game and restart.overall it’s a good game

By ken_touka.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Very close to papers please

This game is amazing and it reminds me of papers please. But I think it could turn into something way better. I have almost
completed the game already, please add endless mode and also more days!

By jacobbogart.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Just like papers please

This game is very under rated and I hope more people start playing it because nothing is wrong with it 5 stars

By ZoomingNeptune5.
May 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game but...

Game is great however freezes at the end of the third day. Not sure why.

By Rival fire beast.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game!!

This game is great! New updates all the time and new game modes coming! I have a lot of fun playing this game well worth the small
price.

By maybeitsjon.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Chinese

I really really like this game but I’m Chinese. Many sentences is difficult to understand please update the Chinese language
please please please.

By Ming from China.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Really like this game.

The story line is very interesting , game play kept me wanting to play more. Looking forward to hopefully more! Great job on
this!

By kellyjo0.
July 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Endless Mode?

Hi, really enjoying the game but I saw a review saying that endless mode would be coming out soon, and that was in May. So four
stars for now but as soon as we get an endless mode it’s five stars!

By Kntra.
September 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Black Border: Border Simulator app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total