Black Border: Border Simulator Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Black Border: Border Simulator

by Bitzooma Game Studio

Rating of Black Border: Border Simulator

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Black Border: Border Simulator App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Black Border: Border Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-17 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Pretty great

Just bought it cause I’ve been looking for a game close to paper please on mobile and it turns out it’s exactly like it and I
have nothing to do for 10 days cause I got Covid so this will something fun to do while I wait

By Hammer416.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Needs a expansion tho and more development with the family like getting too either skip hanging out with them or too play the mini
games that boost your family

By developer division.
January 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Papers please mobile.

It’s not as good as the PC, but it’s not too bad.

By ffotxgxotzotcotcoxroz.
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it

I like the game just don’t understand it yet

By jimbob6665.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Add more Story

It’s a good game. Actually entertaining and would love to play more. You should add more story and progress with the game.
There’s alot this game can offer. There’s few glitches but can fix with few updates.

By BladeDocks.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Papers Please with a New Artstyle

I mean as the title says, it’s Papers Please with a different art style and for mobile and honestly, I’m here for it. I like
it. Good job.

By Tujdfjeckjdjxjxjxcjd.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Details

Lots of details to pay attention to, keeps you vigilant

By PapaFishSticks.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Endless???

When is endless mode coming out also I love your game

By JDhated.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

Reminds me of papers please and i love it, can’t wait to see what you guys can do to improve it from the original game well
worth the money and the rating

By 614reviewer.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but there some bugs and glitches

I really like this game,it feels like papers please but there some problems with the game there’s bugs when they come up to u
they don’t give you anything and your pretty much have to leave the game and restart.overall it’s a good game

By ken_touka.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Very close to papers please

This game is amazing and it reminds me of papers please. But I think it could turn into something way better. I have almost
completed the game already, please add endless mode and also more days!

By jacobbogart.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Just like papers please

This game is very under rated and I hope more people start playing it because nothing is wrong with it 5 stars

By ZoomingNeptune5.
May 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game but...

Game is great however freezes at the end of the third day. Not sure why.

By Rival fire beast.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game!!

This game is great! New updates all the time and new game modes coming! I have a lot of fun playing this game well worth the small
price.

By maybeitsjon.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Chinese

I really really like this game but I’m Chinese. Many sentences is difficult to understand please update the Chinese language
please please please.

By Ming from China.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Really like this game.

The story line is very interesting , game play kept me wanting to play more. Looking forward to hopefully more! Great job on
this!

By kellyjo0.
July 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Endless Mode?

Hi, really enjoying the game but I saw a review saying that endless mode would be coming out soon, and that was in May. So four
stars for now but as soon as we get an endless mode it’s five stars!

By Kntra.
September 10, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total