Black Clover Phantom Knights App Icon
Black Clover Phantom Knights
by BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.
Average Rating: 8.6/10
Reviews: 55
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the Black Clover Phantom Knights App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

Black Clover Phantom Knights Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Crashing

Since the last update every time I go to the shop to get a bundle it instantly crashes over and over

By ring.pop.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good game

this game is not pay to win... it just helps

you can make amazing teams with f2p units and it’s a really fun and enjoyable game to play during free time. the battles are fun
and tough and rely solely on team building skills as it’s an auto game. i can’t comment on story cause let’s be hones

By AgentD97.
February 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but...

so far it’s been a great game, aside from the crashing if you go into the store, and the insanely high level barrier preventing
you from continuing in story
. or in anything for that matter, there’s a bit of a level wall just to get the materials needed to
level up the units

By Concerned Black Bull.
January 31, 2020
4 out of 5
I can’t make any purchases the game crashes when

Please fix this glitch I want to purchase jewels but the game crashes

By Richē Kidë.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Not a cash grab game!

Game is great, has its flaws and connections issues here and there but i do want to say one thing to all players, this isnt a cash
grab game, the pulls are by luck, ive only used a 10 summon less than 5 times and i have a serious plethora of 5 stars, i
understand why people say its a cash grab/ etc.

By Kêllz.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Not bad

with the release aside, this game is pretty good. i would love to see more characters put in and different versions too. there are
a few things that need improvement like the ap system, and offering more black jewels. maybe you could increase rewards for
completing missions on the grand page like a

By ReverseK2.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Baha

Umm the guy who was unimpressed clearly wasn’t paying attention because the sheets are for dupes but so far it’s okay

By wthdudenicknamesareimpossible.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Ecstatic!

I’m so enjoying this game! Sure the basic mechanics have been done before. But the animations are beautiful, I love Black
Clover, the new stories are engaging, and most of all, I can finally make my own magic knights squad!!!!!

By ThegloriousNoahVIII.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
For those who are complaining

You guys are just bad, you can have a 3 star leveled up to a 6 star, you guys are just bad, I’m 100% f2p and I already have
black Asta, yuno, 6*star asta, Captain Yami, just get skill, or just train your characters trash cans

By THESUPERJ12345.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Crash

Can you fix ASAP please in the middle of the fights the game stops

By che20092009.
January 29, 2020
4 out of 5
My Review

I personally feel like I have authority to have an opinion, because I actually beat the entire campaign and the event. This game
is actually really good, the only problem is the price for multi summons or the amount u get from quests just don’t equal out.
In order to do a multi summon is 3600 ston

By Dhjggdhjgfdgjddhovd.
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Didn’t receive in app purchase

I love this game but I bought the $24.99 pack and i didn’t get it then I bought a sale chest about 30 mins but got that so
where’s my first one

By ScotJCaudell.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Main story great

the main story of the game is great the rest of the game so far is ok

By dwarfarmy99.
January 25, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s as expected

this game is really fun but my main complaint about it is that the tutorial doesn’t tell you about everything and there are some
major difficulty spikes so you have to constantly level up your characters
. on the up side summoning wise you’re at least
guaranteed the main unit on the 7th multi sum

By RUBINSCHULMAN.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Finally playable on iOS!

Ever since the game launched on iOS, I’ve been super addicted to it. The game offers a lot to do and there’s many characters
from the series featured (with more to come). If you’re a fan of the series then I’d recommend trying it out.

By Grayfox3635.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Review update

THIS GAME IS AMAZING
I’ve only been playing the game for maybe 3 hrs and already have a 5 star line up ( Asta, Yuno, Mars, Witch, and Nero.)

FOR THOSE COMPLAINING
I literally haven’t spent a single dime and my team is already looking strong. You have to read the directions and make smart
deci

By Crumpton98.
January 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Update

When i found out there’s a black clover game coming to the App Store I was so excited since I’m a fan of the anime. I think
it’s about time they add a new anime game on the app. The game is ok but honestly the graphics and story is a let down as if it
was made in the early 2000s. You guys shou

By Dreamerx0214.
January 24, 2020
4 out of 5
I understand

I understand it’s a new game and all that but j can’t even upgrade my relics without it saying I don’t have the
relic...which I thought I couldn’t get to the enhance window for any weapon w/o actually having it...if I have to do more please
just make it known

By TimTim 22.
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

i enjoy the game a lot it’s fun and i just love black clover. add me - 422240002

By help74$4937.
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Loving it so far!!!

I am a huge fan and am slowly finishing the series, but this is making me feel nostalgic of what I have watched.

By Luvz3.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs to be checked

To reverse the auto gp generator I didn’t know I wasn’t able to put it back to my other character if I changed my mind on the
gp

By Champin671.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Stop crying

Y’all need to stop crying & giving 1 star reviews before even playing the game

EDIT: okay, they just made a Facebook post about it, and they said they should have the game up by NEXT WEEK. I’m deducting
stars from my original 5 star review because that’s some bs when android losers already pl

By TheYoungLord.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Good so far

so far the pace i’m going at this rate is pretty good,few bugs but overall good game and is really fun to play

By cameramandude.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Changed to 5 star

the game is fun. they give you 99 chances to reroll a starting 5 star character which is really nice. the gems seem reasonable to
stay free to play. i can comment on the prices but the starting deals seem pretty good. they give you three additional 5 star
characters at the start which are ok. yuno i

By PeeDiddler.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Fans read

I have played the game and I think it is amazing they give you a chance to get powerful hero’s from the beginning I have a black
asta already it’s not just for pay to play players especially if you are a true fan of black clover yes there are updates that
need to be done but come on no new games

By agoge99.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
FINALLY

im already in love it was totally worth the wait

By TAE JIN JIN.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Finally it has been released on IOS

One of the best mobile game ever !

By Minh1⃣2⃣3⃣4⃣.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Thank you for fixing the game now I am enjoying the game very much

By Dlmwhitedevil.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Follow me and I’ll follow you 4818139801

Follow me and I’ll follow you 4818139801

By xsethboix.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game👌

I’ve been watching the anime since Ep.1 and currently in subs, I’m super happy they finally got a mobile game that is true to
the manga as well. I would say that overall it’s worth the download.

By Reinean0309.
January 21, 2020
4 out of 5
1/21 post-release review

I’m enjoying the game so far, although full disclosure: I don’t think I’m far enough along yet to see how some of the higher
elements of strategy will come into play. I guess the one thing I really wish this game had was chat channels, so people like me
can ask questions about how stuff works.

By Nackerman625.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good

User is 3282467301 for follow

By sanewayz.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Extensive Review! Very Enjoyable

The launch of the game left quite a bad taste in my mouth, however after playing non-stop for a day I can say Im glad its finally
out. My previous rating was a 1 star simply for the customer service BUT aside from that this is a fairly solid game with features
that save bank at the end of the day.

By Dragonlier.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Graphics don’t mean anything

i’ve been waiting to play this game for a while now and it’s finally here. this game is definitely unique in its own way and
that’s what i love about it. i love grind heavy games and this is a great addition to bandai’s roster of games.

By dhsve s.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Dope

i waited for the game to be accessible and it was worth it. iap are pretty affordable so far in the app itself. gameplay is fluent
and character design so well it great! looking forward to playing more and will update once i have more time!

By Bl333d.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Finally!!

So far it has been a lot of fun. Setup is a little on the cluttered side but game play is easy to get use to.

By Tidoublegrr.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Transferring Data

good game so far one thing is you should really not put a 2 week time limit for your transfer code so that someone can just save
the code and password just in case they like break their phone unexpectedly and they don’t have to worry about the fact that
they hadn’t made a transfer code in the la

By Review Writer 39.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Unbelievable rebound

currently performing final never ending check. how is it possible this game has ads to download and it is not even playable? i
have an iphone 6s up to date os and haven’t seen anything besides the title screen. i guess i’m waiting...

great game was frustrating waiting to play but game play was

By YouDamnRight.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I wanna start all over

How can I restart my account. I Wanna play from beginning

By SuhVeer.
January 20, 2020

Black Clover Phantom Knights Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bugs

Game crashes when trying to make purchases

By falconform.
February 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun

the game is a lot of fun a bit short though and i’m not able to make any purchases or even access the shop to purchase more
black jewels

By dvaioo.
February 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Shop won’t work

Every time I go to open the shop to make an in game purchase it closes the app??

By Truesirj.
February 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Purchasing gems

I love this game so far. The only issue I have so far is that when I try to purchase gems, the app automatically force closes.

By palmerb0027.
January 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Something to fix

I love the anime black clover but I would enjoy the game to if it didn’t have so many downloads.

By Best nflPlayer.
January 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Quicker Material Farming

the game is pretty fun. i play mostly to collect the characters and to lvl them up fast. i wish they would add a function that
makes looking for materials easier. like if you need a certain material it’ll give you a link that sends you straight to where
you can find them. it’s kinda time consumi

By _684.
January 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Ranking Event is trash

Ranking Event just dropped and has cheaters at the top of the rankings with impossible score. Also, the event is structured so
that weaker teams earn more points on lower level stages. It makes no sense that you are punished for having a stronger team since
it results in lower point modifier at end

By Raven Liddell.
January 29, 2020
3 out of 5
BC

game is fun due to the fact i love black clover and game itself is fun if it runs properly. it is not free to play friendly at all
very limited free gems you can grind at this time.

By Reidlegw.
January 29, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

i really hate that there’s no chat function or a way to add people other than the player codes. it makes it difficult af to add
friends and complete missions. i don’t want to scour the internet looking for codes. the game itself isn’t bad but it’s
pretty unbalanced rn. looking forward to fut

By wavy_key.
January 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game..... horrible pull odds

such a great game with so many characters day 1. tbh, we do get a lot of free stuff when we first log in and my luck with those
pulls were off the charts. however, once i put money to the game all i kept getting were 3stars and bearly any 4stars...........
why?!? i know it’s all random but really?

By RickRick408.
January 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Horrible UI

graphics are mediocre. ui is awful. lag in going from one screen to another, the ui has back buttons and it looks old, not in a
good way. takes forever to navigate around, always going back to previous screens. noting is smooth. and instructions aren’t
clear about what things mean. spend more time

By dawna jo.
January 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Unimpressed.

Typical cash grab of a game the rates are decent at best only real problem is this game uses a sheets type feature for summoning
where you don’t unlock the character right away you have to keep throwing money at the gacha until you get lucky. I wouldn’t
mind if they did a whole unlock the charac

By Hyuta440.
January 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Gameplay

this game is fun except i feel like the story gameplay is lacking because everything is automatic...i know some people prefer that
but for me it’s appreciated to an extent. i turned auto play off and still felt like the game was playing itself. and it just
goes through the missions without me doin

By Shvwn1221.
January 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but

Global iOS was locked out for a few days compared to android with 0 compensation. I honestly like the game but I’ve spent more
time wanting to play this game than actually playing it which is really stupid. I get it games new and it has its problems but
come on game is unplayable for like 3-4 days

By Cold forge.
January 21, 2020
3 out of 5
The sound??

So I’ve had the game for like three days and since I’ve downloaded it I haven’t heard any sound ? And how do I get different
formations 🤦🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️

By bruhbruh_23.
January 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Definitely needs improvement

the loading screens are extremely long then what i am use to. the tutorials don’t really help you on what you are having
questions with. she/they tell you the basics of the game any game really and leaves. it doesn’t discuss how putting people that
agree or like each other is a good match up. yo

By Sailor Luna 4/6/17.
January 21, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total