Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Black Clover Phantom Knights

by BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Black Clover Phantom Knights by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Black Clover Phantom Knights written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Black Clover Phantom Knights

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Add more events and summons'

'Please add more I want the black asta'

By alessandro fortin.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I’ve been playing this game for a while and I think it’s great because there are more things to do and constant different
summons but the one thingy that bothered me most was that after you do everything for black gems, the only way you can get them
are if there are events, a new page, or daily

By OoferSinn.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Give me demon asta'

'GIVE ME DEMON ASTAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA'

By ninya223s.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Iraq 🇮🇶'

'Good game add deferent event....'

By بصراوي٢٣٣.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please fix'

'So this game is AWSOME I love the show and watch it all the time. So when I say there was a game I was ecstatic and I love it.
But there are a few problems they way to get jewels is way hard in every thing u only get like 50-70 jewels and the the cheapest
summon is 1800 jewels that just is to much

By sav363#2451.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game way more than I expected to when I downloaded it. It’s the first Black Clover game on mobile, so I assumed it
was going to be pretty poorly made. I was very surprised when I realized how many features the game had. It even has a decent
story mode, which is rare in any game I’ve

By John_W_B.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Make more ways to get juls'

'There’s bearly anyway too get juls so you should put in more quest or make it to where you can skip quest for juls at least'

By goatedoof.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'99x half anniversary lie!!!'

'99x don’t work only works one time fix this or else you will lose tour audience!!!!'

By 5tarDu5t21.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'The gameplay'

'It would be better if you can attack the enemy by yourself'

By talk1234649.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need a lot improvements'

'Honestly, the game’s alright.. \nYou guys just need to add Guilds and Guild Wars, also make the story more difficult,
especially the Phantom Trials, it gets boring after you complete everything and when your team is already maxed out...\nPlease add
more content not just events🙂'

By Yuno SD.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Black clover quarter knights'

'Best update ever Better improvements and a lot better from last time good job guys'

By asta1919.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s pretty good, (suggestions)'

'I liked the game a lot at first it seemed a bit weird, but as I started playing it, it became quite fun.Maybe you could do
something with the friends list, all it is is just following friends, maybe you could add something so that maybe you could chat
with friends, or battle against them though the

By Ave_animeWeeboo.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Black Clover Greatness'

'Good game for a series which is greatness it could be better but it’s fun but also it’s only the first mobile game'

By Sims Lover 8000.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'More ways to get black jewels'

'Can y’all pls add more ways to get black jewels because i did everything and I have no other way to get black jewels to summon
like can you add more quests please or something to get more black jewels bro'

By more ways to get black jewels.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Love this game experienced very little to no crashes \nHope you all make a my hero academia game'

By buckeyesooner1.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need Help'

'I’m confused every time I beat the wizard king in the beginning my game crashes and takes me to my home screen'

By tycnyhvjj.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'MY GAME KEEPS CRASHING'

'So when I got this game I was super excited to play. I let the game load. After that I did the tutorial. After that my game
crashed. I thought it was just my iPad so I kept trying to get in. After that my game crashed again. So I deleted some apps I
didn’t need. Still after that it crashed. I hop

By amazing cats.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Where do the relics go?🙁'

'This game is awesome! One of my favorites? The only problem is the relics. I just leveled them up and they disappeared. The top
says it still is there but it’s gone. This is a problem. I hope nobody else has this problem.'

By Wavewasher.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best anime game for mobile'

'I’ve played this game for a while and it’s very addicting. People who are fans of the series will enjoy this game'

By Hayden Huddleston.
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s getting better'

'I gave this game a Terrible review and a lot of what I said I still stand by like the releasing of characters so fast but since
they dropped the new 7* characters the gameplay hasn’t changed but they are doing f2p justice. I don’t know if everyone knows
but mathematically if you logged in and d

By Campoli716.
April 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but summons price too high'

'It’s crazy how much a multi summon costs, love the game but Jesus Christ, 3600 black pearls per multi summon is insane
1200-1600ish is more than enough. It can take hours to days to get enough to summon with especially when you hit a power level
wall and have to do side missions for days.'

By mcfearmeson.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'It looks outdated but I’m still a Black Clover

'The game is fine, the summoning aspect is fine, I just want more content to gain black jewels! Spirit Dive Yuno and Royal Knight
Asta came out so I just want more content to get these units. That’s all I have to say now but keep on going!'

By KatieCraft66.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'But when are you going to continue the story mode it just ended abruptly'

March 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Upgrading characters'

'I like the game but why aren’t there some character stones for upgrading skills for some characters like Klaus the devil and
vangence'

By sgdufjf.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!!'

'Fun game!! Needs more gameplay options though!'

By awesomesaucetrex.
March 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Point Exchange'

'Everytime I clicc on the point exchange in the relic shop my whole game crashes please fix'

By TimTim 22.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Awesome game !!! Wish they would add more to the story mode or a “hard or expert “ mode to the story . But other wise awesome
game'

By john031490.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!!'

'Weekly updates; rewards; immersive style.'

By uwu x10.
March 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Decent'

'If they can touch up the graphics it would be a good game'

By lilbear95.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can you change up the gameplay a bit and more fun

'We need more better gameplay tbh'

By Ryan revives.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'What do I got to do to play this game'

'The game is not working for me right now. It keeps taking me to the home screen and then kicks me out. I am still looking
forward to playing this game.'

By Brass Baker.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Buggy'

'I have been playing for a long time now casually but only because I have so many bugs with the game. After this latest update I
can’t get past the title screen before the game crashes and I’m forced back to home screen. I wish there were some small
tweaks in general to make the game more pleasi

By Skull Helm.
June 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bugged'

'Game won’t load past tutorial.'

By Commoncider.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crashes'

'The game crashes right after the first battle scene in the tutorial, if it was for that it\'d be great. Ive tried to uninstall
and reinstall but nothing seems to help'

By Cook13s for everyone.
May 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Black Jewels'

'I think there should be more story mode and more ways to obtain black jewels because I have beat all of the quests that give you
black jewels, also on the step up banners the black jewel cost should go down'

By -/#($6$.
April 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total