Black Clover Phantom Knights App Icon
Black Clover Phantom Knights
by BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.
Average Rating: 9.2/10
Reviews: 25
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the Black Clover Phantom Knights App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

Black Clover Phantom Knights Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Loving it so far!!!

I am a huge fan and am slowly finishing the series, but this is making me feel nostalgic of what I have watched.

By Luvz3.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Stop crying

Y’all need to stop crying & giving 1 star reviews before even playing the game

EDIT: okay, they just made a Facebook post about it, and they said they should have the game up by NEXT WEEK. I’m deducting
stars from my original 5 star review because that’s some bs when android losers already pl

By TheYoungLord.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs to be checked

To reverse the auto gp generator I didn’t know I wasn’t able to put it back to my other character if I changed my mind on the
gp

By Champin671.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Follow me and I’ll follow you 4818139801

Follow me and I’ll follow you 4818139801

By xsethboix.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Dope

i waited for the game to be accessible and it was worth it. iap are pretty affordable so far in the app itself. gameplay is fluent
and character design so well it great! looking forward to playing more and will update once i have more time!

By Bl333d.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Graphics don’t mean anything

i’ve been waiting to play this game for a while now and it’s finally here. this game is definitely unique in its own way and
that’s what i love about it. i love grind heavy games and this is a great addition to bandai’s roster of games.

By dhsve s.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Extensive Review! Very Enjoyable

The launch of the game left quite a bad taste in my mouth, however after playing non-stop for a day I can say Im glad its finally
out. My previous rating was a 1 star simply for the customer service BUT aside from that this is a fairly solid game with features
that save bank at the end of the day.

By Dragonlier.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Good so far

so far the pace i’m going at this rate is pretty good,few bugs but overall good game and is really fun to play

By cameramandude.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good

User is 3282467301 for follow

By sanewayz.
January 21, 2020
4 out of 5
1/21 post-release review

I’m enjoying the game so far, although full disclosure: I don’t think I’m far enough along yet to see how some of the higher
elements of strategy will come into play. I guess the one thing I really wish this game had was chat channels, so people like me
can ask questions about how stuff works.

By Nackerman625.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game👌

I’ve been watching the anime since Ep.1 and currently in subs, I’m super happy they finally got a mobile game that is true to
the manga as well. I would say that overall it’s worth the download.

By Reinean0309.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Thank you for fixing the game now I am enjoying the game very much

By Dlmwhitedevil.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Finally it has been released on IOS

One of the best mobile game ever !

By Minh1⃣2⃣3⃣4⃣.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
FINALLY

im already in love it was totally worth the wait

By TAE JIN JIN.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Fans read

I have played the game and I think it is amazing they give you a chance to get powerful hero’s from the beginning I have a black
asta already it’s not just for pay to play players especially if you are a true fan of black clover yes there are updates that
need to be done but come on no new games

By agoge99.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Changed to 5 star

the game is fun. they give you 99 chances to reroll a starting 5 star character which is really nice. the gems seem reasonable to
stay free to play. i can comment on the prices but the starting deals seem pretty good. they give you three additional 5 star
characters at the start which are ok. yuno i

By PeeDiddler.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Transferring Data

good game so far one thing is you should really not put a 2 week time limit for your transfer code so that someone can just save
the code and password just in case they like break their phone unexpectedly and they don’t have to worry about the fact that
they hadn’t made a transfer code in the la

By Review Writer 39.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Unbelievable rebound

currently performing final never ending check. how is it possible this game has ads to download and it is not even playable? i
have an iphone 6s up to date os and haven’t seen anything besides the title screen. i guess i’m waiting...

great game was frustrating waiting to play but game play was

By YouDamnRight.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I wanna start all over

How can I restart my account. I Wanna play from beginning

By SuhVeer.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Finally!!

So far it has been a lot of fun. Setup is a little on the cluttered side but game play is easy to get use to.

By Tidoublegrr.
January 20, 2020

Black Clover Phantom Knights Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Unimpressed.

Typical cash grab of a game the rates are decent at best only real problem is this game uses a sheets type feature for summoning
where you don’t unlock the character right away you have to keep throwing money at the gacha until you get lucky. I wouldn’t
mind if they did a whole unlock the charac

By Hyuta440.
January 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Gameplay

this game is fun except i feel like the story gameplay is lacking because everything is automatic...i know some people prefer that
but for me it’s appreciated to an extent. i turned auto play off and still felt like the game was playing itself. and it just
goes through the missions without me doin

By Shvwn1221.
January 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Definitely needs improvement

the loading screens are extremely long then what i am use to. the tutorials don’t really help you on what you are having
questions with. she/they tell you the basics of the game any game really and leaves. it doesn’t discuss how putting people that
agree or like each other is a good match up. yo

By Sailor Luna 4/6/17.
January 21, 2020
3 out of 5
The sound??

So I’ve had the game for like three days and since I’ve downloaded it I haven’t heard any sound ? And how do I get different
formations 🤦🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️

By bruhbruh_23.
January 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but

Global iOS was locked out for a few days compared to android with 0 compensation. I honestly like the game but I’ve spent more
time wanting to play this game than actually playing it which is really stupid. I get it games new and it has its problems but
come on game is unplayable for like 3-4 days

By Cold forge.
January 21, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total