Black Desert Mobile Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Black Desert Mobile

by Pearl Abyss Corp.

Rating of Black Desert Mobile

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 33 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Black Desert Mobile App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Black Desert Mobile written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Black Desert Mobile User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome Time Consumer

So far on my second day at lv 40, haven’t seen the pvp section yet but looks good so far

By miguelito.reyes.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Adventure Game

I really like this game. It is a great adventure game, doesn’t really get boring and has great graphics. The developers have
done a great job. You should download it.

By XxShewolfMonsterProductionsXx.
April 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Backbone Controller Support soon?

Love this game and I would really love to Eder piense the game on the go with my backbone. Thanks for your time in advance and I
hope you all are doing well!

By Credwila.
April 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Get rid of the auto play

Please allow us to disable autoplay. I hate it. This Game is to entertaining to continually have it on autoplay

By kamasutra12.
April 20, 2022
4 out of 5
The market?

What happened to the market, and why can’t I buy stuff from other adventures anymore? Super annoying.

By amazing mods honestly.
March 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Best

The game could be perfect if I could make one of each class no character limits. other then that the games great

By YadiTheL.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Playing Since Launch

I was a pre-register player, and I’m still loving this game. I enjoy the world building and there’s always stuff to do. I also
appreciate how much the concerns and input from the players is considered and taken seriously by the developers.

By Ylviya.
March 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Horrible network connection

I can’t even start the game the connection to the network keeps bumping me off.

Update - had to remove and reinstall. Works fine now.

By Tromboneking2.
February 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Backbone one controls

Please add Backbone one support!! The only to play any mobile games is on a Backbone one!

By Blubaire.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Controller support

I love this game but it would be sick with a controller support

By LC_Eleanor.
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

I can’t sleep because of this game

By Supercell players.
March 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Controller support

Plz support controllers such as backbone

By BackBoneBoi.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Fixed

Optimization was recently done to fix lag.

By oplix.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
WeNeedChinese

perfect game but,We Need Chinese

By 冰火人novea.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Fix the snowball fight

Timer completely ran out of time and said ending for a full minute. In the minute of the game supposedly ending I died and lost my
place. Please fix this No one likes getting screwed over thanks

By surcrsmic.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Visually stunning! Please make this game compatible with backbone 1 controller!

By Powerhouse lb.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Controller support please

Just got the backbone and would love to use it for this great game

By abuharb1727.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow!

From my honest standpoint, this is one of those mmorpgs that are actually really fun! i just downloaded it and i'm having so much
fun! i really love this game and as each update, the game just gets better!

By azboy3333.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add controller support

Great game but wish it had full controller support especially with the backbone controller

By Todraben.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful game

The graphics are amazing. Huge list of characters to choose from. It’s a slow progression but fun and not necessarily p2w! I
highly recommend this game

By Maynard36.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Way better than the desktop version.

By xAyoKux.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Lol

Game is good, imagine if females played it, lol the game of virgins

By pixeldonkey83.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
From an Arab girl

Can you add an Arabic language in the back Desert mobile
I really like this game and I wish you continued success
And I want your to add a new character and be a cute little boy
Thanks for seeing my comment

By رارا-تشان-ديس.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Not bad

It reminds me of world of kings, iv got around 30 hours played up. Definitely punishes you for picking the wrong character if you
decide to change. It takes 3 days to delete an old character. Over all still fun though

By hooktale.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok I’m in luv

I’m not the best fan of the console or computer game (bc I play both) but I love the graphics and the mobile edition

By Remy 2021.
October 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs controller support

It got 4 stars because I cant use my backbone , please enable controller support

By SonsOfMogh70.
October 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Xbox

Hey! I’m a Veteran Player in Black Desert on Xbox and when I saw this game on Mobile I decided to install it and try it out. I
am looking forward to the differences and similarities both games will have!

By OniStarlight.
October 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Controller support!!

This game would be even better with controller support!

By Galahad244.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why my iphone 45c plus when dowload what happened

Im trying to download my iPhone 12 pro max go super hot more then 45 grade temperature where its the problem?

By Loveeyee.
May 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Controller support

Please add controller support! It would make this a lot better

By Benx2928549.
April 17, 2022
3 out of 5
iPhone 11 login issue

My i phone 11 won’t let me login this game , it keep saying fail to login. Please look over this issue

By urbig fan.
January 16, 2022
3 out of 5
We need Chinese !!!!!

Also i can read English,but sometimes not cleanly than Chinese, makes me confused. Plz, I love this game.

By fitpal219.
January 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Not optimized for iPhone 13 pro

The game is blocked by the notch on the 13 pro and needs to be fixed

By James29579.
October 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total