Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Black Mirror™ Nosedive

by Asmodee Digital
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Black Mirror™ Nosedive by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Black Mirror™ Nosedive written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Black Mirror™ Nosedive

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'WHAT A GAME'

'Probably the single greatest fever dream I’ve come across in all my days. Between scoring stars and feeling like a real life
Instagram celebrity I would highly recommend you spend between 30 min and 7 days playing this game. It challenges the mind and the
body. I’m physically exhausted and emot

By James Klien.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'so fun!'

'everyone is saying that it’s too confusing but me and friends watched a video on how to play and we ended up having a super fun
time. it’s worth it to learn how to play'

By Kailey0326.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun Game!'

'The instructions aren’t very clear, but it’s a fun game and interesting to play once you understand how to win and
strategize. I recommend playing with at least 4 people.'

By Mynamesimxni.
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not that complicated..'

'Really confused as to what was so complicated about instructions after reading reviews. Idk how other people play board games but
I tend to do a test round going step by step with the instructions and checking back on what to do after I make my move. The game
is simpler than I thought it would be a

By dances with bakugo.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game!'

'I don’t understand everyone’s comments on it being ‘too complicated.’ It’s not an easy game but all it takes is step by
step playing to understand fully. It took me and my family only 10 minutes to figure out the game and we had fun in the end! The
only thing I could wish for is some more

By vkookinfires.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great companion app for this amazing game!'

'This is brilliant. Love the game - and this app is the perfect companion! Love Nosedive...'

By Roger J Cooper.
November 19, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Good app'

'The app is good however the game is really lame. Took too long and was boring'

By Hsjagshsbdkdj.
August 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total