Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Black Paradox

by Tiny Games
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Black Paradox by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Black Paradox written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-34 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Ehh

I feel like this game had a lot of effort input into it, however some things just don’t get along with me. The main premise is
awesome, a space craft game where you shoot enemies. However it is poorly thought out. This would only be a 4 star but after
getting an iPhone SE instead of my iPhone 6 (whi

By It'sJustReagularStuff.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
I love the game, but can’t run it

I have an iPhone 11, and I remember I used to play this game all the time, then I got busy with moving. Now when I wanted to play
it again, I can’t because it immediately crashes.

By Volt_Benk.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashing

Keeps crashing. I have a iPhone 11. Downloaded twice other than that awesome game when I could play.

By Ori2021.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but...

The app is great and all but the only bad thing is that it drains your battery pretty quick. I played a 3 minute game from 66% and
it went down to 61%. My phone was getting hot too, while there’s others games like street fighter and NBA Jam, my phone never
gets hot and my battery is still great.

By Hdhsysjs.
June 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Too much dodging not enough shooting

Just feels like I’m only dodging bullets, I would rather be shooting amazing things rather than just being stressed out about a
million things hitting me on the screen (most of which I can’t see with my thumb in the way) I gave up after a couple bosses.
Wouldn't leave a review unless I had to pay mo

By Radnar.
December 12, 2018
3 out of 5
Doesn’t save my game

When I beat the “insane brothers” and close the app and I play again I have to go against them again even though I beat them

By SKILLEDTOMATO.
December 3, 2018
3 out of 5
Fun game when I can move

It’s a great game but when you can’t move to dodge bullets it’s not that fun. Every run both sides of the screen are
unresponsive and the end result is death. I keep trying because I like the game. Hopefully it’s a bug that can be fixed. Playing
on an iphonex. Fix the controls and I’d give it five s

By Crod37.
November 21, 2018
3 out of 5
Heat

Runs great but makes the phone really warm

By Usernamethatnobodycouldthinkof.
November 19, 2018
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s good but not great in my opinion, I would like to see inclusion of a virtual analog stick and some virtual buttons for the
different functions. It might help if you didn’t have to have it in landscape or horizontal direction.

By BigBender.
November 15, 2018

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total