Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Black Vegan Recipes

by JM Social Media LLC
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Black Vegan Recipes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Black Vegan Recipes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Black Vegan Recipes

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Doesn’t work DONT BUY'

'I read the reviews but unfortunately didn’t read the worst first. So that the ONLY reason I’m giving it 5 stars. You cannot
use the app because it says “exceeded the plans limits” do not waste your money on it like I did .'

By Michael Jay Chandler.
January 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'New to the app'

'I just purchased the app to support the company. I haven’t used it yet but plan on making delicious vegan foods'

By Missy032074.
December 1, 2018
4 out of 5
'Tish'

'Was very excited for this app. Poor execution. Especially for $3.99. The directions on how to cook and prepare the meals are just
horrible. Simple things to fix. I’ll check back on this app in a few months.'

By tishsnise.
November 6, 2018
4 out of 5
'🤦🏽‍♀️'

'I’m always happy to support someone from the culture and this is no different. Great idea for an app but there are a few
issues. If we’re paying for the app why are there still ads EVERYWHERE?! And, honestly this might be nitpicking, but why isn’t
the app optimized for the iPhone X? Or any of

By DetroitGeek.
October 21, 2018
4 out of 5
'?????'

'I

By DetroitGeek.
October 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Worth it for the transition'

'Happy that I have the app! Very helpful with figuring out what to eat and when to eat it! Also, love the informative information
included on the app. A great buy!'

By Omogoshi.
October 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great source for vegan recipes'

'Before purchasing the app I read the reviews and a few of them left me skeptical. However, I bought it anyways and I’m
satisfied with the app. I saw a review that mention there is only 14 recipes and that’s not true as of today. There is wayyyyy
more than that on the app. It’s obvious the app

By thelightwuthin93.
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'This app is awesome!!'

'This is my second try trying to go vegan. This app is really helping me out with a lot of different recipes and a shopping list
built in to show me what to get at the store. This app is golden what cost would you put on your health? I would gladly pay $3.99
for the amount of knowledge in this app.'

By Kirby Lewis.
August 23, 2018
4 out of 5
'Updated - more recipes. I’m really liking it'

'Nice tool to help with new vegan recipes. I like it'

By JerseyBabs.
August 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'This app is a Huge Tool for your diet'

'In my opinion the editors of the program, as well as the people who run the IG page are very easy to get ahold of if you have
questions , or concerns . I have been trying to go vegan for some months now , off and on ; majorly due to the fact that I had no
good recipes. This app solves that problem.

By DoojieMOE.
July 26, 2018
4 out of 5
'Pretty good app'

'I love the idea of this! There are a lot of great recipes offered on the app, I only wish there was a way to save and/or
categorize your favorites recipes so you don’t have to search for them every time.'

By Footprincess .
July 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Totally works!'

'I was excited about this app especially to support. The meal recipes are legit. Can

By Meelllooooo.
July 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Must try must buy!'

'So many cool and delicious looking recipes I don’t even know where to start! The photos are so enticing too omg!'

By YoMomaWhat.
July 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Totally works!'

'I was excited about this app especially to support. The meal recipes are legit. Can’t wait to try them! ❤️❤️'

By Meelllooooo.
July 20, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Supporting black businesses

So I definitely appreciate the App but it has a few bug that need some attention, maybe a whole revamping of the entire Display
but I would give it five starts if they at least had video for each recipe for us visual learners.

By yo_Aba_Aba.
November 27, 2018
3 out of 5
Nice App, But Where are the black recipes?

This a convenient app for any vegan, but I hoped to see more recipes that cater to the black community. The recipes are the same
as any other vegan based site or app that I’ve used. I did not mind paying the $3.99, but the ads are very irritating.

By Greg2231876.
September 24, 2018
3 out of 5
Ads??

Great app but... Wait.... Ads?? Didn’t I just pay for this app??

By Soundingon.
August 6, 2018
3 out of 5
Expected more recipes

Baile of the categories have nothing in it . I definitely expected way more recipes . Although the recipes I’ve tried are
amazing.

By Auntie Fay Fay.
August 3, 2018
3 out of 5
Can’t see the recipes

I was so happy to purchase this app but I can’t see not one recipe on here. I deleted the app and installed it again but still
the same thing..ugh

By Surf me.
July 22, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total