Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Blackjack ∙

by Solitaire Games Studio
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Blackjack ∙ by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Blackjack ∙ written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Blackjack ∙

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is about strategy, it’s fun, and you should consider to gamble in here! It’s nice, and you unlock new Maps/casinos!
The game is more about thinking, and focus. A warming exercise and experience! It’s my first time in this game, and I’m
already loving it, And the more casinos, I’m guessing

By )@8#;##.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Black Jack Game

I really like this game it’s fun and really close to playing for real love it

By joriv13.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy to use and fun to play

First Blackjack app I’ve used. I like playing and this app is helping me learn the game

By Rzrbk81.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Practice

I only use this as a practice which is great. I love it.

By tbh.......
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Learn tip

You don’t have to lose money to learn

By wamabajr.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Seems Real

Seem like I’m really there playing at a table.

By WOLFEMAN12.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Ads

Used to be a great game, now the ads are too frequent & too long. Going to find an alternative

By Ipokalani.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Realistic Action

I enjoy playing live Blackjack. This game allows you to do most of the things you can do while sitting at a table, except maybe
blaming the guy on third base.

By Marley and Mitt.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Enjoy playing this game. I would like to have seen the buttons spaced further apart. I’ve accidentally hit when I wanted to stay
and vise-versa

By just1J.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Freedom'

'Great game, I play this version of blackjack for hours'

By Amexdg.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok game'

'In general it’s a great game, only problem I noticed is when the dealer gets a 10, 90% of the time his second card is a 10 as
well'

By qawsedrf112233.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Blackjack'

'Easy to see and read. Fast and fun.'

By Gowelchkin.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'fun game'

'I actually enjoy this game, every day! I don’t purchase any of the chips, but I do everything I can to earn the free chips. For
those people who enjoy spending time playing cards, this could be a fun thing to do on your phone, from time to time.'

By ChicagoMcCay.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very realistic'

'Very fun to play during COVID when casinos are shut down feels like the real deal in a way only wish it was real money ?'

By dean tha machine.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very realistic'

'Very fun to play during COVID when casinos are shut down feels like the real deal in a way only wish it was real money ?'

By dean tha machine.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very realistic'

'Very fun to play during COVID when casinos are shut down feels like the real deal in a way only wish it was real money 😭'

By dean tha machine.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'When I’m bored I like to play this'

'This game is really fun to play when your bored'

By Andres10000.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Great practice for a real live game'

By hinsdaleman.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'This is a very good game to beginners who want to learn how to play and learn basic strategies- nota whole lot of adds like other
sites'

By zac10597.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best blackjack game'

'By far the best game of the many I’ve tried love it!'

By zootmcscoot.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best 21 game'

'Other 21 games I have played seem to take your money fast . This game does not. Enjoy'

By sea ray 67.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Black jack'

'Nice game !!!! Feels lime I’m at the Cason'

By ajejdjcofkrndncodofjfnfndnfj.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'it’s is a good game'

'fun game i just wish it told you how much you won off the hand before the dealer deals again'

By Jettyduke.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'21'

'It’s great except I wish I could play with friends'

By rembert 1.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Blackjack'

'Fun game and help when you go to casino'

By CoachRL.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'So many glitches'

'This app is fun but sometimes it\'s a complete joke. You may have finished a hand, go back to the main menu, exit the app, but
when you come back you\'re missing chips. Sometimes there\'s a decrease in chip count which doesn\'t make sense. The dealer gets a
lot of blackjacks, Aces, and face cards w

By VictoriaCsophiap.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing!'

'This game is amazing! It’s just like the casino. It even includes a settings option for the splitting tens rule! Those are just
some reasons that this game deserves my five star rating.'

By cube solver 101.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Money wise'

'Good game\n\nThe money is the only problem but in all good faith it’s a good game'

By Jona0714.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10'

'Perfect for practice if you want to go to a casino but are scared of losing money.'

By UNCLESAM303.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game Needs Larger Graphics'

'Best BJ game yet. algorithms seem spot on. would like graphics to be larger. seems like you have some real-estate you can use.
makes it easier for seeing and betting...some of us old timers can use the help ?'

By AggieP1.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game Needs Larger Graphics'

'Best BJ game yet. algorithms seem spot on. would like graphics to be larger. seems like you have some real-estate you can use.
makes it easier for seeing and betting...some of us old timers can use the help ?'

By AggieP1.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game Needs Larger Graphics'

'Best BJ game yet. algorithms seem spot on. would like graphics to be larger. seems like you have some real-estate you can use.
makes it easier for seeing and betting...some of us old timers can use the help 😉'

By AggieP1.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'More in depth overview of how to play real life B

'In the instructions you should list everything you should apply to a real life game at the casino.'

By ELI_hotts.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Simple and Intuitive'

'It’s a relatively simple interface without any extra frills or accessories. Great for just passing some time and testing your
skills in blackjack.'

By Random Dude of Randomness.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s blackjack.'

'I dig how simple it is. Not too many frills just a nice clean game of Blackjack.'

By Stardustfists.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'Very fun, realistic and entertaining!'

By VA Newby.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'So I downloaded this game because I was bored and I love blackjack, I wasn’t expecting much of it but it’s honestly really
fun I would recommend it to people like me who just want to play blackjack. 8/10'

By UrMumRealGey.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great clean graphics, fun to play'

'I liked how it’s both colorful and straight forward. Since I’ll be staring at the same table, it’s nice that it’s
straightforward and easy on the eyes. I use this app mainly for practice so I like that you can change game options and also for
to different places once your chip count is high

By silver_lace.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bob McGee'

'It’s good to pass time and stay awake'

By el guapo 76.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun'

'This game is so much fun and is just a good game in general I don’t know what else you want'

By big boy winner babyyy.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good. Just like in the casino.'

'One small quibble, can’t reduce bet from one hand to next w/o leaving and coming back in. But still a great app'

By Fleuvindedeuvin.
April 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fast & simple'

'Hard to read though text is small'

By JayBest.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bpukas21'

'Great game, easy to use. He Guly recommend.'

By bpukas21.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and easy'

'This game is fun and easy solo black jack and good to pass time. Seems fair and not like the computer dealer is always in favor
to win.'

By JacktheRipper1086.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fast motion'

'It’s easy to like the site. The cards move swiftly'

By Betty again.
March 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many adds

I like I love the ga
D but too m y ads

By Unhappy theater lover.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Even following. The 16/17 rile the house wins more

Even following. The 16/17 rile the house wins more

By Price swap.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m sorry but the algorithm is not realistic

The app has awesome presentation, the achievements are a really great feature, and honestly this app is the best looking and best
feeling blackjack games on the app store. However, I can’t help but to feel cheated every time I play blackjack on this app. The
dealer is constantly making 5 or 6 card 2

By T-TownChamp.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
dealer

it says in the background while playing that the dealer must draw to 16 and must stand on 17 but ive had games where the dealer
has 13 and 14

By RawrRawrRawr101.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Black jack

I have never played BJ and never have such bad cards. Just about guaranteed if player receives 12 or 13 you lost the hand
automatic. If you draw you bust if you stand you loose. A no win situation. Kind of fun yet frustrating. Computers can control
your mind. Good luck everyone. This is a total scre

By Ronboy 21.
August 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total