Blackjack 21 ⁂ Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Blackjack 21 ⁂

by Tripledot Studios

Rating of Blackjack 21 ⁂

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 64 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Blackjack 21 ⁂ App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Blackjack 21 ⁂ app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Blackjack 21 ⁂ User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 64 Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nitrous said this is the best game to play

Great for when you’re on the toilet
Trying to re-lease that load that just stubborn play this game not only your release your load your reload to unload play now

By 213lover$.
January 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Good app, held back by ads

Just too many ads. The fact that you cannot purchase a removal of the ads keeps this app from perfection

By Deeezly.
January 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Erik’s review

Black is my favorite gambling game

By Grand Mesa.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Commercials

I can understand your making money off of adds, but Jesus.

Review for You.
Rory

By Roorrryyyy.
January 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game but WAY too many ads

Good game but WAY too many ads. I expect a number of ads in a free version but not to the point of being interrupted every
minute.

By AzAzAzAzAzAzx6.
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Casino

Entertaining and very close to the real casino action.

By NBalido.
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is fun. Too many ads

I come within seconds of deleting the app every time a long ad is playing and I have to wait

By Sweet539.
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game!

It’s fun and it’s taught me how to play effective blackjack! Now when I go to the casinos I have a better chance of winning.

By Bob says joe.
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Blackjack

Nice…just to many adds in between.

By shyenne16.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Time saver

Great time saver i den got good at blackjack

By bigkam22223$.
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Blackjack

It’s fun to play I like it Great!👍

By purple,.rose.
August 13, 2022
4 out of 5
London Blackjack

Just like casino in USA. Like it so far

By Gracie1951.
August 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Really fun and easy for beginners

But there is a lot of blackjacks

By dfhgcxhhh.
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Blackjack

I like the ways you have to build your winnings. I really enjoy the skill testing which when finished adds chips to your balance.

By Kitrine.
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Best

This game is so realistic and fun!! I would recommend this for practice or for fun!!!

By jshxh hx.
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I enjoy blackjack !

I enjoy black Jack many time during the day when I am not playing chess! I am give and Opportunity to relax and count and move on
in the game!

By Ziggyqueen.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
thanks

i have a gambling addiction thank you

By _eskeleto_.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Blackjack

A great way to relax and try to beat the dealer!

By together18.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
When to play?

Fun to play on the girl and with you want to kill some time.

By springyrn.
May 25, 2022
4 out of 5
BJ Practice

Uptempo, good ways to double, split, & lose!
Annoying ads every 5 deals!

By Charl3-O.
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Great, Quick, Blackjack.

Nothing more to say but a fun and quick way to play blackjack, offline, anywhere.

By android x#345-45/C37.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
mike hunt

this game is rigged and I like men

By jpnorty34?.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is asz

It want to kill myself but this game gives me motivation to kill myself even more

By Peniz breath.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Enjoy the Play

I'm enjoying playing this game. Most realistic yet doesn't strip away $ banked. The daily challenge games have aided my gameplay.
Yes, there are ads. For me, perfect. Getting paid to watch.

By laymanNC.
April 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Black jack

Has way too many ads, Constantly

By fffdgklpmb.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
SO FUN! But…

I love this game❤️.But you can lose A lot of money real quick. It can get really addicting really quick.

By Shawn McQuistan.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Lotsa fun and informative

Nice that I can play it on a plane and I like the lessons and hints. Feel like I’m ready to try the felt table soon.

By Lightcatcher74.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent

This is what you need to practice blackjack effectively!!!

By Aries-821.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Exactly what you want

Low-stakes Blackjack that’s accessible and cleanly designed. Ads are a bit annoying for those with little patience.

By Grayfox34.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

Too many ads, not a lot of time between

By JaxJags10.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

A great way to test your Blackjack skills without putting out money!

By MargieKlain.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Wait, you guys have been leveling up?

I’ve been playing this game off & on for like a year now & i had no idea that you could even level up. I’m still a level 0 &
have no idea how to level up at all. The level unlock section is all question marks, as is the daily challenge section.

By MatthewNewberry.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
21 21

Love this game helped me get a better understanding of black jack

By nicknametaken204blazed.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Can I remove ads??

Love the game I just need to know how to remove ads!!? Please help

By Carti*•*:).
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Blackjack

Easy and fun. Kills time. 😅

By anniegirlme.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

I’ll give you $3 if you take out the ads.

By Zap-o-matic.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun, not realistic enough

This game is really fun to play but the realism of the card system needs to be improved, but the ads aren’t really annoying like
other games. Overall I definitely recommend it.

By BlackoutSTRESSEDout.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Black jake

I love the game and how visual/clear they made it. However, i hate all the ads.

By onlybrantley92.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Thrilling

This game is all about strategy, I’m sweating in my seat with every bet that I make! Also a great way to learn how to play the
game ! #1

By LilPeep21.
October 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but not real

It’s fun because you win a lot. However, in a real casino you do not win this much, and you def do not get blackjacks as often
as I do in this game. Given it a three stars because I don’t like casino games that have misleading algorithms; good way to get
new gamblers sucked in and addicted.

By Spasz93.
January 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Add free?

I would pay for an add free version of this.

By chip30736.
January 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Rigged?

Skewed odds. Far too many ads. Fun but highly unrealistic. 3 blackjacks in a row? I’d be a millionaire if this were how the
cookie often crumbled.

By cuit bichin.
January 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Add more bonus

By adding more bonuses such as buster bet and progressive with wheel prizes it will be perfect game.

By Johnny.Goro.
December 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many Ads

Roughly half the time is spent watching Ads. Every 5-6 hands there is a 30-60 sec Ad with no option to skip. The game itself is
fine. But too many stoppages. Takes too long to play many hands bc of the frequency of Ads

By John128965.
November 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Annoying to repeatedly cancel ads.

By MarkinMich.
November 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Dealer always win

This game is hard, the dealer always winning

By lovelydottie.
December 2, 2022
3 out of 5
It ok

It’s ok and seems fun, after playing the first time, pop up adds about 30sec long every 5-6 hands. I know it’s free but I
can’t do it and deleted it..

By whh80.
October 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads Ads Ads

Good game but too many ads (has an add every 4 or 5 hands) and the ads are too long and can’t be skipped.

By CD6T6.
October 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun… but the ads on a paid app?

Great game. But for a paid app there should not be ads. Ads almost make it unplayable.

By Grage1022.
September 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many adds

It’s a good game, is there a pay version so I don’t have to watch the adds

By Ekim59.
September 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Not realistic

This game gives the dealer an unrealistic advantage. They always either get 20 or 21. It’s nowhere near the odds of real
blackjack. This needs to be fixed. It may be ok for people who don’t play real blackjack. But for real players, this is
unrealistic and frustrating to a certain degree.

By 317hustler.
August 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Make the deck realistic

I wanted to use this app as a way to practice counting cards, however it doesn’t seem like that is possible because the deck is
just random. way more face cards were played than possible in a four deck shoe. besides that i really like the UI compared to the
other blackjack games. very clean.

By andrewsbased.
August 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Great Game but..

too many ad’s. I would gladly just buy it if that was possible.

By AustinKalb.
August 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Review

Too much ads very much a waste of time and useless

By SunDevil 11.
August 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun

Really fun but it is just you and not a hole group

By ummmmmmmmmmm..
July 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Great Game but..

too many ad’s. I would gladly just buy it if that was possible.

By AustinKalb.
May 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Good until computer dealer improbable win streak

Deleted after dealer had a natural 21 three deals in a row

Probability in a 2-player (user vs com) single deck game = .0000044

By Naptown Ninja.
May 5, 2022
3 out of 5
LOWKEY Rigged

Of course, it’s an online black jack game the cards can literally be switched mid flip, but it feels kind of rigged. I got to
111,000 chips and as soon as I doubled one of my bets dealer got 5 black jacks in a row. Plus he’ll always one up you.

By jehdjenai.
March 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Really long ads every 3-4 hands it seemed like. I understand the app has to make money somehow but personally it’s unplayable
with how many there are right now.

By shdusgau.
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Pop up

Too many pop up adds, other then that is a fun game to play.

By 19mouse81.
December 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Good

It’s such a fun game but the ads are so obnoxious I wish I had the option to purchase the game instead so I can play ad free.
That’s my only complain

By yaharabustillos.
December 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Rigged

It was fun for about a day or two for me. Then I found out that the card system was super rigged. The dealer always gets a
blackjack, push, or beats me by one.

By Wrigleyfld02.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

You play just a few hands and an ad pops up! They last longer than the hands played it seems. Time to try something else

By Ihmlo.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads. Ads. And more ads.

Gameplay was fine . Commercials every 30 seconds. No thanks. Deleted within ten minutes.

By onebobtwo.
October 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total