Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Blackjack Fire

by Hold Gaming Inc
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Blackjack Fire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Blackjack Fire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Blackjack Fire

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fun+real cash=Blackjack Fire'

'Great fun quick games for any time & cash based on skills. Get it now. Great customer service first collection my email was full
and couldnt deliver my echeck took it upon themselvez to reach out and let me know deleted emails received and printed out echeck
and the just like they said used bNks A

By DanE562.
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'It keeps my knowledge of how to play backpack fresh in my mind,as well as my mathematics fresh as well.'

By Dommy30.
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Spent a lot of time playing!'

'And am enjoying it. Fun game, and no matter what you think about card luck, it doesn’t matter. Head to head challenges PLAYING
THE SAME DECK means the player with the better choices wins. Just that simple. Great game.\n\n A (minorly annoying) bug is that if
you complete a challenge round, you hav

By Dude1317.
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game review'

'It is a little early, but I’m giving it my best. I really hope this game help someone that’s going to use the money for
awesome choices.'

By Ice Goddess 1.
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just a suggestion'

'I love the concept, finally, an easy game I can usually play well, with just a little luck and nerve. Only one suggestion in your
next updates. Please add support for voiceover and talkback, iphone/android screen readers for the blind. I am blind, and I do
play blackjack, and I’ve not yet found a

By ty ty!.
June 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is a blast!'

'Man, this was so much fun. The chance to win real cash just heightened the stakes.'

By Dave Rene.
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Having fun'

'This is so much fun. My first monthly contest and with daily games for real cash. I cashed a check for $51.91. I am still rocking
it. Come in join the fun'

By Blues1977.
May 9, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Extremely rigged game - still fun

This game is extremely rigged and players odds are crappy. It’s still a fun game to play and the real pay outs are a bonus.

By Unabletocancel.
June 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Support

Hi. Recently, I downloaded this app call “Blackjack Fire” I have followed the instructions. I sign up. When I login; I can’t
get in. I try to reset my password but they won’t let me. I gave my accurate email address to them. Please I need help ASAP...

Thank you so much

By KING DRAGON SON XAIS XEEM.
April 18, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total