Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

BlackJack Run Classic

by Seahorse Software
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of BlackJack Run Classic by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of BlackJack Run Classic written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for BlackJack Run Classic

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'I don\'t like the new design'

'This game is actuallly isn\'t so bad. I\'m always trying to beat my old score and it is pretty challenging. I even compete with
my sisters and in-laws on who can get the highest score. What I don\'t like about this game is the new design. I like the old
version a lot better. I also hate the 3 banne

By j0mama481.
July 29, 2010
5 out of 5
'iPad version please!'

'This is far and away my favorite game on the Touch for two years now. Would love to see it upgraded for the ipad. I hated the UI
change, but if you switch to classic view it\'s the great old game. Buy it!'

By Redmond Original.
April 24, 2010
4 out of 5
'They have redeemed themselves with v2.2'

'This app is now back in my iPod and will probably be played daily again. Just go to the options and select \"classic\" views for
the cards and score layout. Much better!!'

By Natedog3232.
April 13, 2010
5 out of 5
'The App\'s Back!'

'Well, it\'s not exactly the same as it used to be-- but I\'m totally comfortable with playing the game in classic mode and I find
myself as hooked as I once was, so yeah-- Blackjack Run is back. I wish there was a way that I could make the countdown clock stop
shaking-- it\'s really annoying-- but

By RampantOctopus.com.
March 30, 2010
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Screen size is too small

Please
I need to make the page bigger.
Thanks

By Hu111705.
April 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Phone Good, Watch Bad

Phone app is pretty neat, but the watch app isn't so great. Button placement isn't well thought out. Hit and Hold buttons should
be moved to the bottom. And the touch response makes it unusable; you have to touch the buttons repeatedly before you get a
response

By Ggogz.
May 11, 2015
3 out of 5
Phone Good, Watch Bad

Phone app is pretty neat, but the watch app isn't so great. Button placement isn't well thought out. Hit and Hold buttons should
be moved to the bottom. And the touch response makes it unusable; you have to touch the buttons repeatedly before you get a
response

By Ggogz.
May 11, 2015
3 out of 5
Addicting game

I used to play this one nonstop on the Palm Treo. Fun game. My only complaint is the fun of setting high scores has now been
ruined by a money grab of purchasing "redos" and it will basically be impossible to reach the high score list without lots of
redos. You need an all-21 board on every round

By JEKDC.
August 28, 2014
3 out of 5
Ruined a great game with ads

Have to say adding the ads to the app really is disappointing. Understand having a pop up asking if you'd like to upgrade but the
ads is a bad move by the developer.

By TMol in Calif.
November 14, 2010
3 out of 5
Progressively addictive

The more I play this game, the more I REALLY want to play. Extraordinarily unexpected.
Mike

By SaltCityMike.
April 6, 2010
3 out of 5
Confusing Interface, Good Game

The recent update and change in interface is the only complaint I have about this game. In my opinion, the new look is ugly and
the "stop button" is placed too far up to hit it conveniently. Other than that, this is a great re-playable game that never gets
old.

By thismiki.
March 29, 2010
3 out of 5
Just installed the update...

...wish I hadn't. This game is ruined. The new interface is terrible. Garish and awkward to read and use. I used to play it
almost every night, but no more. --deleted--

Update: v2.1 is far better than v2.0. Hence 3 stars instead of 1. But as another reviewer said, why have the 'new' look at

By fugalaya.
March 16, 2010
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total