Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Blackmoor 2

by Four Fats
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Blackmoor 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Blackmoor 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Blackmoor 2

Reviews: 69Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
....

The game is honestly really fun and the story is amazing , but there is a lot of glitches and my characters keep resetting all the
time on both money and level. I don’t know why this is happening, but it has been happening for a week now. I’m deleting and
re-downloading the app and hopefully it work

By Obyzou.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
😁

I love this game it is super fun but I would love if you were to add more weapons and gear to the game.

By jsjsjwjsnjssijzj.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazingly Awesome

This is a great game. It’s very fun and interesting. I trying to convince my brother to get this game because he doesn’t know
what he’s missing.

By BoiHermanBoi.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

If you like Street Fighter and side scrolling action. This is it.

By SIDEARMS2055.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I Think this game is amazing!

Lots of new people joined I was playing by myself And I think the game graphics are amazing in this game has ever messed up for
me and as long as I’ve been playing this game for like two years it’s just been awesome, so I think your game is amazing
because it is really addictive and it’s really fu

By crashes way way too much.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Yeah this game rocks

I only got one problem.. this needs a Blackmoor 3

By AnthonyKnight83.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Unstable connection with other players

Writing this review for the devs,

You guys made a truly fun game plus it’s free thank you!

To other users, If you’re thinking about what to download this game can be solo or online with other players it’s pretty much
have a arcade beat’em up vibe.

Main issues why it’s not perfect 5/5:
The conn

By JDFreirez.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

I was always a fourfats fan of there games this one I LOVE IT I spotted a Easter egg by port pig I can’t wait for more bosses I
love you guy’s I support you and I love raven nameless an John Jacob thanks you so much for your hard work and the characters

By screechboo fourfats fan.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic game, but it could use a few more pets a

This is such a great game but it really needs Bishop, it feels like his twin brother Raven is getting all the spotlight, like
Mario & Luigi per say. Bishop needs some love too, he can’t just stay in the Maximus dimension forever, y’know...
And the game needs a few more pets as well, the last one bei

By Luigi Team.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome i love this

This game is pure gold the best sequel to any game ever

By wolferson54321.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game but my ads stop working

It’s a great game but I ran into a bug that just made me stop playing ads in the middle of a level saying “watch a ad to
continue” and I can’t just watch like a 15 second ad and get a extra life now and I DID NOT BUY NO ADS pls fix this bug

By hiilovemyself.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Just outstanding

Me and my dad on the couch nothing to do right so where on the App Store and my dad finds this game reads about and finds out its
what weve been looking for all this time we’ve tried before but we could never stick with it but this we’ve been going at for
hour on end hacking smash killing bad dude w

By ZAwesomeGuy4Lf.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'W?W'

'The Four Fats sure do know how to cook up something cool'

By Dezonly1ofthem.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'W?W'

'The Four Fats sure do know how to cook up something cool'

By Dezonly1ofthem.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s a really fun game for mobile'

By GameReviewerJohny.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'George'

'Very fun game to play!!! I have a suggestion! It would be fun to have multiplayer story mode!!'

By Sanchez323232.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'customization'

'having more versatility in custom skins we can buy could be a really good satisfaction to have'

By $uav.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but needs more'

'This game is a great time killer and very fun, all the modes are great, but there are some issues, I wish there were more
legendary gear, for every weapon type like the sword their should be more different types of elements, say for example the
Maximus sword with the light element, maybe there cou

By ooooofio.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME WONT LET ME PLAY WHILE UPDATE!!!!!!!'

'Why that it’s because right now when I launch this game and press a single button, It glitched me out of the game.'

By ABC APPLE BALL CAT.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, but here’s a little guide for some

'First off, some bosses or enemy’s become invincible in their attacks, so when they charge up you usually can’t fight
back\n\nSecond, if your making the joystick go upwards your going to be doing a different attack, like a grab which bolo has or a
shield bash like Julius has.\n\nThird, to get pa

By NickityNixkname.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever 👍🏻'

'Please make a blackmoor 3 this game is so fun'

By yandelrodriguez.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hard bosses'

'Great characters but hard bosses can’t get past the port pig or whatever'

By GUDETAMA+BACON.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but mine is broken?'

'Love the game but I’m stuck in the belly of the floaters at the end and I can’t kill the last bosses. Help or something to
fix my game.'

By stupid code.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Like a video game console in your hands'

By dawoud issa.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can’t come back'

'I love this game! But now I can’t play it because it keeps on kicking me out of the game. Fix your game Four Fats, please!'

By MORE UPDATES OR I WILL DIE.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'such a good game'

'Love the game, the graphics are good, the game has a good timeline, also a good selection of characters, what else could you ask
for? Amazing game keep up the work kwok and Simon'

By Chubs/Bm2.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s not.. the same'

'I loved the first game. I played all the way through and enjoyed every minute of it. I’ve played it through twice and I’m
starting again now. But the second game, doesn’t hold the same feeling. It is more polished and better made, but this time it
doesn’t feel the same. Maybe it’s just th

By pro mx.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wow....?'

'Ok so this game is really good but has lots of glitches and weird physics also there

By Super Review14.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wow....?'

'Ok so this game is really good but has lots of glitches and weird physics also there

By Super Review14.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wow....😕'

'Ok so this game is really good but has lots of glitches and weird physics also there’s not tons of content. Now for the good
parts. This game is fun to play and a great way to pass time. The street for ghetto mode and creator mode are good and I also
really like how you can play with other people

By Super Review14.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it but...'

'It’s look like BLACKMOOR then Blackmoor 2 so it is good game'

By ahmedsharap.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, 2 things tho'

'This is an amazing game. Great graphics, and good characters. There are some things I wish were a little better, but other than
that, AMAIZING. 1st thing is that the gameplay is a little, (on separate occasions, and may be due to WiFi) glitchy/laggy, and my
friends and I have lagged and disconnecte

By Saber W.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best COOP game for 2020'

'I don’t usually write a review , but this game is really amazing !!!'

By dragqueen009.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, 2 things tho'

'This is an amazing game. Great graphics, and good characters. There are some things I wish were a little better, but other than
that, AMAIZING. 1st thing is that the gameplay is a little, (on separate occasions, and may be due to WiFi) glitchy/laggy, and my
friends and I have lagged and disconnecte

By Saber Wølf.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but one problem...'

'Okay the actual gameplay is fantastic but it takes a really long time to actually upgrade your sword, shield, etc.'

By Sonic dash RuzL.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why l like this game'

'Personally I like this game because of the creativity and all the hard work put b into it'

By not bate0218.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Let me add my american friends when I play online

'To all the bad reviews, the game controls aren’t complex, and the game isn’t bad, you stupid americans are just bad at the
game. Go back to Pokémon'

By Marzatar568.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game it’s the best I don’t know w

'This game is one of the best games I’ve ever downloaded five stars'

By something you've never.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Nice Game!'

'This has to be one of THE BEST games on this very app store! The devs must of had a blast making this game! I couldn’t stop
playing this game with my friends, unlocking all the characters, playing dark mode, all of it was LOTS of fun! However, I do have
one suggestion, can y\'all maybe tone down

By Pokiboii.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'pls pls pls'

'can you add a sign in and log in option so u don’t lose all your stuff... I have been playing for a while but I got a new phone
and i’m about to lose all of my stuff... It’s an amazing game otherwise!!!'

By MLGBROE.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME III, The finale'

'It

By Jodujejd.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME III, The finale'

'It

By Jodujejd.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME III, The finale'

'It’s over, I’m done reviewing, their is nothing I have left to say.\nDo bug fixes, keep features, don’t go pay to win, buff
and nerf necessary things. I’ll see you later! 👋\n\nAdditional notes:'

By Jodujejd.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'PERFECT GAME just 2 things'

'You guys should add running and improve hitbox'

By DooDooButHole.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fabulous game'

'This game is exactly what I look for in a video game, well put together, intuitive controls, and great music. 10/10 would
recommend.'

By sammersthecrazy.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It could use a minor update though, the shared inventory is a good idea but if you sell something in one persons inventory it
should disappear in only that persons inventory. Or get rid of it all together. It’s useless and make coins more plentiful so
you don’t have to grind for more than five

By beckythebluellama.
February 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Make gou ninja a character'

'I love the game but I wish you would make gou ninja a character like you made raven a character I feel it would make a big
movement in the game for the better.'

By tiny742.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Blackmoor'

'I love this game because it

By noahthe29thdragon.
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Blackmoor'

'I love this game because it

By noahthe29thdragon.
January 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'A little frustrating'

'So I would have given this 5 stars but I purchased some pack that said refill forty lives on stage clear, but I’ve reached
stage clear multiple times, and I still have 35 lives... I would like this explained.\n\nCan anyone else relate?'

By (122359/790.
January 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
You have to fix this or else the game will never e

Is it just me or am I lagging everywhere with good internet and I know it’s good internet because I can play every game and even
buy games on the App Store. What the heck is with the lag! People grabbing me and throwing me in the air when I’m 5 feet away
from them people teleporting randomly what is

By AustinLovesApples.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
ok

Good gameplay, nice story to go with it, and smooth controls.
What do I care devs don’t listen to reviews like this anyways.
What you need to know is that this is a fun game with lots of content but it’s just boring.

By Annonymous Critic.
June 2, 2020
3 out of 5
good game overall, but not great

I love the game overall, especially the art design (the style is great!) but the control is 100% a pain. I have to watch my hero
die sometimes only because he/she just won't move as I want. Also the skill and equipment system is a little bit simple.

By cuyetwrhugihobjbkghfgdgeouh.
April 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Good enough

Difficulty scaling is bad for new players
Almost zero invincibility frames means enemies can easily combo you to death.
Movement could be refined.
The up action should be moved to its own button.
Specials need to be guaranteed to hit.
Eats your battery very quickly.
Needs a kick option to get rid of

By John Petrucci's Axe Hammer.
April 9, 2020
3 out of 5
More continues

WHY IS THERE A LIMIT ITS STUPID

By liluncie.
February 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total