Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Blade Forge 3D

by Kwalee
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Blade Forge 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Blade Forge 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Blade Forge 3D

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Confused

I’m a bit confused by the fact that I purchased the no ads upgrade yet I still get ads I think that’s a bit scummy

By Nike 58.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

The game is real fun but the ads should be shorter. Otherwise it’s really fun.👍

By The_Beast34.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s ok

I like it but it has its complaints first of all there’s a TON of ads and not enough playing time for the time I play I only get
through 20minutes and that is not like me only playing for that amount of time next their is the cow that is butchered and that
creeps me out especially when u hit it so u

By gygjyfgcmdhgkfyt.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s good not the best

Well adds loads of adds after the fight but it’s good

By lauracol80.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I go from app to app seeing the quality and so far I looooooooove the game! I am very excited to play more of this game!

By ☠️IDK☠️.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Too easy and too many ads

Every single time its a easy win and there are 3 ads per game, each game is like a minute but putting 3 ads in that amount of time
is bad. The only way to unlock new items is watching ads. Its terrible

By CamBoy750.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

It’s so good I’m so happy with all he weapons you can get and it has great details

By teegan.m.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

I Love it so much becuse it’s fun I like ads it might show you games that are awsome

By B-n-I.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
The game is good read the review

So I’m being honest with al of this so this is a overall great game the materials are hard to find and I don’t know if you
press lose it you might lose it forever but it is a fun game and I recommend it you don’t have to download it but I think it’s
pretty good feel free to play it if you want also

By EEEEEEEEEEEOEEEEEEEEE.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Pls listen

Y’all we know their ally of ads but it’s not like y’all probably could make this all y’all do is complain and complain but
u don’t even know how much work they put into this so what if it’s a lot of ads it’s a fun game turn on airplane mode u will
be fine god Lea

By 123456789abcdedg.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

Wow 🤩 this app is so much fun 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩👍👍👍👍👍

By cjandtxnhffxyh.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Too many adds

There’s no way to enjoy this game. There’s an add after every single step when making the blades.

By SaintNola.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game needs some upgrades

Ok this game is really fun but could use some more things to use in game coins and new materials and steps and also blade upgrades

By one punch man 👊🏻.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING APP!!

I really enjoy playing this game. It’s really fun how you can pour the lava in and put it in water. It’s just really
realistic. I have this five stars because I really like how detailed and fun this game is. Thank you for this fun game and
experience!!

By jeusbshzbsa.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
To much adds

I’m gonna make this simple it’s a fun game a couple of bug bu WAY TO MANY ADDS

By boxxxxxxxssss.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun but the ads.

There are so many ads in this game but it is really fun and amazing.

By nickname....................
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
My review

Love the game really buggy though so could you fix that but over all love the game

By Nate the brain.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
No tutorial? What is this game?

So here’s a problem there’s no tutorial so why don’t you add a tutorial because I always get bad, but I win so please add
one.

By im having funguy.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good for a time passer/waster

Good for passing time keep it up would love to see future updates tho.

By GavinGlass10.
October 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Okay

It’s a good game, but you are NOT supposed to quench a blade in water 😬. It can cause cracking and warping. I recommend oil,
not water. Watch forged in fire, you learn a thing or two 👍🏻

By catvalintineop.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
This is good but annoying

I had three materials or items that I could unlock but my game decided that it wouldn’t let me get those because the ads
weren’t working. Also, whenever you tie you lose and that frustrates me.

By Mystery1126.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent but the ads are unbearable

I started playing then shortly after the ads started ruining the game very quickly. The game is not good enough to pay for no ads.

By jasearle80.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Well...

It’s fun and all but the colors are too bright and there are so many adds you never get to play. Other than that it’s fine I
guess.

By Karen 😈.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Ad problem

Game is ok however ads do not load when you try to claim something and doesn’t completely make sense at some times, even though
it’s a game it could be easier to make it a little better

By anonymous728:628627.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Would you like a game to go with your ads?

I get you make money from ads. But, watching a full ad, should give us a little freedom from watching the short ads every 10
seconds. The game is pretty cool. More time watching ads then playing though.

By down7575.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

Finished the first sword had to deal with 5 ads

By Aaron66z.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
WAY TO MANY ADS

First of all these people are probably rich because there is ads every step of the game but without the ads the game up is overall
kinda good 😌

By @2138$(.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s great but it could be better

OK so this game is really fun to play and it’s easy but there are a lot of ads popping up and it would be really good if you
added sound because that will just make the game way more fun I have to create sounds in my mind

By digamonter.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Toooooo much ads!

Would not recommend if you don’t like ads

By fbhbhgfcv.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehhh it's okay 👌

So first of all it has way to many adds. Second it's really gross when you hit that poor dead cow. And that just grosses me out
like a lot. And it pretty glitchy. Like I don't know if it does it to other people. But I have witnessed that it is rlly glitchy
for me at least. Still I don't know what h

By HuskyGirl1234.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
No sound!!!

Why is it that all of these games have no sound

By Hozer520.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
To many bugs

There a lot of bugs that need to be fixed I have a big bone to pick...

By boba_crazy12345.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game for passing time but there’s one issue

It’s good for killing time and amusing to play but I unlocked the handle building skill and can’t get the game to get past any
handle build for a blade. So I’m currently stuck and not able to continue due to this issue

By Barbasco.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

I reviewed this 3 stars because the outline of the handle craft thing doesn’t pop up anymore😡

By >:) upgrade.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
COOL IT

I like the game but RHE AMOUNT OF ADS ARE ANOYING AND I CANT PUT UP WITH IT

By child thing.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Need to fix bugs!

This game is pretty good for passing time and stuff but whenever I make the handle it almost always glitches out whatever I do
either doesn’t show the “Next” button or the button just doesn’t work and I have to restart the game everything else
though is pretty good but it need bug fixes!

By 11253684738.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Terrible

I installed the app and it won’t move past the smelting part

By Zigmon12.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix

Why can’t I get any other materials but the starting 2 so annoying

By fixthisgsmeman.
November 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total