Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Blazing Bets Blackjack

by Ruby Seven Studios, Inc.
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Blazing Bets Blackjack by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Blazing Bets Blackjack written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Blazing Bets Blackjack

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Love it.'

'I don’t know what’s up with the bad reviews saying this game is rigged. I play basic strategy and I get more win than loss. I
almost was gonna complain that the game is too easy because when I hit the real casinos, I never win as much lol.'

By Anita Lackeye.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful Game.'

'The graphics, the animations, the closet visual application to a real blackjack table. M\n \n\n 2 hang ups'

By Audriona Mahody.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Blackjack'

'The game moves along at a fast pace and is easy to use...'

By Downey Liggett.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game to play when learning to play'

By Ajaycia Idale.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'All around entertainment'

'You can find any casino game here and enjoy playing. The tutorial helps the newcomers as well. \n Inquiries are quickly answered
by the support team. \n No worries here!'

By Arvill Jarville.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love this app always a good game to pass the time and brush up the skills on all the card games and slots ??'

By Isiaha Apthorpe.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Superior Blackjack'

'I have to say that I absolutely love this game! It feels so realistic and the graphics are incredible. I wanted to leave some
suggestions for possible improvements. I would love it if the game had background music. I really enjoy the sounds of the game,
along with good Casino feel music in the back

By Farhana Haycroft.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like real'

'I use to play 21 at Vegas casinos way back when all the time (I’m 64). Now with casinos opening up nearby I’m using this and
other apps to brush up on my game.'

By Jeneil Bartolomieu.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic app'

'Great play, great graphics, fun online community. Honestly nothing bad to say.'

By Bridgitte Pickersgill.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great graphics and game experience'

'Absolutely wonderful graphics and GUI. Unfortunately, the players are terribly inexperienced so the play does not replicate that
of a casino - at least the play I’ve seen would not not be sustainable. Splitting tens, doubling on bad hands, splitting errors,
etc. Perhaps. a weakness of the game is

By Anagha Haggidon.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s like real!!'

'It feels like u are at a table and your hand puts out the chips. NO ADs THANK YOU!!!'

By Mackenzy Spicer.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Blackjack Review'

'This game is the most realistic casino game I\'ve found on the App Store. It comes with many options of games and a they all have
really good graphics. All of the games play realistically and I would recommend this games to anyone who likes casino games.'

By Raily Baake.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best casino app'

'Everything’s great about this app with its different games all in one app. What id like tho is if it had the options to live
Cam in the app so we can communite more with the people especially during tournaments'

By Amore Yanin.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game Best Support'

'This is my all time favorite! They actually listen to you and their support is the very definition of “RIGHT AWAY”! There is
absolutely no game (in this category) through out the entire AppStore that you could possibly compare to this one!'

By Junaid Gimeno.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I don’t leave reviews but had to for this game. The graphics, the gameplay are so good. It’s looks so official. I have never
played a blackjack game where they have the animation of the dealer. This is beyond great !!! Highly recommend for any black jack
lover'

By Vernola Britland.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Easy ways to earn chips that don’t leave you hanging. Ads are by option only. Great stuff!'

By Cleora Ferreres.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Fun!'

'Love the ability to play at the table with other players.'

By Desmone Day.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good gameplay'

'I love this game. It’s fun to play and seems pretty balanced. A couple things I would change. It would be nice to see the chute
move and have an end like in the casino. Like deal out the cut card. Also I would love to see blackjack switch in the game. I fell
in love with it in Vegas and really en

By Eathon Giveen.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love this app! It is super bright and fun to play and I love how often I win!'

By gmer7.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Blazing bets mode is super fun.'

By MC 2 123.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10 best blackjack game EASILY'

'this app has stolen my heart... and im so glad!'

By Soccerpanda88.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok'

'It’s a great game but where is the surrender button??????'

By unknownocean12.
March 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun But...'

'The app is fun. So far it doesn’t seem rigged and it actually feels like you have the advantage. The only problem is that there
are no clans or leaderboards like in other slots and blackjack games. That’s the best part of these casino games and this one is
missing it.'

By Testethan.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun!'

'Blackjack table at my fingertips - Love it!'

By Thefunneversets.
January 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Blazing Bets Blackjack.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total