Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Blend It 3D

by Liene Perija
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Blend It 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Blend It 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Blend It 3D

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Blend it 3-D

I like this game it’s cool and it’s fun but too many ads

By amiyah daniels.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Blend it 3D

This is the best game ever but it gets weird when the robots eat toilet paper

By bbhvjcjv.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Not sure.... (read before purchasing!)

The thing about this app is that it has WAY TO MANY I bet you can guess it...Adds.
The reason why I’m saying this is because after every drink you make you get a add.
But the good things are that it’s a really fun game and pretty relaxing.
I like this app a lot but please get rid of all the adds.
~P

By puppeies.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'ASOME GAME!'

'The only challenge is getting the ingredients right. I like that it doesn

By 29AB.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Great game. Not a lot of ads. And not a scam. Parent aproovle'

By lkfdftuyg.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love games'

'This is very fun but can you please stop the ads'

By derick sanabia.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'henlo there'

'This game is great but can u remove safe blenders I AM JUST REALLY TEMPTED TO SHOVE MY HAND IN THE BLENDER BUT I CAN’T :( so
could u please remove the safe blenders please'

By gaem reviewer.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love the game you should get it'

By lily123456789987654.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really entertaining! But...'

'You should really get different voice actors for the characters, it just feels kind of off and having more voices would make the
game more enjoyable'

By Tny_.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Blend it 3-D'

'This game is soooo fun thank you\n🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰\nI love it tell more people to try this game'

By Lena Moonlight 12.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Blend it 3-D'

'This game is soooo fun thank you\n???????????\nI love it tell more people to try this game'

By Lena Moonlight 12.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pooping g if yftcrsrdcdr recur rd trygtfyf ft fit

'Yvvfttfftctductfctd. Trash trash trash'

By dybuhvygvutnhbih.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'D DC get she'

'Hi sorry to bother joe but joe thanks again thank Jesus was very much for your family thank Jesus was very much fun to you have
fun with your kids I hope you’re doing better I hope you’re having fun with me and I’ll call him later thank Jesus you know
that I'

By Judy Soltanovici.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'Okay so this far I downloaded like 6 months agp is so much fun I love making drinks 10/10 DOWNLOAD IT RN SO GOOD.'

By emmielovesbrie bella.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Blending'

'It is fun to pick the right thing'

By ggguiisfvhj.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is fun on iOS'

'There is no blood it’s a fun game on iOS'

By sillycalpal.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pls let met cut it'

'It’s good but let me xcut my ear pls'

By uomgjgjfififi.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi sorry we didn’t call today'

'Ya know ya ya sali ya ya know ya'

By Creepwave64.
June 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many specific adds!'

'This is a great game but the thing is- so my cousin was playing this game and I said “What is that game called” and duh she
said blend it 3D so I got this game right when I opened the app it had a wobble man add and then I played it again and agin more
wobble man adds pretty annoying if I do sa

By dhfgebj.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but...'

'Can you even loose your fingers in this game?? Cuz like I’ve been going through the levels but none of them lets you loose your
fingers.'

By ninjachloestar.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW?'

'I love seeing his fingers get cut off ?'

By botsaboo.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW😍'

'I love seeing his fingers get cut off 😈'

By botsaboo.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game some things wrong'

'This is a great game not a lot of ads but.. when you mess up why does there have to be blood?!? You know there are little kids in
this game! I got disgusted when I saw all the blood! Please delete the blood!'

By >=C.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 STARS'

'I love this game it is so addictive! There is 1 thing I would like to change tho that I wouldn’t get a add every time a make
someone what they want in the game. But other than that THIS GAME IS AWSOME!'

By ISABELLE IS LATE AGEN.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app'

'I just don’t wanna stop playing this game it’s so so much fun thanks i love the person who made this game'

By chana kish.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Don’t like the safe blender'

'I don’t like the safe blender and I’m sorry if there’s a way to turn it off but I don’t know how. So please make the game
the original version with no safe blender. Thx'

By i wanna be a baller.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pdjdhgfhc'

'Jehdbdncbnsn xbbxbxb zbzbbxb zbzbbx. Sbbdbxbb xbbzbxbb dbbzbxbxb bxbxbxbnxbzbxbbzbxb bxbxbbxnxb hshdhhxjxbzbdnbxh'

By nsbshxhhxh.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT'

'This game it’s a amazing but why so munch blood bruh? Nvm I lov3 it but the blood is to real and weird'

By richgamergirl.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'You are the best game!i love your game ,you guys are amazing'

By khloemonster.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'I like this game so much~~~ Because you get rewarded, And you get stuff like new machines and new decorations. I gave this game a
thumbs up because it’s the best!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By jfjdjdnxhaosn.
May 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads not working'

'Ok so I love this game and I think it’s fun and all but when ever I get the option to unlock a new blender or hand or whatever
the little video logo will buffer then go back to how it was if you know what I mean and it’s frustrating bc I was just offered
to get a new hand but couldn’t bc the

By lily is my name yes it is -.
May 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Blood

In my opinion this is a fun game in overall, but it doesn’t make you not lose half of your arm. This game does have splattering
blood when you go to far with the blender and I do think it’s right that it says 12 and over but if you find things like this
disturbing this app is not for you, but I have

By toolsies.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitch alert

Well I have a glitch and it will not let me tap the screen any more so please fix it.

By Go caps!.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
The customers

The game overall is fun but the customers don't look to realistic. The black girl customer has blue eyes and blonde hair. I'm not
saying that black people don't have those. I'm just saying it's not as common. Also Why is everyone so skinny? (Not body-shaming)
Some people have different body types. I

By Nicki Jai.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
No offense, but the customers are way too picky

They literally get mad when the coffee art is not what they had in mind and if you do the wrong coffee art they are like “yOu
TrIeD” or “iT tAsTeS bAd” even if you grind it correctly and do wrong coffee art they say that just because of the coffee
art. also I
can’t even stand the stupid sounds they

By 22zach.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds lie

I want to be able to crush my fingers like you see on the ads but in the real game you have the plastic thing that your character
is holding. Please fix this if you can.

By can you do this please.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

So I played this game because I thought it would be interesting but you don’t get to use a hand you use a plastic thing then
every time your done there’s so many ads

By snoopdoggfan.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Rip off

There’s not blood in the ad it showed blood there’s not really any challenges and it’s not really a game to play for a long
period of time and but it’s a good game at first but when you keep playing it it doesn’t get fun anymore

By vjvjsvkxfcxdbn.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good app but...

It’s a fun app for killing time, but there are just so many ads! You can’t play this game for more than 30 seconds without
having to watch another ad. It makes it not even worth playing the game at that point!

By syddddxox.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fine

Are you scammed I thought you could put your hand in it Way too much ads

By bigfvyfgu.
July 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Too much ads and too little at the same time

Whenever I hop into a game I serve a drink and then an ad pops up, and then when I’m done serving the drink, and I try to open a
second or third chest, it says ad not ready for like 3 minutes. And at that point I just gave up opening chests and then I press
no thanks. This annoying thing also includ

By Fartnit.
June 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Hmm....

Not that nice. You can’t actually like make the hand bleed. The hand is just holding something that pushes the food down. And
the pop up ads are so annoying and don’t get me started on the animation. HORRIBLE.

By Meh fun time.
June 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but needs some work

I’m a newbie and how do I get only the hand cause I don’t like the thing to protect the hand

By Killakoa.
June 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total