Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Blendy!

by Major Frank Pty
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Blendy! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Blendy! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Blendy!

Reviews: 58Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Amazing but one terrible thing...'

'So, I will do the good things first. This is app is SUPER FUN and addictive. I love making the smoothies or whatever and I wish I
could actually try them. But there’s something bad about this game. ADDS! Every single time you are done making one
smoothie you get an ADD! And I think even though I

By ghfucnn.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is very relaxing it could use less adds though but I do like how you don’t need to pay for anything \n\n-Skye'

By insamsara.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'When you unlock an ingredient, you can’t go to

'So, when I unlock an ingredient, and close out of the menu, I can’t go back to the menu of ingredients, until I unlock
another one, so IDK why but, great game.'

By Trev.0r.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just 2 problems!'

'I really like this game. It’s fun, challenging, and gives me potential recipes to make these drinks in real
life.\n????????????????????????\nHowever...there’s only 2 problems with this game:\n\n1??. Inability to unlock ALL in-game
items.\n2??. If you don’t play the game for a while and then go back

By $ Ice Water $.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just 2 problems!'

'I really like this game. It’s fun, challenging, and gives me potential recipes to make these drinks in real
life.\n〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️ã€
️〰️〰️\nHowever...there’s only 2 problems with this game:\n\n1️⃣. Inability to unlock
ALL in-game items.\n2️

By $ Ice Water $.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just fix the bugs pls thnx'

'Love the game super relaxing way to pass time but PLEASE fix the crashing problem after the ads.. I just had to start all over
again bc I had to redownload it :/'

By SuperDuperArie.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yay 😀 yay 😁 yay 😃'

'I love ❤️ this game it is just so fun ! I love 💕 how you can unlock different fruits
🍉🍎🍌🍒🍏 and veggies 🌽 and not have to pay 💰 about 10 $ for them so I call the
different fruits stickers but who cares i totly recommend this game 100 percent sorry for that typo Thanks

By Brooklyn Klarman.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yay ? yay ? yay ?'

'I love ?? this game it is just so fun ! I love ? how you can unlock different fruits ????? and veggies ? and not have to pay ?
about 10 $ for them so I call the different fruits stickers but who cares i totly recommend this game 100 percent sorry for that
typo Thanks ?'

By Brooklyn Klarman.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Blendy'

'Good game overall, there’s just way too many ads.'

By ☺️💀😺💋😁💘😾✨🐀😡.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Blendy'

'Good game overall, there’s just way too many ads.'

By ???????????.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but'

'Great game! I love the ingredients and the different blender and cup and straw options BUT after you unlock the cat blender it
won’t let you unlock anymore blenders. Very frustrating. Other then that I love it.'

By twilightgirl587.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZINGGGGG??'

'This is just overall a amazing app, the sounds are so soothing and in general just great. Javier santos suggested it and I have
no regrets on downloading it. ITS AMAZINGGGGGG ????'

By lolroxywomen:).
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZINGGGGG👍👍'

'This is just overall a amazing app, the sounds are so soothing and in general just great. Javier santos suggested it and I have
no regrets on downloading it. ITS AMAZINGGGGGG 🤯🤯👍👍'

By lolroxywomen:).
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This is a great game to cure boredom but might I suggest faster updates Are how about a feature to design your restaurant \nJust
a few suggestions but it’s a great game'

By HippoDude24.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game. Won’t. Let. Me Do Regular. Rou

'I don’t like about it is it has great things like a turkey and a hamburger and a sake. And one tip do not do as much
strawberries and other fruit because it will flood'

By ki ki game in.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s well done and fun!'

'I love this game it’s so fun!'

By Paisley yeah.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kaelyn did listen'

'How much try to tell her to go upstairs but she did not listen so she went downstairs and got on her phone and then her mother
said go buy me some clothes she didn’t do it she do she went to go buy her some new phone but her mother said go put the
phones back but she didn’t listen so her mother

By ArianaBoogirl.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Some things change'

'So adds please stop the adds also every time you open the app make to where it gives you 15 hearts 💕 but i still like
it'

By heatprt face 21.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Some things change'

'So adds please stop the adds also every time you open the app make to where it gives you 15 hearts ? but i still like it'

By heatprt face 21.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting!'

'I love this game, the ads are short and the game has a simple concept. 10/10 A very good game and doesn’t waste your time
with ads.'

By AsianButSweet.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a really great game'

'I love this game it’s so fun and I love because it is like you are actually making juice it is fun ????'

By adi my love.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a really great game'

'I love this game it’s so fun and I love because it is like you are actually making juice it is fun
🤩🤩😍😍'

By adi my love.
June 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dear reader!'

'Please get this app right now best app ever, and I love it so much I play it every day.
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????.\nAlso I should say that there are a
couple of glitches and they drive me nuts ?.\n\nJust a reminder there are a littl

By #catlover????????.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME!!, DOWNLOAD RIGHT NOW!!!'

'This game is absolutely amazing! I love it so much! Nothing is better than getting recipes, making them, and serving them. That
kind of sounded stupid. The only thing about this game is that I think that the whole game is a little bit too short, but
that’s the only thing about it so I didn’t th

By Ariella Smenthala.
June 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dear reader!'

'Please get this app right now best app ever, and I love it so much I play it every day.
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗ðŸ
¤—🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪ðŸ
ªðŸ¤ªðŸ¤ªðŸ¤ªðŸ¤ªðŸ¤ªðŸ¤ªðŸ¤ªðŸ¤ªðŸ¤ªðŸ¤ªðŸ¤ªðŸ¤ªðŸ¤ªðŸ¤ªðŸ¤ªðŸ¤
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣ðŸ¤

By #catlover💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely wonderful'

'This is hands down one of the most relaxing games I have ever played in my life and it is really good at keeping your mind busy
if you’re stressed. I hope they come out with more blenders and stuff like that. Keep up the awesome work thank you!'

By Deeno80.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'To be honest I personally love the game but there’s so much ads which makes the game not fun to play because once you do
one smoothie or a drink or something it’s impossible just to move onto the next because there’s so many ads I love
the game though just need some improvements on ads'

By butt licker 123.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Suggestion'

'I have a suggestion. My suggestion is that we could like add little ice cubes inside the customer’s drinks and we can like
make our own drinks too! I hope you see this because I really want it to happen'

By HORRIBLE SCAM UNVELIEBEABLE.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'??'

'Love it!! But for some reason It wont let me unlock some of the cups/straws/blenders ? please fix this'

By Brycedog587.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can’t unlock any other blenders'

'Im having a little bit of an issue because I get gaining stars (currently at 1,200) but I can not unlock blenders, cups or even
one last straw. I can’t find a contact support link in the app so that’s why I’ve resorted to post my
question here. Is there anything that can be done? Thanks!'

By Kiki-13!.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️'

'Love it!! But for some reason It wont let me unlock some of the cups/straws/blenders 😭 please fix this'

By Brycedog587.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'I literally cannot stop playing this game'

By naz ammar ali al awqati.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Reason'

'HATE THE ADDS LOOOOVE THE BLENDING!!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By so fg hmmm K civic iconic.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Blendy rating'

'It is a great game l downloaded it on my phone my moms iPad and her phone l am hooked on this games l play it for hours and l
love it ...... what are you waiting for download the game'

By PrdladY.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'App is really great!'

'THIS APP IS A REALLY GOOD GAME JUST PLEASE MAKE LESS ADDS PLEASE AND THANK YOU.'

By Hufflepuff4567.
April 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but'

'It’s really great like soooo amazing BUT EVERY TIME I COMPLETE A LEVEL THERE’S AN ADD'

By yaaaay boi.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Satisfying'

'This game is so relaxing and fun and when you unlock stuff it’s cool I give it a five star because they did a awesome job
on developing.'

By hbrhehehehehehejee.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'It is the best game I have played'

By tidetj.
April 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'The game is fun but basically unplayable because there are ads every thirty seconds. I\'m not opposed to ads but it\'s annoying
to play because you get ads so often, like 30 seconds ads.'

By ahahjdnnfnnajs.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game! Suggestion'

'I have fun playing this game, it’s so satisfying! I would love to see a different mode of the game where the player can
make their own order, pick from their unlocked ingredients and mix up their own concoction!'

By Jade2599.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE Blendy!!'

'So this is my Blendy story. So near Christmas, I got a new iPad. I was SO happy 😁 I got one because I been waiting for one
for a long time. You can probably guess what game I got first. So I was new to the game. I never played before. I absolutely LOVED
IT SO MUCH !!! Flash forward, I have most

By Unibunnylover🐰🦄.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game is so great 😀 it is my absolute favorite game and it is very hard to find a great game like this
🍓🍏🍌🍔🥒🥬😁😁😁'

By sandy🥳.
March 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'I LOVE THIS GAME! I can spend hours playing this game. But there are way too many ads, right after you get done making a recipe
you have to watch an add. And when you get straws from the gift boxes you have to watch ads.'

By Ashton Waller.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok so'

'Ok so this game is pretty good I play it everyday the only things I would change is there needs to be more chances to get
unlocked stuff and most importantly there needs to be a customer named Karen so if they don’t like there juice I can say
respect the drip Karen'

By unicorn8452.
March 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Found a bug'

'So... whenever I try to put chocolate into h Th e blender the game crashes. I DONT KNOW WHY'

By Crynone5.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s ok...'

'It was ok, but I eventually got bored, but you may like it'

By Swordigo Master 07.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'Can you add some more things to blend 😁 thx'

By bfbtbfndnejjdnx.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'Can you add some more things to blend ? thx'

By bfbtbfndnejjdnx.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bugs'

'Freezes up an makes my phone hot ruins battery down'

By Sparkles_9698.
June 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'It is kinda bad cuz I hate the ads the after rounds'

By TeegieLeegie.
May 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Stop'

'I love the game but it keeps on giving me adds when I press continue ?'

By lili the vsco girllll.
May 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Lies'

'They do not let you get what they say they give you'

By Navoj77.
May 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Stop'

'I love the game but it keeps on giving me adds when I press continue 😡'

By lili the vsco girllll.
May 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Meh'

'When I first got it, I was excited to start playing. Then I realized that there is an ad after every level! And now I’m
finished with the game. Got all the secret recipes, completed all the levels, and got all the blenders and straws. And now I
can’t start over :( So it’s just sitting right on my p

By Gamer Pro?.
May 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Meh'

'When I first got it, I was excited to start playing. Then I realized that there is an ad after every level! And now I’m
finished with the game. Got all the secret recipes, completed all the levels, and got all the blenders and straws. And now I
can’t start over :( So it’s just sitting right o

By Gamer Pro🤩.
May 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please actually remove ads when you dont (stupid

'Great game but remove adds when I actually buy the no ads which should be “remove half of adds” please'

By FartLife641.
April 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Okay, but ads after ads.'

'Good game, first of all. But the ads pile up high. Want to get that novelty blend reward you just got greeted with when opening
the game? Watch an ad. Finish a level? Ad. Want to get those 9 hearts after you got an unlocked blender, straw and cup AND made a
perfect juice? Ad. Jeeez'

By gamerthatplaysadcap.
April 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game but'

'After every order there is an add it’s sooo annoying'

By lil girl 107.
April 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total