Bling block Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Bling block

by ? ?

Rating of Bling block

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Bling block App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bling block written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Bling block User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s okay

I tried this game a few days ago and it got harder. I got up to 9997.12 and I get 0.001,I am really close to getting robux. I also
have cats island and cube master plus, it just gets harder the more you get.

By ILoveCats#❤️.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool app

So I am almost at 10k gems and I am super exited also it lets you get robux,etc so I think this is a cool app 🤩

By Abaraham Lincoln.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but…

The games good but it keeps saying video loading I’m at 9,334.801 and it’s would be giving me 20 so games good just play it
for fun tho

By i love banas on stick.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s ok but I love it

So when I play the game u can get robux it’s the best and what I think is that if u get ur robux then it takes forever u can
delete it and download it again see I do like the game

By darkblackleoperd.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Ndjdujddjdddudjrjrjejeej

It kinda takes a long time but worth it

By a. wmeigebndje e. r e. e e.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is good

I saw a ad of this game and I bought this app and I feel like it actually gives me robux and if I redeem it and it actually works
I’ll customize my avatar😁

By burmichael13.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

This game is very fun I play this game every day and I will never get of! Tho do you actually get Robux?
Still I love the game.

By 123321423536243637-53645.
November 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Add more games

I would like to see more games added to the redeem list such as clash of clan or clash Royale because that would really help me
get ahead of my friends!

By CallenSavvy.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Game love

It has all my favorite game 🥰🥰

By efly123..
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Game bad ads

I love everything but the ads it’s sometimes makes me have to play something else

By Serenitytraveler.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5

I don’t like that is takes so long to get robux or something other than that it is fun.

By Don't even show a ghost.
November 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Slow

this gane is fun but by the time I started getting close to the gole it was only going up by decimle

By coo-coo-puff.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Please make it so you earn at least 100 gems if yo

The game is rlly fun N’ all but I wish you could AtLeast earn 100 or 200 gems when you get a combo 3x. like what’s the point
of having a combo 3x if you barely get gems? Please fix that!!

By ITS TEH BEST GAME EVER.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s alright but…

I started to get further into the game and got less gems than when I started! IS THIS GAME A JOKE?! to make up to me, I want 3,000
gems.

By RoyaltySk.
November 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total