Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Bling Crush

by 707 INTERACTIVE
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bling Crush by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bling Crush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bling Crush in United Kingdom

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Beebz

I like this game and it is very good

By Zake 1.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Super game only found today, thanks.

By i love my sausage dog x.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Very entertaining I recommend to everyone I’m obsess with this game fantastic graphics and gameplay'

By shawqiuwi.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'2020'

'Great game really enjoying it some levels are a little hard but just keep at that level till you get it and I like that you do
not have to pay out money just a great game give it a go I’m in my 60 I know a little old but it keeps your mind alert thanks
for a really good game x'

By Scip34.
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good fun'

'Great game very addictive and child friendly'

By tashacathrine93.
October 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Only just got this game but very enjoyable at this moment in time .'

By Matheomatt.
September 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just brill'

'Game is a nice relaxing game good clear graffics good work guys'

By irenedenny.
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bling crush'

'This game is really good I’m enjoying it a lot love match 3 games.'

By foxyysmum.
July 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'BingoCrush'

'I downloaded this game has i was getting fed up with the ones that i had it\'s now my 3rd Favourite game Soo soon it will be my
First Favourite Game has i am enjoying Playing it'

By Cardmaking girl xx.
July 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun fun fun'

'Game is easy to do and great great fun for all ages.'

By ssll123.
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bling crush'

'Good game can’t stop playing it and is so addictive'

By goody903.
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Maria'

'Brilliant game. Very fast. No fuss no hold ups no adverts no cost'

By Psychmaria.
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fab Game'

'Love this game it’s very addictive !'

By Boxter Girl.
June 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Best game in years\",,,\'\'hgtv5hh'

By dwelectric.
June 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This game is so good can’t stop playing'

By Nannieaudrey.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Excellent game and so addictive'

By jacquiboo3089.
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bling Crush'

'Addictive but the adverts are a pain, so persevere or pay 99p to get rid of the ads'

By Purple Goth.
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Brilliant game'

'Best game I’ve played in ages'

By angilag40.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Great game for teaching children coordination, shapes, colours and strategy'

By Ijktyf.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nickyjingram'

'Think they game brilliant It good to keep brain and eye to get everything to finish the level'

By nickyjingram.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Can’t stop playing it'

'Excellent game very addictive'

By Poop's it.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bling Crush'

'Unpredictable. But in a good way!'

By LindaGW.
June 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Love this game but it is addictive'

By Ziggybowers.
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bling crush'

'Good game so far over level 20 and still enjoying.'

By Vickey h 63.
June 17, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Loved the game but it’s stopped working

Loved the game but it’s stopped working

By Larma75.
August 31, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total